Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
~Vicki - NY

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Doctors or Nurses - Inspiring Medicine - 9071
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brumley, MO) - November 29, 2013
I got this as a nursing school graduation gift for a friend. Looks professional. Fast shipping. I think she will enjoy it for years.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2013
Looks very professional with the "marble" background.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - June 5, 2013
I purchased this gift to give to my friend who became a nurse. It was beautiful. I like that it's simple but has enough to make it stand out. Definitely a nice gift to give to someone.
Perfect!
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATTIESBURG, MS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogramed frame looks very distinguished. Service is one of the best on the web - reliable, fast, easy to use web site, and products that don't disappoint! I will definitely be back.
Unique Gift
By Barbara J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ease of order. Quality of product exceeds the pictures on the web site. Colors and font and printing good quality
Special graduation purchase
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as I needed a gift for my daughter as a nurse practitioner. I was able to personalize the frame with her title and the University she graduated from. The quality was exceptional and the gift unique. I am so happy I found the website, I will use this company for many more gifts, as I love the originality and quality. The frame came in time for the graduation, with the express shipping.
Thank you!
Nurse Appreciation
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a regular customer and have never been disappointed! I bought this frame as a graduation gift for a nursing student. It is a nice, high quality item with a very affordable price. The personalization was what sold me! And, as always, I received it in a very short amount of time. I highly recommend this item.
Present for my OB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 4, 2012
I recently gave birth to my child and kept looking for a personalized gift to show my OB how much of an impact she made on me. After searching and finding over priced items I stumbled upon this website.I ordered this frame and when it arrived it was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I have since then ordered 2 other items from this website and both are great quality!
well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 9, 2012
Very nice and heavy. I gave it to my adult son for his office/desk as an Occupational Therapist. I liked choosing the quote and switching the letters around. His says his name in the biggest print and then his profession. Anyhow I hope it likes it as he didn't get too excited.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 26, 2011
I love it but i wish there were more colors offered, otherwise it is awesome!
Very Impressive
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations by far. The texture and print was beautiful and elegant. I will definitely purchase again from PersonalizationMall.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - June 28, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a friend graduating from medical school, and we loved how it came out! A great keepsake for a special graduation photo!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - June 12, 2011
It was exactly what I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - May 15, 2011
Both graduates loved these photo frames and I was amazed at how quickly we received them.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - March 6, 2011
I have placed many orders with Personalization Mall.com and each and every time my expatiations have been exceeded by the quality of the product! Thanks
great for the proud mama to give.
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often look for items that help me brag about my daughter. this fit the bill perfectly either for the home or office.
Very Happy
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! I am very happy with the item.
Nice Gift
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (`Hiawatha, KS) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a gift for my volleyball team. Looked nice very pleased
Beautiful Frame
By Dolores V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame but quite disappointed with the back of it. The glass was chipped on one corner and unfortunately the backing does not fit tightly. I bought 2 of these (different sayings) and had the same problem with both.
The front of (both) frame(s) was beautiful, but the pictures do not stay in the frame as the back does not latch tightly.
Color off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 7, 2011
The item itself was good quality, however the background color was more peach than beige as it looks online.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved