Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Light Of Christmas Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Light Of Christmas Holiday Cards - 8937
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Christmas cards
By CATHY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, MO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are beautiful. They are of excellent quality and arrived very quickly. I am happy to send these to my family and friends this year.
Perfect, as usual!
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card quality and beautiful design only enhance the expert printing and presentation of the words. Thank you for your careful attention to detail and for maintaining a higher standard of excellence in items offered for personalization.
Beyond pleased
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, my Chritmas card writing has been made easier (and prettier) with cards and envelopes already signed/return addressed for me. I can always add a personal note if I choose, to the matte finish on the inside of the card. Being able to write my own verse for the inside of the card was just what my Christmas card list will enjoy! Terrific quality on cards and envelopes. Always pleased with these products!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Alta, WV) - December 10, 2012
Very nice card!
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 10, 2011
I ordered my Christmas cards from your company. This was my first time ordering from this company,and was very pleased at the product quality and the timely manner that I received my cards. Would ultimately order from your company again.
Personal Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - November 15, 2014
I like these cards a lot. I wish they were not so expensive I would have got more. They came out GREAT.
Unfolded Cards
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came in unfolded and for the price, it would be convienent if the supplier would deliver folded. I wasn't excited about having to fold thick card stock.
Great quality as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - June 6, 2012
This was the first time I have ordered cards from your company, however, I have ordered other products and have always been more than pleased. This time was no different. As always, you delivered a very high quality product with lightening speed! Thank you!
Really Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014
I loved the fact that I was able to have exactly what I wanted on a card, without me having to make them myself. Great idea
Christmas 2012
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGill, NV) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards come out beautifully. Very professional. My husband said they looked very expensive and was surprised they were as cheap as they were. Order was received very quickly. Was very pleased with dealing with the company and it was very easy to personalize the order. Thank you for your services.
Light Of Christmas Cards And Envelopes.
By Alice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Impressed On the Cards and Envelopes,they did a outstanding job. And I got them so fast. Thank You very much.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved