Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
~Donna - MI

Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By chantay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year since my daughter was born I get her a personalized ornament this one is great, just wish the cap color could be changed to match school colors instead of basic black, but awesome size & value.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, TN) - December 17, 2011
Ordered for a college graduate and completely satisfied with the ornament and shipping process also. I will order again!
Graduation!!
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my sons to commemorate his high school graduation. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Nice to find a graduation cap ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
Every Christmas we buy an ornament to reflect something monumental that took place that year. It was so hard to find anything anywhere reflecting graduation until I looked here. Really wish there was more than one option though. Also, the certificate in the lower right corner looks a lot like a flower...not very good for a boy. I bought one for both a male and female. It would also be nice if we could pick a tassel color.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 7, 2011
Was extremely pleased when I received the diploma ornament. It is a great way to acknowledge an accomplishment and a nice keepsake for years to come!
ok
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed witht the ornament as it had left over black from the engraving machine. It won't be noticeable on the tree but if you get up close to read the ornament you will see it.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 30, 2011
Was very happy with this product. Can be used year round as a wall decoration or hanging on the christmas tree.
Perfect Ornament
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special friend she LOVED it !! It will be a forever keepsake for her !! Beautifully done !!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - May 11, 2014
Product came early and was perfect. I order from this website all the time and they never disappoint!
Great gift for teh graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - May 10, 2014
Perfect size, lettering done nicely, quick delivery
Graduation ornament
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicer than I had thought it would be and arrived on Christmas Eve. Love your site.
Excellent
By Hazel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament...it was larger than expected and the print was very nice. I will use your company again and tell my family and friends about your company and the quality of work that you do. PS:My Grandson really liked it and was empressed with the black pouch that came with it. This is something he will always have.
Thank you, Hazel S
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
A wonderful ornament to remember a very special day! Very well made and with good weight and color. The lettering is very easy to see and read. My only wish was for 11 letters instead of 10 in the first name so I could have used my son's full first name rather than a shortened version of his name. Still, I highly recommend this great keepsake ornaments! I know my recent college graduates will be very happy to find them in their stockings!
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2013
Happy, Happy
A Graduation Hit!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a great gift for my Godson to commemorate his special day! It is very well made, and the personalization was perfect!
Fabulous Gift for Graduates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2013
I ordered this item for my daughter on a whim because of the price. I was so impressed with it, I ordered three more for friends/family. The ornament looks amazing and is very inexpensive. Totally love this product!
Gradulation gifts
By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gifts I ordered from here, they are always good quality and everyone loves them
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for myself and the other for my daughter. LOVE it!
Great Product!!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised when he opened his ornament. The art work was fantastic!! I will buy from them again!!
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 22, 2012
The ornament is darling but some of the printing was poor. I had to fill in a few letters with a sharpie.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this ornament without a name but instead was able to customize the way I wanted it to read, it turned out perfect!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 17, 2012
It's exactly what I was looking for to commemerate my daughter's graduation. Thank you so much for creating a permanent memory for us.
Graduation Diploma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 6, 2012
Cute ornament. Good quality. Looks durable enough to last for many years.
Good Ornament
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sale, shipping, receiving went great. I was little disappointed with the "look" of it though. Not too disappointed, just a bit. The white and the black lettering on it, looked a little .... faded? I'm not sure what the correct word would be. I was expecting a bright white, bright black, bright blue... but it's not bright and fresh and clean looking. It's a little more dull or something. Still looks nice, still brand new, and the material it's made out of seems fine and sturdy. Just the paint looked a bit 'weathered' - maybe that's a better word for it.
happy camper
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased the personlization came out perfect ho0wever I was not pleased with the shipping costs a little high for two ornaments
features
By DEBORAH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKINSON, TX) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice keepsake of graduation (and a nice ornament for the Christmas tree!). Well made, nice size. Having it personalized with a name, highschool name and year makes it very special.
cherished heirloom
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality printed nicely recipients were very happy and impressed to receive
graduation diploma
By Martha S R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these as a gift for my son who will be graduating Culinary School in May.

I was very happy with the size and quality of the ornament.
I plan on ordering more for my son's room mates for gifts.
Very nice
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
Ornament
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall did not disappoint. I received the ornament exactly as shown in just a couple of days after ordering it. My daughter was excited to receive it and it will be a yearly reminder of her accomplishments. I use Personalization Mall for 50% or more of my Christmas and gift shopping.
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - June 14, 2011
Perfect gift for our niece. Looks great!
Happy
By Ileene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well made & it looks great.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - June 23, 2011
Nice product!
Great Graduation Orniment
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my daughter for our tree, hers one day,,,she and I really thought it turned out cute. It will be treasured,,,
Not just for graduates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 26, 2011
This was the perfect gift addition for the counselors, secretary and nurse of my HS graduation team. Being able to add my own message personalized it perfectly!
love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - March 8, 2011
the graduation ornament looks great and its perfect.
Outstanding service
By Sandyll M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shortly before Christmas and it arrived in plenty of time ... and in pristine condition. Excellent quality ... the recipient loved it.
Exactly as pictured!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect -- exactly as the preview showed. Only bad thing was I mixed up my son's high school mascot name w/his junior high mascot name so it has the wrong one on the ornament -- he thought it was funny though. That was my own fault -- not personalization mall! I love that they show an exact preview of what your personalized item will look like & it is so precise. The quality is much better than I expected as well. Will definitely order again -- only this time I'll make sure I have the right mascot name! ;-)
Terrific Ornament
By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. The quality of the ornament can't be beat.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved