Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
~Nicole - NC

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was simply adorable and of good quality! The birthday girl absolutely loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 24, 2014
The paper photo cube I ordered just came in and it's perfect! The colors are vibrant and the image on each side is crystal clear. It looks exactly like what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
Personalize your own photo cube!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Fun to see your favorite photos, while you write your notes!
Cute office accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for the grandparents for Christmas to put in thier offices. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is they like them so much they don't want to use it because then they "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
great gift.
By Vu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was well made and well received.

i'd suggest a website facelift, but that's minor; I'd definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2013
Excellent! Unique gift and quick delivery! Follow suggestions of website for best quality.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
This was my 1st time creating a "photo item" through P.Mall. I was not only proud of myself that I did it with such ease...I was more than delighted by the results. Can't wait to see her face when she opens the box. It makes the perfect gift for any occasion.
Great last minute gift that will last for months
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was priced right, easy to design, arrived on time, and looks great.
Great Gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the way these turned out. Picture is very clear. I am giving these as gifts. I think the only problem with them is that it will be hard to use them because you will not want the picture to go away.
Exactly as described
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described. Looks great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013
My friend adopted a son who turned one this year and I wanted to get her something to remind her of loops she went through and this gift was perfect, just perfect. She nearly cried. I would recommend this gift to anyone who especially has a desk.
Better than you'd expect- Picture Cube(4 Photos)
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if I would take a chance on the picture cube because the price of almost $20, but I think it's worth it because the photos are very high quality, better than you expect from viewing the item on the website! And it arrived very quickly too.
Paper photo cube
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and the fact that I got it at a sale price.
Personal cubes
By Larry and Joie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personal picture cubes and got them so quickly and they are so cute. My family will each love them for Christmas. Thanks for having them at a special price so I could get everyone one.
Great Quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Xmas gift for my husband "from the kids". I think he will love it as it's unique, yet personal. The plan is for him to use at work (or not use because it's so cool!)The picture quality is excellent and it's nice that the site lets you crop things "just so" so you can get the image on the paper perfectly. I would recommend this product!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2013
I bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law, she is going to love it and not want to use the paper notes, the pictures turned out awesome.
really cute
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ultimately came out terrific. there was an issue with one of the pictures I chose and the coloration of it -but true to the excellent customer service at Personalization Mall - they allowed me to redo it - and it came out amazing.

Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this on a Wednesday and it was deliverd to me Friday morning. Extreamely fast processing/shipping. The paper cube turned out great.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 19, 2013
Purchased these for grandpa's as father's day gifts. They loved it so much, they don't want to use it. The size is perfect. Larger than your typical post it note.
Gift receipiant loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great, personalized product! Nice added touch with the choice of pictures to use. Great product and gift!! Used as a graduation gift.
Wonderful Product
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big note cube & the pictures on the side are clear & perfect. It's a perfect gift for any secretary or for someone who works in an office. I would however lower the price. The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Picture Cube
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom with pictures of her first grandson. She loved it but says it's too beautiful to use. The pictures are clear. It made a wonderful gift.
SUPERB CUBE!!!!!!!!!!!
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know what I expected, but this was excellent. The image quality is fantastic... and I know its actually more of a conversation piece than a note pad at this point.

Thanks once again personalizationmall... you do not disappoint!!!
Very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013
I have purchased a total of four of these cubes for different people... I download FB profile photos of them, friends, families, pets and then upload to PM - I figure if they love the photo and used it as a profile pic it will be a nice surprise on a note cube.... Everyone that I gave it to said they liked it so much they don't want to use the paper... Great gift :) Pics come out clear as long as you use a clear pic.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and put pictures of them on it. She absolutely loved it. I must say that everything I have ordered from this website has turned out so much better than I expected. I love it.
excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - January 1, 2013
We bought this for our daughter for christmas - it had four pictures of her daughter on all four sides with great quality. She likes it so much however she said she won't be able to use it but to only look at it on her desk. Thank you for the speedy shipment...made it here in time for Christmas.
Great gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cube comes out amazing. Everyone I showed was amazed by it!
Cool Gift
By BreAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift because it's perfect for any loved one who works at a desk!
Amazing Note Cube
By Monika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved his photo cube that he will be taking to his office and putting on his desk. The photos came out very clear, the quality was exceptional!
Beautiful gift.
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much.
Absolutely Adorable Photo Memo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Very, very pleased -- fantastic looking and received within 4 days of ordering! While I am 100% happy, I would have thought Photo#1 would be on the front (i.e. if you think of the cube as a clock with the post-it sticky strip being at 12 o'clock, then I would have expected that Photo#1 would be in the 6 o'clock position (front) but instead it was in the 3 o'clock position and my photo #2 ended up in the front instead).

I'll definitely be ordering more!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2012
nice size paper pad, picture quality is great, highy recomend this ,i put are pet s picture on it ,so college kid can take it to school with them, also one for office desk. love it.
Sticky Notes
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this item. I originally got it as a gift and now will order one for myself! This was a bit pricey but totally worth it. The pictures came out crisp and aligned good. I am very happy with the service and product. Thank you!
Amazing Gift!
By Ji Hyen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it more after I got an item. It is huge and very nice color print!
Unique, personal, awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 17, 2012
I ordered one for my daughter for Christmas with pictures of her family, and it turned out so well I ordered a second one for my husband, with pictures of our grandchildren. Practical (we ALL use sticky notes!) and personal, unique and very well done, I am extremely pleased with the way these turned out.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 2 and they turned out so cute.
Picture It custom note paper cube
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping!
Great work!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - December 14, 2012
I ordered three different ones, all three came out perfect!!!
BETTER THAN I HAD HOPED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is such a charming and meaningful gift! The photos come out looking incredible and I loved the 1st one I ordered so much, that I ordered another one for a friend. Keep in mind that the photos crop tightly when it's made.
Perfect!
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too cute, the pictures are bright and clear.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved