Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 1, 2015
Item was just as described. I love that online ordering lets you see a preview of the item (you can see the standard font and switch up who is "peanut butter" and who is "jelly").
Great!
Cutest mugs ever...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - May 16, 2015
I bought this set of darling mugs with fun message for my husband;s birthday. He and I both love them. The mugs are a great size. Good quality solid items. Great colors in the graphics. Boxed well and safe in shipping, too.
LOVE these
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in LOVE with these mugs. Not only because I came up with the idea of bees and honey but because they are adorable. Having my husbands name on them with mine only makes them extra special to me. I hope they last a very long time.
I have already used them a ton of times. Ran them through the dishwasher and they are still perfect. They are just the right size and the heart handles are the cutest!! I plan on getting these for both our parents/grandparents.
Perfect
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great print, exactly as shown in picture.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - February 26, 2015
These mugs are simple yet adorable. Love them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - February 25, 2015
I ordered this as an engagement present for my niece. They are so cute. It was here before I expected it.
PB&J Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 24, 2015
The mugs appear to have a coating over the labels, I'm hoping they don't come off when washed...haven't tested that yet. The labels came out exactly how they looked when I reviewed my purchase, love it!
Turned Out Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - February 20, 2015
Mugs came on time, and the quality was just as shown in pictures.
They came out perfect, we love them!
Excellent
By Yannick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mugs look exactly as shown. I recommend this product.
5 stars
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coffee mugs they look exactly as I expected. It only took about 2 days for shipping. I would recommend this product.
cool
By Javis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opp, AL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved them..
Cup of cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, UT) - February 18, 2015
I had this made for my great grandma from my daughter for Valentine's day. They came and were perfect!!!
Images perfectly placed and the wording was great
No damages to the mugs
I was worried about them being in a dishwasher just because Id rather be safe than sorry . But they are just fine .
So Cute!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable mugs. My girlfriend loved them.
Great Product
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect. My wife loves them. The only problem I had was with the shipping. I was notified that the order shipped, but when I tried to track it, the tracking info was not good. The mugs finally arrived 10 days after they were shipped.
perfect valentine's day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - February 16, 2015
Mugs look exactly like the picture. I put them in the dish washer and they were fine.
Happy about this purchase
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived earlier than expected and were super cute! Really good price too. I will definitely be purchasing from Personalizationmall.com again.
great product
By sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catawba, SC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups arrived just like they looked on the website. They made a great gift and arrived right on time.
Adorable
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs... they are absolutely adorable! Great Quality, and I received them very quickly. I am so pleased with this product.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 9, 2015
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's Day for my husband. They're super cute! loved them!
So cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs!
wow!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for my Valentine far exceeded my expectations. Not only was the item high quality but it arrived in three days without special ordering!!! I am a very happy customer who will for sure order again.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 6, 2015
These cups are cute! I got the milk and cookie set--so adorable. They are both regular sized coffee cups. The writing and detailing of the ink was great. The thickness of the handles are perfect (not too thin nor too thick). Holds coffee like it should. I haven't microwaved the cup, and I might not microwave it, since it doesn't have the "microwave safe" label. Great purchase and gift. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2015
These came in the mail this morning and when I opened the box the mugs looked amazing! They're adorable and the mugs are in good size!
What an ideal personalized item!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 1, 2015
The personalized mugs are an unbelievably appropriate gift for my girl. The heart handles are great for Valentine's Day, the sentiment is "right on" for the two of us and the mug is something that she will use all the time. Great idea!!!!
lovely
By KEYRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Extremely wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2015
I got my mug set, but one was broken. I called the # the next day, and spoke with Mary -- who was absolutely wonderful and sweet -- and she had my new mug shipped out to me. I'm so happy that the mugs are exactly how I wanted them to be. They're both regular sized (not one moon-shaped, which I thought was gonna be one of them), which is great. I love this site, their products, and their staff. Super wonderful. :)
So cute!
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are even more adorable in person than I expected. The mugs are moderately heavy and seem to be made of a good quality. They are an awesome gift!
Very cute product - excellent customer service!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a gift and they are adorable. There was a slight issue with one of the mugs and a new set was shipped out right away. A+ customer service
Coffee mug for christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2014
well made, gift was a hit.
Mug sets.
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsforf, MA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three sets, two for friends and one for me. They are so cute and clearly made of good quality. My friends were very happy to receive today.
A Darling Gift
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a girlfriend who just married. They really love them, and enjoy using them.
good
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, SC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as gift. The couple loved them.
Super FAST!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived at my door step just about as fast as I ordered it!! It looks fabulous!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 10, 2014
I LOVE The idea behind this product! I have bought a set for myself and 5 other sets as gifts! I love how you can choose different things that "go together". Throw it together with a bag of coffee or hot chocolate and it's a complete gift!
Great purchase!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs as a Christmas gift for my aunt and uncle and they look great! The picture looks really well done and the names were done just as I ordered them. I got the peanut butter and jelly style mugs and they are very cute. I especially loved how well they were shipped to me. They came in a nice gift box which was located in another larger box with extra padding added inside to keep the mugs safe and sound. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this product!
Matching Coffee Mugs
By Jaynee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Sisters and their husbands. I was so satisfied. They are so cute.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park , NY) - November 24, 2014
I ordered this for my fiancé for Christmas 2014. I ordered it on a Monday and received it on a Thursday! Quick delivery and awesome packaging. Hassle free ordering process. I did the cookies and milk variation and the details are perfect. A nice sweet gesture for a simple thing we share together.( eating milk and cookies and drinking hot coco). It came exactly as pictured.
Perfect!!
By Jacquelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute! I ordered them last minute as a birthday gift and they came in two days! They are just perfect, look just like the preview photo showed. The heart shaped handle is really nice to hold the mugs with as well!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 19, 2014
Great products and fast shipping.
Couldn't be happier!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my boyfriend loves bacon and eggs, I thought this was a perfect "just because" gift to celebrate Romance Awareness Month!! I couldn't be happier! He loved it too :)
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved