Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
    Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (395)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this coffee mug for my brother for Christmas. I received it and it looks great! He is going to love it.
    Easy, Fast and NO ISSUES
    By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 28 personalized mugs and every one was individually package and not one had any damage. I paid for 2 day delivery and it was received on time. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely be ordering again ..... Holiday client gifts!!!
    Loved these mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 19, 2014
    Purchased these as a gift, and loved the way they look.
    Great size and good quality.
    Great gift
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed upon opening the package. It looked great!
    How you use the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - June 16, 2014
    The first set of mugs were a gift to father for fathers days & his wife's bday is just a few days after. Dad called the day that he received them while drinking from his mug. I'm waiting to use a 2nd set of mugs for our upcoming anniversary. They are actually replacements because our 1st set handles broke off. I didn't recall the date but they are included on the list for review. They were purchased on January 22, 2011. The use preview photos from all mugs option only works for one mug. I"m not going copy, paste and save these on my compture, thanks.
    Work name mug
    By S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The individual receiving this will wonder why she never thought of this before... and better yet will love it even more!
    Beautiful colors, print, the whole package is perfect !
    Awesome
    By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the outcome of product and it was shipped and received sooner than expected!
    Bunco Mugs
    By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
    Nice gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 17, 2014
    Tired of listening to my kids bicker over the "best" mug in the house, I ordered personalized mugs for their Easter baskets this year. The mugs appear to be of good quality, and the printing looks great.
    Coffee Mug
    By Gursher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my mum and the mug was just as i had wished. Its a good quality one and ships really quickly as well. 5 stars all the way!!!
    Nice plus Expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 7, 2014
    Always excellent products and always high-end prices. I guess I end up paying ... given the reliable high quality.
    Great Gift!
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
    girlfriend loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
    My bff loved her mug. Best gift idea. She says every time she drinks coffee she takes it out.
    Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
    Personalized mugs
    By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
    great personal coffee mug
    By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
    GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
    Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
    Angel's Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
    I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
    Beautiful mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
    Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
    Gift for co-workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
    Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
    Original
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
    The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
    Beautiful work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - December 10, 2013
    All 8 coffee cups I bought were beautifully done!!
    Nice mug!
    By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
    Company Christmas Gifts
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paonia, CO) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mugs turned out great! The colors are just as bold and bright as they were online. The processing time was quick, very pleased with the purchase and delivery time.
    LOVE IT
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
    Volleyball Booster Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 18, 2013
    This was a great gift for our year end Volleyball banquet and when I introduced it to the group they loved the concept of being able to personalize the gift to fit what we wanted. I have had no problems with the item and I love shopping with Personalization mall.com

    I only wish that they could accommodate discount bulk orders, now that would be great!
    Beautiful Cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
    I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
    excellent design and mug
    By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
    MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 9, 2013
    I ordered the mug for my neice who was be visiting this week. She was really thrilled with the mug. It is a beautiful mug. Love it. Great job.
    Bunco gifts
    By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are great quality, very sturdy. The image is exactly as pictured when the order was placed. These are a great value. Got them for all the Bunco girls to take on our beach trip. Delivered within a week and great packaging.
    Great Hit at Office
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this mug at my office as birthday gifts and they are a total Hit!!!
    As Usual, Great Gift Items
    By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Attractive, unique...purchased as gifts. Recipients were quite surprised & pleased. Always high quality items, very fast service.
    item quickly processed and sent
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent a personalized coffee mug to my sister. I was impressed at how quickly the item was created and sent. My sister received the cup in perfect condition. I believe I will use this service again for personalized items. She posted a picture on Facebook and it appears just as what was ordered. This was a bit of a joke within the family...so hope nobody is offened by a bug fart :)
    Beautiful and fast delivery!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter's birthday. It turned out beautifully and was delivered extra-fast! This is the 4th thing I've ordered from this site and I've not been disappointed.
    all were pleased
    By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
    The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
    I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
    The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
    all were pleased
    By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
    The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
    I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
    The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - June 26, 2013
    the company I gave this to for a thank you really loved the coffee mug
    just what i wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 31, 2013
    I wanted a personalized gift that could last my friend awhile, if she so chose. A graduation gift...I chose the 2 school colors for color choice, and her first and last name (obviously). She could take it anywhere and hopefully use it a long time (until she gets married lol).
    Great Gift for Anyone
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very inexpensive, yet personal gift. I love that you can select the color scheme and what you can write on the mug.
    great gifts
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
    Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved