Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love, Aunt, Joy Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Love, Aunt, Joy - 9296
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awfully short
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see an option to change the length of this particular bracelet. I bought as / is. It's not very long, although the design is beautiful. As a gift, I'm keeping it anyway as I have 3 young children at home and I don't have the time to make the arrangements / ship back / etc. (as I am writing this at 4am in the morning). I'm hoping the receiver of this gift can either miraculously wear it, or maybe use it as an ornament on her car's rear view mirror....
Very small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kresgeville, PA) - December 15, 2015
Is this for a child or what? So upset! Doesn't even fit around MY wrist let alone who it's for that's heavier then me. Terrible.
meaningful bracelet
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was purchased for my sister from my kids. She loves jewelry- it is soft, pretty and can be worn with everything. The 3 stones- love, aunt and joy simply state the message of this gift. And personalized it with initial and date. It was reasonably priced. I love this site and have been happy with all my purchases so far. This site is great for anyone on your list. I tell people about it all the time! Love it! Thanks!
A Special Christmas Surprise
By Jimeka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet had dual purposes. It was used as a Christmas gift and to announce the pregnancy of my first child. My sister's initial along with the year of the baby's birth were engraved as well. The new auntie was definitely surprised and can always remember the moment when she looks at her wrist. Great gift!
Very disappointed.......cheaply made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - December 12, 2012
I bought it for a gift...but did not give it. I ended up buying something else for her.
nicer in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
Not very pleased with this product as much as I love everything else from this site. Seems cheap.
Wrong item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - December 28, 2012
I was sent a "sister" bracelet instead of "aunt" bracelet. Unfortunately it was right before Christmas and couldn't be fixed in time :(
not happy
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is too expensive for something that looks like it will break very easily. It looks very cheap. I was not happy with this product. Not worth the price at all. Its also very small. Looks like it only fits a child.
Great deal!
By Gayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and is beautifully made, especially for the price! Great gift for a first time or younger aunt!
Personalized Charm Bracelet
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haxtun, CO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant charm bracelet and excellent quality.
LOVE IT!!
By Monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today. It's for my sister, she is going to LOVE it!
Loved bracelet.
By michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids bought this bracelet for my sister for christmas. It came wrapped in a velvet bag and looked really nice. We are happy with this product.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved