Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Diploma© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By chantay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year since my daughter was born I get her a personalized ornament this one is great, just wish the cap color could be changed to match school colors instead of basic black, but awesome size & value.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, TN) - December 17, 2011
Ordered for a college graduate and completely satisfied with the ornament and shipping process also. I will order again!
Graduation!!
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my sons to commemorate his high school graduation. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Nice to find a graduation cap ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
Every Christmas we buy an ornament to reflect something monumental that took place that year. It was so hard to find anything anywhere reflecting graduation until I looked here. Really wish there was more than one option though. Also, the certificate in the lower right corner looks a lot like a flower...not very good for a boy. I bought one for both a male and female. It would also be nice if we could pick a tassel color.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Was extremely pleased when I received the diploma ornament. It is a great way to acknowledge an accomplishment and a nice keepsake for years to come!
ok
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed witht the ornament as it had left over black from the engraving machine. It won't be noticeable on the tree but if you get up close to read the ornament you will see it.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 30, 2011
Was very happy with this product. Can be used year round as a wall decoration or hanging on the christmas tree.
GREAT
By Tommie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT EVEN THOUGH ITS FOR NEXT YEAR TURNED OUT GREAT GREAT PRICE GREAT QUALITY
My Grad Loves It
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get our kids an ornament every year that pertains to something that was important to them that year. This year, although she graduates 2017, our hs grad will get this ornament. It is very cute, well done. Not too heavy for ceramic and comes in a nice little bag for storage. Our grad loves this addition to her ornament collection!
graduation
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased this graduation ornament for a graduate. Recommended.
Great for our 50th cass reunion!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be wonderful keepsakes from our 50th class reunion!
grad ornament
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice. I liked it but the blue flower is sort of unneeded. Okay for the price. The printing was done well. Only good for a female !
Picture doesn't do justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 11, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised that this ornament was as sturdy as it was. It was made of thick materials when I was really expecting lightweight plastic. It will be a cute addition to the Christmas tree! Good product!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 1, 2016
A very nice job was done on this. All readable and clear
Wonderful, fast and easy!
By Kerrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really appreciated his graduation ornament! It was so easy to create and shipping was very fast. Thank you! I have another son graduating in the spring, so I will be back to shop for him!
Coolest graduation ornament I've ever seen
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this from the picture online, and when it came, I was really impressed. It was a 3D scroll with a real tassel on the hat. The printing was good, as well. Highly recommend!
Perfect Gift For Grads
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself and was so impressed by the quality that I ordered 6 more for everyone I graduated with. Great gift idea.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful idea for any grad to hang on their tree each year as a remembrance of their accomplishments.
Wonderful Gift
By Lysette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more prettier then I had imagined.
Perfect "gift tag" for gift...
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and quick delivery. I would also not hesitate to place future orders.. :)Actually should have given a "5 Star"
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, , AL) - March 9, 2015
I have ordered many, many personalized items from this company. Everything has always far exceeded my expectation. This is just the cutest ornament ! With a grandson graduating from high school this spring and off to college in the fall this was just a perfect ornament for next Christmas.
Perfect!
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! I was able to include the name, year, university and degree! It's a wonderful keepsake!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
Was a perfect ornament for my son! Great quality and a a terrific price! Arrived so quickly also.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 3, 2014
I really love this ornament, but the detail could have been more crips such as the painting ont he ribbon. The only complaint I have is that there was a yellow tint on the white where they engraved the name, but for the price it is a very nice ornament.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenville, AL) - August 2, 2014
I love it the perfect gift
Perfect Ornament
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special friend she LOVED it !! It will be a forever keepsake for her !! Beautifully done !!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - May 11, 2014
Product came early and was perfect. I order from this website all the time and they never disappoint!
Great gift for teh graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - May 10, 2014
Perfect size, lettering done nicely, quick delivery
Graduation ornament
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicer than I had thought it would be and arrived on Christmas Eve. Love your site.
Excellent
By Hazel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament...it was larger than expected and the print was very nice. I will use your company again and tell my family and friends about your company and the quality of work that you do. PS:My Grandson really liked it and was empressed with the black pouch that came with it. This is something he will always have.
Thank you, Hazel S
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
A wonderful ornament to remember a very special day! Very well made and with good weight and color. The lettering is very easy to see and read. My only wish was for 11 letters instead of 10 in the first name so I could have used my son's full first name rather than a shortened version of his name. Still, I highly recommend this great keepsake ornaments! I know my recent college graduates will be very happy to find them in their stockings!
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2013
Happy, Happy
A Graduation Hit!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a great gift for my Godson to commemorate his special day! It is very well made, and the personalization was perfect!
Fabulous Gift for Graduates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2013
I ordered this item for my daughter on a whim because of the price. I was so impressed with it, I ordered three more for friends/family. The ornament looks amazing and is very inexpensive. Totally love this product!
Gradulation gifts
By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gifts I ordered from here, they are always good quality and everyone loves them
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for myself and the other for my daughter. LOVE it!
Great Product!!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised when he opened his ornament. The art work was fantastic!! I will buy from them again!!
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2012
The ornament is darling but some of the printing was poor. I had to fill in a few letters with a sharpie.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this ornament without a name but instead was able to customize the way I wanted it to read, it turned out perfect!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 17, 2012
It's exactly what I was looking for to commemerate my daughter's graduation. Thank you so much for creating a permanent memory for us.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved