Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE MY MUG
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 15 oz mugs, 2 as gifts and one for myself. All 3 were the box background. Colors are great and I get compliments in it.
beautiful!
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! well done!
beautiful!
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! well done!
Truly personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - January 3, 2016
I was putting together mugs with family members' initials on them, and could NOT find a "W" for my favorite uncle - how could I leave him out? Then I found this awesome mug that went waaay beyond his initial - I was able to do his entire unique name! I love that his mug is the most special of all. Customized in his favorite colors too!
Perfect gift for co-worker (& for myself)
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug as a gift for a co-worker, and when it came I liked it so much I ordered one for myself. They're great quality..I highly recommend!
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter has an unusual name and spelling, so she never finds things with her name on them. This is very special for her, she loves it, and that makes me smile. Has already been through the dishwasher a few times and the quality is perfect.
Better than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 28, 2015
Ordered this mug as Christmas gifts for Nieces and Nephews. These are beautiful. The picture does not do the actual product justice. Many, many compliments and the kids loved their own personalized mugs.
PERFECT!!
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 12 mugs for my co-workers for Christmas. There were so many color options to choose from that there were no 2 mugs alike. They far exceeded my expectations. You couldn't beat the price!! There is nothing like a personalized gift. THEY LOVED THEM!! Everyone wanted to know where I bought them from.
Great mug
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent mug, the quality is top notch, the writing great quality. The size is perfect! Super quick shipping. Very pleased with the purchase.
Makes a great gift for an office worker!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 26, 2015
Good size mug at a reasonable price. Bought for two office workers as a gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - December 21, 2015
Hi! I bought 8 coffee mugs with each of my Family members name on them and some address labels for myself.All of it was perfect. I love the look and the quality from this sight. I will continue to be a loyal customer and would rec commend this sight to everyone. ThankyouP,M.
Donna
Amazing
By Ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing. Best purchase ever!!
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered 4 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. The print on the mugs were perfect. They looked great. Fast delivery and wonderful customer service.
Coffee Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized coffee mug as a gift. The shipping was very quick and the item looks amazing. Can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my friend!
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - November 21, 2015
These are so nice and high quality. I think they make the best gift for any occasion especially for the hard to buy for person. Very fast delivery too.
Nice Christmas Gift for a Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 10, 2015
My son isn't big on pictures, so this seems like the perfect personalized gift for him. The white ceramic cup is high quality. No imperfections. I really like the design of the name and lettering. I picked blue-green color scheme and it looks great.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 7, 2015
Ordered as a gift and my boyfriend loves them. Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 7, 2015
Beautiful mugs. Fast shipping. It was a gift and my boyfriend loves them!
Coffee Mug
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet gave as a gift for father's day;, but I like it but I hope he like it as much as I do!!!
Great Choice for Administrative Assistants' Day
By Anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! They are different from plain old mugs and provide originality of design! I love them!
Personalized mugs
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I buy these mugs they are a hit. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
My coworkers loved them
By Precilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my co workers for xmas and they really thought it was awesome
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 30, 2014
My better half bought my son and I mugs as stocking stuffers last year and we absolutely love them. So this year I thought I'd buy her and my mother-in-law their own as well. Now we sit around sipping from our personalized mugs. Love it! It's good quality. No chips so far.
Made a nice christmas present for a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Nice mug. Fast turnaround and shipping. Thanks
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2014
We ordered our cups for work associates and have ordered cups previously. Great quality and appearance. The details are crisp and professional. Customer service and order turn-around is phenomenal.
Nice quality mugs!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone liked their personalized mugs, top quality and durable!
Great cups
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as Christmas stocking stuffers. Everyone loved them
Great gift idea
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gifts for employees that have the personal touch to them!
Highly recommend
Greg's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 20, 2014
I'm so glad I ordered this 15oz mug. The printing was perfect, the size of the mug is perfect, the turnaround and shipping was perfect and the price was amazing. I couldn't be more pleased! I will always come here for other purchases.
Happy Employees
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cups as Christmas gifts for my staff. These were presented to them yesterday and I have to say, they were thrilled. They felt it was a great personal gift and thoughtful for taking the time to think of each of them instead of buying something where everyone received the exact same thing. The cups were artfully done and great quality. I will order again. Thank You
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 14, 2014
Very nice. Bought 3 and like color options.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, TX) - December 12, 2014
The mugs are exactly as advertised. They all look great! The names are clear & colorful. I received them right away and just in time for our Christmas party. Very happy with my order & I have enjoyed everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall.
Great Holiday Gift!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this mug - it actually looks more expensive. Bought this cup that also came with chocolate. I think family and friends will have a smile on their faces!!
mugs
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincroft, NJ) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, ordered one like these several years ago and it still looks new.
Personalized mugs
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts for my friends and children. Am so pleased with the way they look and my custom greeting to my kids reminds them of how much they are loved every morning they use them. Couldn't be more thrilled.
personalized mug
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this last year too, but it just got dropped and broke the other day, the person that it was for, wanted a new one, they really liked the design and it is the perfect size for him for coffee. I love this site. Thankyou
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, VT) - November 10, 2014
This personalized mug is the perfect gift for a guy who likes his coffee, and his very own mug. It's a quality gift that fits just right in his hand.
Great item at a great price!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando Beach, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THese personalized mug sare beautiful and easy to design and order. The price is also very reasonable. They make terrific gifts as well. I highly recommend them to anyone for any purpose.
Perfect!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my brother for Christmas. I received it and it looks great! He is going to love it.
Love
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Have five others for my grand kids. New baby had to have one too just like her cousins. Too bad grandma bought wrong size, guess she will just get more!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved