Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
~Carrie - WA

Words Of Christmas Christmas Cards customer reviews

Words Of Christmas Personalized Christmas Cards - 8804
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cards
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered the Christmas cards. They are a very high quality paper. The inscription was perfect.
Beautiful Christmas Card!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland , FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were awesome and I really liked being able to customize the inside verse. I looked at several sites trying to find the perfect religious Christmas Card. These were exactly what I wanted. Online ordering was very easy and the sample gives you a chance to see exactly what the item will look like including the colors! They shipped them timely however they forgot the envelopes. I called and they sent them out 2-day air. Only change I would make is not using a glossy finish. I will definitely use Personalization Mall Again!
Another returning satisfied customer !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall.com. My latest purchases were personalized Christmas Cards with matching return address labels.
Not only was I pleased with the quality of the card and it's presentation but also in receiving my order before the week was out.
The labels were a perfect complement.
Perfect Christmas Cards
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria , TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards right when I got engaged so I could have a special message about my our future placed on the inside. I received the cards very quickly and everyone loved them! They looked EXACTLY how I created them!
Beautiful Cards
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very first order from Personalization Mall and I have to say I will be making all of my "personalized" purchases from them. I love that you can personalize the entire card from front to back. My cards arrived very quickly from the order placement. The quality is very nice, heavy card stock. The colors are perfect and the overall card is something that I will be proud to send to my family & friends.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, PA) - January 16, 2011
These cards look better in real life than online. I love them!
Well Done!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card was exceptional, especially with the glossy finish. I was impressed with every aspect of my purchase. My only suggestion is that the envelopes could be made with a thicker paper.
Our Christmas cards
By sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are thick and quite lovely. I am so please that I chose to have them done. The personalization makes them seem so elegent. Thank You
Highly Satisfied
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my holiday cards arrived I was highly satisfied. Sometimes things don't look the same in person as it does online, but in this case I will say that they looked even nicer then I originally imagined. I suggest getting gloss vs matte for the cards, it adds a really nice touch. They are simple, yet very elegant, and a really good deal for the price.
Very Pleased
By ELLEN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order. Really looked 1st class.
My husband also thought the personal Christmas cards were
terrific.
Very Nice
By Elvira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with my purchase as well as the engraving.
love joy & peace christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northbrook, IL) - December 7, 2012
chose the glossy finish..very happy with quality..was not happy with inside printing..print was not bold enough
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved