Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints To Heaven Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Sympathy Card - Pawprints To Heaven - 8900
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sympathy Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 9, 2017
Very nicely done. Words are sharp and clear. Recommend this card highly
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - August 4, 2017
Knowing how hard it was to lose his K9 partner, I needed something to show him that we were here for him. This was perfect!
so special
By Lynne R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect for my friend. I like that you can sat whatever and personalize for your desire. I love this site!!!
My friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 20, 2017
Beautiful card. I liked the personalization my dogs name on the card it made my friend happy to put card with box of the ashes.
pet card
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with this and all your work
Perfect keepsake gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great sentiment for someone who has lost a pet, and likely something they will keep.
Understated and tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - March 31, 2017
I had bought generic pet sympathy cards before and they were quite nice, but I had run out when my son's dog passed away so I got on line and saw Pawprints to Heaven. I ordered one and it arrived very quickly. I liked the muted colors and quality of card stock.
Great Quality
By Casandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the perfect addition for a gift for my co-worker. The quality was great and she loved the personalization.
Lovely Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 12, 2017
This card made a wonderful addition to the gift I ordered. Often the person you are sending it to lives far away and it is another memento. Sending this card allows you the opportunity to personalize your message and say just the right thing.
Beautiful
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to someone who recently lost thier cat .They received this and said it was was so beautiful and was so touched I am grateful I found something to help ease thier sadness .thank you
Pet Loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 2, 2016
I purchased this card for a dear friend whose beloved Yorkie passed. She really appreciated the card and said that it was beautiful. The dog's name appears on the front of the card with pawprints and angel wings. Inside the card was a heart felt message of sympathy.
My sister just lost her dog to cancer and I sent her this card.
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and just as shown.
Love that you can personalize this card, just lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - September 12, 2016
This was a condolence card for a friend and her family after losing their beloved dog. They cared for her through her diabetes and kept caring for her when she became blind and deaf. They appreciated this personalized card so much. It came quickly and the quality was excellent. It was well worth the cost. I would recommend this card to everyone looking for a very special sympathy card on the loss of a beloved pet.
Beautiful Card
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card for anyone who loses a pet. Customized in your own words. Well done.
Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - June 23, 2016
A close friend lost her dearest friend, Lulu. Lulu helped her with past abuse and feel safe. When Lulu died, she felt no one really understood. She sent me the poem I was able to put inside (exactly) and on the front the name of her loving pet. I cannot begin to explain how important my taking the time to do this card meant. She cried and asked me how I could make this (yes, I gave credit to your awesome company). She is going to frame it. The fact that it was in personal, perfect.
Great memorial
By Antoinette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All pet owners that I sent this personalized memorial to really loved and appreciated it.
Ladybug's card.
By Noranne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique greeting card was just perfect to memorialize my friends dear pit bull, Ladybug.
He was thoroughly touched by his dogs name printed across the front of the card and that
my actual words were the message in the inside of the card. He told me he would keep it
forever.
Pet sympathy card
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pet sympathy card, great service!!
Personalized card for Pet
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberville, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card, good quality
Pet Sympathy card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 8, 2016
I have purchased several Personalized pet sympathy cards.
A beautiful touch for the loss of a beloved pet.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 7, 2015
this came out so well - perfect gift for the pet lover who had to say good-bye to their baby
Makes a difficult situation special
By Kimberley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loss of a family pet is difficult. This personalized card shows the person truly how much you understand their loss. That it comes so quickly is added value so you can send it out as soon as possible.
Convenient Card Available
By Susan M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ability to order persoanalized card was a plus. Sent card with Pawprints to Heaven picture frame and personalized ornament for a Yellow Lab, Bailey.
Paw prints Greeting Card
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality card, better than something you find in a retail store. Various fonts. Highly recommend. Recipient loved card as much as Stake.
So "personal"
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so much better than a store bought one, just because it's personalized. I included this card with the pet memorial stone. A very heartfelt gift, my neighbor was very touched.
Beautiful
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient thought this was such a beautiful card, she has placed it right next to her dogs urn. She said it was a wonderful keepsake.
Best pet memorial card ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 12, 2015
I was a first time customer and after receiving the beautiful card, the fast shipment, and the reasonable price, I will continue to shop with your company and will recommend as well. Thank you for your services.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 19, 2015
This purchase also has exceeded my expectations. This isn't the typical card that you could print out on your at-home printer - it's not thin or flimsy. To the contrary, it's quite sturdy and has a really nice gloss exterior.

Again, the ability to preview your personalized product prior to making a purchase is fantastic - what you receive looks exactly like the preview so there are no surprises. Excellent purchase in all regards!
pet sympathy card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 27, 2015
Anyone who has lost a pet knows that comfort comes from small but meaningful gestures , this card does that perfectly
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - March 17, 2015
Worth every penny!! Very good quality.
VERY PERSONAL MESSAGE
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN SADNESS OVERTAKES SOMEONE WHO HAS LOST A SPECIAL CAT THEY LOVED,IT IS NICE TO GIVE A CARD THAT SAYS WHAT YOU WANT
Beautiful Tribute!
By Leane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the product and service! I will return for all my personalization products. Thank-you!
Beautiful and Elegant!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very classy looking. No more buying cards from the grocery store!
Excellent Quality
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card is of very high quality and makes a great memento.
Great idea...high quality card
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker recently had to put down her puppy and I had to do the same a year ago and know all too well how devastating loosing one of our babies can be. The personalized card came out great! It was made from high quality paper and print,and I received it quickly. The ability to type my own note and have his name on the front meant the world to her. All personalized items let your friends and family know you really care.












Great idea...high quality card
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker recently had to put down her puppy and I had to do the same a year ago and know all too well how devastating loosing one of our babies can be. The personalized card came out great! It was made from high quality paper and print,and I received it quickly. The ability to type my own note and have his name on the front meant the world to her. All personalized items let your friends and family know you really care.












Highly recommended...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Pawprints to Heaven card to accompany a 12 x 12 canvas photo (which I reviewed previously) and it is a winning combination! It enables one to select print colors and create a personal message. I would highly recommend it to complete the package. Perfect presentation!
A perfect addition
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St,James, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card really added to the gift. The cost was equal to what I would have spent in a stationary store without the personal touch. It brought tears to my friends eyes to read such a beautiful personal note.
Sammie
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a dear friend lost her beloved pet. The card arrived the same day she had picked up his ashes from the vet. Her immediate response was to thank me for sending such a touching card. I feel we need to let our friends know we feel their pain and loss and this card was the perfect way to do that. It is done in quality ink with quality paper and will last forever.
Truly unique form of expressing sympathy for pet loss
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Store bought cards cannot express what is in your heart. They seem mundane and not really genuine expressions of your feelings. This was so perfect. It showed that we cared enough to send something so special and so different from the run of the mill obligatory condolence.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved