Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I had no problem moving around and looking at things on PersonalizationMall.com. The website is set up nicely and it was a refreshing experience for me. Thank you!
~Laura - MI

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (674 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
quick and easy
Very Happy Customer
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
Looks awesome, shipped super fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - October 7, 2013
Uploaded a caricature of an office-mate for his birthday on these guitar pucks (also on 2-tone coffee mug, both look great!). We needed the gift by Friday and I placed the order Wednesday at 3:30 pm. No one thought it was going to arrive on time, but it did!!! And it didn't cost an arm and a leg for the next day shipping - totally reasonable. The mug and guitar picks are good quality and look awesome, plus the gift box and paper was easy to put together and had a nice look to them as well. I'm going to do all of my custom ordering from this site from now on. Thanks!!!
Definitely something worth buying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2013
purchased this as a gift for my friend, when they came in the quality of them were so good. it was just perfect. i had originally purchased it early as a gift for his birthday but after they arrived; i was just so excited that i couldn't even wait. he loved them!
AMAZING!!!
By Erna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made those for my boyfriend on our anniversary. He and I loved them!!! The customization feature is great. My boyfriend also praised the quality of the picks. You should definitely get those for your loved ones. :) Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!!
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
Looked great! Quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - September 9, 2013
Great job.
RP band guitar picks ROCKED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2013
As a local rock-n-roll cover band in the Indianapolis area, we love to entertain our fans and want to show our appreciation to them by tossing out picks and other swag whenever possible. We have had the greatest response from these guitar picks and were very pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you for providing great quality, service and variety! We will gladly order more products from you again!
Great Quality!!
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these picks kind of as a gag gift for my husband's 50th birthday, but once I received them I was so impressed. The quality of the photo is awesome & the quality of the pick is way better than expected. Thank you for another great personalized gift!! Your company never fails me!!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - September 1, 2013
Our son is heading off to college and and he will love these. There aren't many good ideas for young men, but this one is great.
COLOR
By robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great. I would suggest to people to use the "SKY BLUE" and not the "BLUE" because the "BLUE" came out way too dark. GREAT ITEM - THANK YOU.
Unique
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome novelty gift for my girls BDay
Favorite gift of the night!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
Great job!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with these guitar picks!! Customer service was so nice as well. I'd definitely order from here again.
very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san gabriel, CA) - July 23, 2013
item came out exactly as how it was shown in the preview.
very nice!
The Perfect Gift!!
By Jama D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these guitar picks for my husband as a gift from our daughters for his birthday. To say that he loved them would be an understatement. Thank you, thank you, thank you for this extraordinary gift idea!
The personalization "I don't want to miss even one song" comes from a Steven Curtis Chapman song entitled "Cinderella", which is a very special to my husband. The chorus of that song says, "So I'll dance with Cinderella while she is here in my arms. Cause I know something the price never knew. Oh, I'll dance with Cinderella, I don't want to miss even one song. Cause all too soon the clock will strike midnight, and she'll be gone."
80 year old rocks
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized guitar picks as table decorations/party favors for my mom's 80th birthday luncheon. One side had a youthful picture of her and the other side said "Peggy still rocks at 80!" and she loved it! They were delivered remarkably quickly, and I couldn't be happier with the product and the service.
Dog Personalized Guitar Picks
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog guitar picks came in the mail fast and on time. My dog guitar picks all look great.
Nice job on the personalized guitar pick.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - July 12, 2013
The guitar pick was done very well and arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
Totally awesome guitar picks!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks are fabulous. The quality of the picture is amazing and the picks themselves are pretty good quality. Wish I knew more people to get them for.
Great item!!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very creative! everyone loved them!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar City , ID) - June 24, 2013
Shipping was fast and everything was as accurate as I had ordered.
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - June 22, 2013
I ordered the picture picks for my husband who is a musician for Father's Day. He was impressed with the quality of the pick and the picture quality! We will definitely reorder and go here for all of our personalized gift needs!!
Emma & Mike Wedding Favors
By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to use as wedding favors at my upcoming wedding. I put our engagement picture on the front and wrote "I Do Pick U" with our names and our wedding date on the back. The text fit perfect and the picture looks great! My fiance and I are both musicians and this was the PERFECT favor to represent us. Looks very professional and not crammed. The pick is also sturdy and can actually be used! I did a lot of comparison shopping and this was the best and cheapest place to order. It also shipped very quickly! I highly recommend this product to anyone for any occasion!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 18, 2013
My husband loved these as a Father's Day gift!
Great gift idea for a musical dad
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Father's Day gift, he loves them!
Awesome picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19460, PA) - June 16, 2013
Great quality!
Very pleased
By Katrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband as a Father's Day present from my two little boys. The picture looked great.
guitar pics turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - June 11, 2013
Was very pleased with quality and timeliness of my order. Thanks!
awesome1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - June 10, 2013
I was quite surprised how well this guitar pick turned out. Picture was clear even though it was small size. This is a great gift for the musician in your life! Shipping was very fast as well.
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - June 4, 2013
We give the personlized guitar picks to our fans at the gig and the fand have been very responsive!
GRADUATION THANK YOU GIFTS FOR OUR GUEST
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO GUITAR PICKS ARE THE SWEETESS LOOKING PICKS EVER! MY SON & FAMILY REALLY LIKE THEM; WE CAN'T WAIT TO PRESENT THEM TO OUR GUEST AS A THANK YOU GIFT IN REMEMBERANCE OF HIS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again my expectations were greatly surpassed!! PersonalizationMall.com knows what they are doing and do it well. The products are all first-class, creative, and shipped quickly. My Brother's 50th is going to be a blast!! He is a bass player in a band and he is going to flip for these guitar picks with his picture on them - THANK YOU!!
Awesome quality
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend's birthday. He loved it. It was just perfect, the picture, the details. ! I Love this company I feel I can trust it.
Great product
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out exactly as I had hoped! I was so excited when I received them in the mail.
Unique and Fun Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 12, 2013
I got these for my brother who plays the guitar as a hobby. He loved them! They turned out great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved