Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Words Of Christmas Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Words Of Christmas Personalized Return Address Labels - 9046
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Couldn't Be Happier
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - November 24, 2013
    Was so happy with the result of finding Personalizationmall.com through a GOOG search. We ordered our labels. The process was simple, the website excellent, the product terrific, and the order/delivery process flawless.

    We will reorder here for sure.
    Christmas return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville,, CA) - November 19, 2013
    My order for Christmas words return address labels came promptly and beautifully done. Perfect size and coloring. I also recieved an order with another company and was very dissappointed. I will be ordering from PersonalizationMall in the future. I was very pleased with your labels.

    Thank you,

    Love the address labels ?
    By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsville, KY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are just what I wanted. Large & plain & clear. Will buy again !!!
    return address labels
    By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pretty, useful and allows me to finish christmas cards nicely and without cramping my artgritic hands . very useful and good looking.
    perfect to match the cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, PA) - January 16, 2011
    Got these to go with the cards. Both are very classy looking.
    Christmas Return Labels
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that I have purchased from this place has been such a great experience.
    They are quick to get it out....I am surprised at the turnaround with these products, and thats that they are personalized!!
    Thank you Personalization Mall for doing such a great job!
    Nice
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels look great and can be used year-round, in my opinion! The only thing I wish is that it wouldn't have come in 8 1/2 x 11 sheets, instead - I wish it would have been rolls or something easier to store! Other than that though, I'm very satisfied!
    Xmas address labels
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of our Christmas address labels. Only one critique - the printing of our name and address could have been in a bigger font. Print was tiny - even though there's only three letters in our last name! Overall, I will definitely continue shopping through this site.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved