Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
    ~Stacie - FL

    Lucky Clover Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Irish St Patrick's Day Shamrock Clothes - 5039
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So Soft !
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom to be just loved it. Said she was so surprised to see the name on the shirt.
    Lucky Clover Hooded Sweatshirts
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These items were easy to order, arrived on time and the quality is great. My Granddaughters look adorable in these sweatshirts. I will definitely order from the PersonalizationMall.com again!!!
    GRANDAUGHTERS ST. PATTYS DAY.
    By CATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAYTON, UT) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT TWO DIFFERENT STYLE OF SHIRTS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER. SHE DOES'NT WANT TO GET "PINCHED AT SCHOOL" BOTH OF THEM ARE DARLING, AND VERY GOOD QUALITY. SHE'S HAPPY WITH THEM,AND SO AM I. THANKS...
    shamrock shirts
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The grand kids thought these were so cool! They were excited about wearing them to school, on St. Patrick's Day!!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2013
    I love the fact that I can personalize this top quality item.
    Fun Irish Baby Bib
    By Christine M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cute little bib that reflects not only our family's Irish heritage but our newest granddaughter's name..love it!!
    Adorable Bib
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my great nephews 2nd St Patrick's day !His parents loved it!
    Perfect
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Prado, NM) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my grandson and I never saw the little shirt but his parents were thrilled with it and I was thrilled that they received it across the country in 3 days.
    Darling shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - March 11, 2012
    This shirt was just what I was looking for for St. Patrick's Day for my granddaughters. The typeface was very "Irish" looking and I loved the design. Kids always think it's fun to have something with their name on it. Suited my needs perfectly!
    T-Shirt fir St. Pat's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, KS) - March 4, 2012
    Wanted a unique t-shirt for my grandson for St. Patty's, as we are proud of our Irish heritage Saw this ad and it was perfect, came quickly and looked georgous! Will surely shop at this site again! 5 stars!
    Amazing
    By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone enjoyed this gift for baby girl. It was a special St. Patty's Day! The shipping was about $4.50 more then I spent when resending it, ???
    Too Cute!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this t shirt for my granddaughter and it was a super hit. She looks so cute in it and her parents just love it.
    Thank you.
    Perfect!
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what was described and very fast shipping
    Love the versatility
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This t shirt like all of the other holiday tshirts make great gifts for little ones. They love to see their name printed on the shirt.
    Awesome!
    By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bib for my granddaughter. It was absolutely adorable. Very good quality for the price..
    Perfect
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased St. Patty's Day shirts for my 7 grandkids and they
    arrived as quick as a wink. The shirts look great and the kids want to wear them right now!!!
    great gift for a little one
    By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as ordered--plus fast shipment--will be great St Pat's Day gift!!
    Couldn't be happier with my purchase
    By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirts that I bought recently for my granddaughter were just what I ordered. They were lovely. I could not be happier with them. They came so quickly that I was very surprised. They were nicely ironed and the personalization on them was fantastic. I would order from you again.
    Thanks for the quality that you provide.
    Great!
    By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as expected and arrived really fast!
    Shamrock bib
    By CLAUDIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY VIEW, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how fast I received this adorable bib!!
    The quality is great, I love it!! Thank you.
    GREAT!
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my son a shirt on Wed, then I received a confirmation letter that it had been sent out the next day. When I received the shirt, it was exactly like the one shown. I am very happy with both the quality of the work and how fast it was to get to me.
    Really cute design, good quality shirt
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed with the quality of the t-shirt itself; it is sturdy and well made. I would have given it five stars, but the clear part of the decal is somewhat noticeable... perhaps it will get less noticeable as I wash it more.

    Overall, I am happy with the product and would order it again.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
    Bought this for my 3 year old son. Love the bright green!
    Lucky Clover Youth T-Shirt
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this T-shirt for my granddaughter. Was somewhat disappointed in the length of this shirt, it is too short. After washing, if this shrinks at all, it will be way too short for her to wear. Liked the material and the lettering. Time will tell!
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - March 2, 2014
    I ordered two of the baby bodysuits. One came out fine, but one was much paler. The shamrocks were faded looking. Must have been at the end of the run. I am afraid what it will look like after a few washings.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved