Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Baby Embroidered Liner Basket customer reviews

Personalized Wicker Baby Baskets  - 9146
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - October 22, 2016
I've purchased this product twice so far and each time I receive it, it's exactly what I ordered with no mistakes! I really like how I am able to view the different font styles and colors before I place my order. And the option to buy a basket to fit the liner, amazing!
Baby Essential
By Babs R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed liner is eye catching in the nursery! It perfectly fit the basket. It holds everything neatly. Placed in the middle of surrounding baskets, the Expresso monogram really stands out and pulls together the look.
The basket is well made and just the right size to move around. This was a gift and the Mom is thrilled with it. Thanks for the amazingly quick service!
Nice product for good price!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's room theme is outdoor fishing/hunting. I bought the dark brown basket and khaki liner with espresso print. It looks so nice. It's also not real "baby" looking so he will be able to use it as he grows.
So Very Sweet!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WILMINGTON, PA) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pretty, nicely embroidered little liner! Fits perfectly with the basket,
and makes a fun and useful place to store tiny socks, toys, books, or anything in
a little one's room! There are so many beautiful thread-color and font choices,
and it's wonderful to "see it" and know how your color combinations look (as well as how well the thread shows up against the gingham). Add a few cute items for a unique shower gift that's sure to get a lot of "ooh's and aaah's!"
Basket liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford , TX) - March 21, 2016
I have bought so many things from this company. I was completely satisfied with the basket liner that I purchased for our new grandson that is coming soon.
Personalized Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - February 23, 2016
This product was the exact size as pictured. Purchased for a baby shower and holds 9 large baby care products. I miss read when ordering liner thinking that the liner and basket came as a set however, I was very pleased with quality of embroidery on liner as well as quality of basket
Great baby shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2016
The personalized basket was great to hold gifts for a baby shower.
Cute
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font on the personalization is fun and perfect for a baby
Liner was a hit
By January B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, KS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized liner with the basket as a gift. The stitching was beautiful, the colors were so vibrant. If I were having a baby, I would want one of these for my little one.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - September 22, 2015
Love the quality, it was delivered quickly and it made for a perfect baby shower gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 12, 2015
Personalization mall has yet to disappoint and I've placed many orders for the children of friends of mine. My friend loved this for her daughter and it arrived there quickly. Love this sight!
Everyone was awe!!!! Too cute....
By Esther V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique and fine quality product.
Excellent baby gift
By Mary Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a new baby gift!
Fantastic
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for setting up a baby shower basket! :)
Highly recommend
By keo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Use it everyday! Adds a nice touch to my baby's things within arm's reach. I would buy for a gift and get one for all my kids. :)
Adorable!
By Carley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Knob, MO) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this liner for a baby shower gift basket! Mom is going to love it! It is so adorable. I buy many things from this website and have never been displeased once!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - December 22, 2014
Good quality. Was able to find several different styles of baskets that it would fit at my local Hobby Lobby.
Very nice
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size basket, & personalized liner is perfect. Purchased for baby shower & all items fit in basket
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2014
A beautiful personalized gift. Just as promised.
Perfect for Baby gift!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the basket and the orange liner with the baby's name in lime green. It was the perfect size basket to fill for a baby shower. Very well made and top quality.
PROUD STEPMOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON , DE) - April 21, 2014
My step daughter absolutely loved this gift this is her first baby and just to see something with her baby's name on it she loved it. i purchased this item but i did not get the basket that went with it i purchased another basket some where else and filled it with baby items. only thing the lining was not big enough wish i could have got a bigger lining for a bigger basket.
Great Quality! Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - March 20, 2014
When I want something a little more personal, this is my go to site. This basket is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the basket itself is better than I expected. I will be putting wrapped gifts inside and enclosing in clear wrap. It is all in the presentation! Since you are able to pick the font and the color AND actually see what it will look like, you will never be disappointed! Way to go pmall!
Adorable!
By Channel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is even cuter in person! This is a thoughtful and neat baby shower gift and you can fill it up with whatever the baby needs. I cant wait to give it as a gift!
Great new baby gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket makes a great new baby gift. All new parents like to see their baby's name on things. This basket can be used for so many different things. Great gift!!
Great new baby gift!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket makes a great new baby gift. All new parents like to see their baby's name on things. This basket can be used for so many different things. Great gift!!
Great baby shower surprise
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used Personalization Mall for wedding gifts or graduation gifts. This was the first time that I purchased a baby gift and it will not be the last. It was a wonderful product with endless combinations and possibilities. The Mom to Be loved it and it turned out even better than the photo! Then I filled it with diapers, wipes, etc., and more personalized baby products! Thanks!
Marilyn Alexander
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordere this basket as a gift for my 1st grandchild that's due December 23rd and I love it the only thing is that it was smaller than I expected it to be. I wanted to put some of the gifts I had purchased for my grandbaby in the basket, but it is still a wonderful product and I would order another one whenever my next grandchild comes along.

Perfect for baby shower
By Wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for a baby shower! The basket and embroidery are of excellent quality. My order arrived right on time.
Great Gift Basket
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket turned out very cute and was fun to fill up with baby stuff! The Mom-to-be loved it (and the stuff I put in it)!
Exactly what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 13, 2013
I purchased this as part of a shower gift and am really pleased with how it turned out. Definitely recommend!
Creative and Cute Gift For Shower
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's baby shower after I read so many great reviews on this basket. I stuffed it with a little of everything from baby clothes to wipes to bath supplies. My friend absolutely loved it! This gift was a huge hit at the shower, everyone kept asking where I got this product. I just love this website, it's my "go to" for any occasion. Great quality products, fast delivery, and unique gift choices!!
Great basket
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , OH) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my new baby niece. My sister in law loved it! Can grow with baby. Can be used to store anything! Headbands, lotions, etc.
Just as pictured
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket. The lining needed to be ironed a bit and put back in, but not a big deal. Embroidery looked great. Would buy again for more mommys-to-be.
Embroidered Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2012
Turned out so adorable! Cannot wait to give this to my best friend at her baby shower!
Baby Shower Gift
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I expected. The colors were pretty much true to what I thought they would be and the quality was great too!
Very useful gift basket
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes for a beautiful gift basket which I gave to a friend for her new baby but then she immediately put it to use in the babies nursery.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this basket for my brand new grandaughter. I have filled with different fun & useful things added cellophane over top and a bow. The finished product looks great, her name on front makes the perfect touch, the embroidery is nicely done also.
Pretty In Pink!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
This basket made the most beautiful presentation for a variety of personalized gifts I purchased for the new baby - it was the hit of the baby shower! Plus the basket can be used afterwards for diapers, changing table items, etc. The new Mom loved it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 27, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a baby shower! Love love love!
great product with speedy delivery
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product of ordered and delivered within just days of each other. With having it personalized I was thinking it would take some time. The product was wrapped nicely and was great in quality! The person receiving the gift also loved it! Would certainly order from this company again :o)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved