Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
    ~Randy - OH

    Just Her Style Personalized Large Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Notebooks - Just Her Style Set of Two - 8712
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great professional gift for notetakers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 9, 2012
    My boss loves taking notes and always has a notebook with her and these were the perfect size and so pretty--she absolutely loves them.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks were a gift for my sister. They turned out perfect, and she loved them!
    Christmas gifts
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think my granddaughters will love the notebooks.
    JUST HER STYLE NOTEBOOKS
    By Tuanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS THE BEST GIFT FOR MY STEPDAUGHTER. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT ESPECIALLY SINCE ITS RARE WE FIND ANYTHING THAT HAS HER NAME PERSONALIZED ON IT SINCE IT IS NOT A COMMON NAME. IT WAS DEFINITELY A HIT!!!!
    Just awesome!
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful coil-bound notebooks with personalized name on the front AND a little something on every page inside. Very cool! I'm sure my neighbour's kid (a budding author) is going to LOVE them.
    Great Notebooks
    By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a co-workers birthday and she loved it! The paper was of great quality and the personalization was excellent. I am truly addicted to this cite!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 25, 2011
    These notebook exceeded my expectations,, perfect size, quality, and very original. I would buy again..
    Awesome
    By Nneka N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am already addicted to Personalisation mall. Note books are classic and you can't miss them anywhere, they will always get back to you cos people know the owner
    Get what you ask for
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ordering was so simple, and, being able to view first I got just what I expected. Delivery was excellent.
    Spiral portion came apart...
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 24 of these for a leaders retreat. They looked super cute when I got them, but the binding wasn't done tight enough and within a couple of uses, the covers started coming off and pages came apart.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved