Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
~Debra - PA

Airplane Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Airplane Backpack for Boys - 8732
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
airplane embroidered backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 27, 2013
I recently purchased this for my 2 yr old grandson. He had outgrown his diaper bag, and this was a nice transition for him. I was looking for something unique, and came upon this website. The personalization is a nice touch, and I would buy from this site again. Product was as described, shipping was efficient and accurate.
Great Backpack!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is beautiful! Just right for Daycare!
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 14, 2012
THIS BACKPACK IS SO ADORABLE. NOT TOO BIG.
PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Beautiful!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this backpack, along with the matching duffel, for my one year old son so we can tote all his little things around on short trips. I couldn't be happier ! Adorable graphics, quality material and a very nice monogram.
Great Backpack
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd backpack I have purchased for my grandsons. #1 is still being used by the 4 year old & has held up well. Colors are vibrant, material is soft for little ones to carry, and overall a good purchase. My grand son recognized his name early because he saw it every day. Very satisfied.
Boys backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - August 22, 2012
Came out very cute. I absolutely love it! Going to order the rest of the matching pieces
Cute backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 14, 2012
I bought this backpack for my son's school and it's really cute. I like it a lot. My son takes it everywhere we go. Really happy with the purchase. Now I bought another one for my daughter.
Great little bag!
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lapine, AL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would absolutely recommend it for a small child. My son is 2 and he loves to carry it! We use it for short trips like going shopping or visit grandma. It easily holds a cup, wipes case, a few diapers, a change of clothes, snacks and of course whatever random toys he has to have and the pocket of the outside it just big enough for my cell and keys if i don't need my purse.
Awesome backpack
By Jewel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten one of these for my oldest boy with his name on. So I just got another one for our youngest boy. He loves having a matching backpack like his brother & it's so handy to have their own names on it!
Love it!!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this backpack, so adorable!! Love having his name on it so they know it's his in the nursery!!
Adorable Airplane Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 7, 2011
We ordered this bag for my infant to take to and from daycare (to hold bottles, blanket, etc). It is adorable! The size is perfect for small items. I wanted to order the girls version of this bag for my pre-schooler, but feared it would be too small (and it is).
Great backpack for little ones!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was bought for my 2 year old nephew.We use it as a bag for him to carry extra clothes in.He will not leave the house without it.He loves it!
Great backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - September 4, 2011
This backpack is cute and functional. Seems sturdy and is just the right size to get us through nursery school and preschool.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - July 19, 2011
This was the second backpack I have purchased for grandchildren and it is a great item for carrying their personal belongings when visiting away from home.
Quality is excellent with plenty of room and also the personalization makes it unique.
It's My Second Backpack!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Back in 2008, I purchased one for my oldest son. I just wanted a personalized backpack for him, so when I dropped him off occasionally for childcare his stuff would be safe in a personalized bag. I was so impressed by the craftsmanship and the quality that I just purchased a second one for my second son.

I love the quality of the bag. It's a great bag to use for every day use, but especially if you have to take your child to a babysitter, to church, nursery, for the occasional drop-in child care or even day care.

It's been perfect! I strongly recommend it! It holds a lot of stuff as well. I am able to place a full-sized bottle, formula, 4 diapers, wipes, a full set of extra clothes and snacks with extra room to spare. I LOVE this bag! My oldest also LOVES to wear it around, as well.
Beautifully Made
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these bags now, they are so well made and really fun for young children. The only down side when I buy off this site is the cost of postage. Even though this a USA based company and I live in Australia I still find the cost of postage hard to swallow.

But that said I have not found this quality on any other site which is why I continue to purchase from this site.
very nice i like it
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice bag my son he like it
Fun backpack
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order arrived very quickly- thanks! It is even cuter than I expected. The size is great for little ones.
Great Gift!!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the backpack. It was great. I use Personalization Mall frequently and have never been disappointed.

Kay, San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Too Cute!!!!!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this bookbag for my youngest grandson,he is 11 months old, this bag is awesome, it's roomy, I can store a lot of things in here, it's an easy on the go bag.
Good backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2011
I bought this backpack as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old son, soon to be going to day care. I like the backpack, but somehow it did not feel solid - in the inside treads of the sewing were left hanging, uncut. However the outside looks great as expected.
Cute As Can Be, But ...
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My infant son received this bag as a gift for Christmas and we've been using it to transport his bottles, etc., to daycare each day. The bag is totally adorable but not made to last very long. After 9 months of use, we now need to replace it because the snap pulled out of one side of the bag.
Just OK..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2012
I bought this for my nephews 1st birthday hoping to fill it with a lot of toys. The material is nice, the embrodiery was done really well but the bag is MUCH smaller than I expected. I was a little disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved