Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Choose Boys Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Puzzles for Kids - Boys - 8673
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for puzzle lover
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loves to put together puzzles. This one will have his name on it, and he's just going to go bananas for it! The colors are vibrant, and the pieces are big enough for the little guy to grasp. There aren't a large number of pieces, and there's just enough there to keep his attention to put the whole thing together. Great find!
Quality, color and design are unique
By laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tenafly, NJ) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and I will enjoy working together on this unique puzzle.
I plan to mount it for him upon completion.
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - December 26, 2014
Awesome
Grandson Christmas gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my five year old grandson who absolutely loves to do puzzles! He will love that it has his name on it!!
Personalized puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013
Puzzle is adorable. My 5 year old nephew enjoyed putting it together with a little assistance.
Smaller than I thougt
By Cherylyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 5 year old nephew. Pieces smaller than I thought. Wish it was packaged in a box or tin that had the picture of the puzzle complete.
Not for young chlidren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
Pieces were too small. This is not good for young children.
Do not purchase
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product twice and both times it came with the image separated from the cardboard on several pieces of the puzzles. Looked really cheaply made. Won't ever give this as a gift again
Puzzle
By karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzles were sent in a little bag vs a box with the picture on it so it would be easier to put together. After all they were for children , not adults. Totally disappointed for the price. Not sure if I will order again.
Where is it
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this product and i still have yet to receive it. Again it cannot be traced or tracked
Not worth it!
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very disappointed with this puzzle - came in a little plastic bag which is very inappropriate for gift giving to a small boy. Would have been nice to have it in a cardboard frame.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved