Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Martini 4pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Martini Glass Set with Initial Monogram - 9239
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2014
I had these glasses sent directly from the company to my friend for his Christmas gift. One glass arrived broken so he contacted the company and the issue was quickly resolved. He said the glasses look great and I am happy with the quality for the price paid! The K monogram was a wonderful personalized touch! I will happily do business again with you in the future...
Monogram Martini
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair , MI) - September 21, 2013
These martini glasses are very nice, simple, plain, etc...the monograming is beautiful!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - September 18, 2013
I got this exquisite set as a wedding present for some friends and they just adored it. The glasses are clear and sturdy, yet delicate at the same time and the engraving is beautiful. An excellent gift idea!
Always awesome
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, except glasses (very well packed) were damaged. I called and via priority service, replacements were sent to me. I could not possibly ask for better, higher quality service. Thank you again and again. I always can depend on your website, product, and wonderful staff!
Great Gift Great Price
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant. The engraving is done very nicely and the packaging and shipping on the item was great. I would recommend this product to others.
Great Product
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The martini glasses were a last second gift idea. I still got them in time for Christmas. The initial on the each glass was fine. I don't like gaudy and overbearing and these were a perfect size. They were carefully packed. Very carefully! Great service and great product. It's why I do business with the company.
timely shippment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL PARK, PA) - November 14, 2012
I am happy with the purchase. the Monogram could be a little bigger.
Amazingly Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - August 10, 2012
Easy to use website with amazingly fast turnaround. When ordering glass I expect some damage and as one of the 8 glasses ordered was broken this review will only receive 4 stars otherwise it would be 5 stars.
personalized martini glass
By carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized martini glasses. They are a good size and were shipped within 24 hours. They were exactly what I was looking for. The only criticism I have is the box the glasses come in - I would have liked a sturdy gift box since it was a gift. The glasses are sent in a box that has a look of a cheap glass purchase. Otherwise very happy with purchase.
Good price for the product!
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 3 only because of the personalization detail. In my opinion, Lettering was too small for size of the glass. Otherwise very nice product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved