Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stars and Stripes Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Military Greeting Cards - Stars & Stripes - 9070
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love! Love!! Love It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 24, 2014
Ordered a Stars and Stripes Photo Greeting to celebrate the fact that my daughter-in-law just became an American Citizen!! It is just perfect!!!
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 27, 2013
Good quality card, picture came out so nice. May want to use a different font than classic script, came out a little smaller than I wanted but still good enough to read it. Overall still love it!
Wonderful!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, this was just wonderful. The card came out so beautifully and thankfully the picture and the graphics lined up perfectly. It really was wonderful to see, and to see my husband's reaction to them was amazing.
I WAS SHOCKED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2012
Since this was my first purchase and since it was way more than expected, I will continue to use this site. My card was BEAUUUUTIFULLLLL :) The paper was so gorgeous and I loved it, and it aint easy to please me so people "THIS SITE IS THE SITE TO SEE" Best part was that it was ON TIME!!!!
my hero loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - January 2, 2012
exactly as i had hoped. great quality. my husband loved it!
great card
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for my son in Iraq. It was promised for Father's Day delivery and with his base just being attacked I was surprised when he emailed me saying he received this and other gifts from this site, on Father's Day. He informed me he loved all the gifts and they were in perfect condition. Thank you
PERFECT Father's Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - June 22, 2011
This card was EXACTLY as described. The photo was beautiful, and the card paper of excellent quality. Excedded my expectations.
Card looks awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - February 16, 2011
I love the card. The only thing I will say is I would have preferred the size of font on the inside of the card be bigger. Other than that I am happy with the card. Cant wait to send it to my brother in law.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved