Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 21, 2017
I got these mugs for my son and his boyfriend and they both loved them. Fast delivery, quality product
My cup
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDavid, FL) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, handle for men are small
Mugs
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved them. They are totally cute! Will definitely purchase again!
Best gift ever
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 sets of cups for my friends and their husbands and they absolutely loved them!!!!
Cute
By Chizuko R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this cup. But when I order, name place is confused, because if I write my husband name like exsample guy's name, view showed posit.
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - February 13, 2017
Great mugs, for a great price.
Gee & Rucie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 12, 2017
The first sandwich I fixed my boyfriend 50 years ago was pb&j.
So Much Fun
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Randall, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our coffee mugs - they are super cute and everyone gets a kick out of them
Loved the milk and cookies mugs
By Nikita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these mugs .. they came in as described if not better. They are a cute addition to my kitchen. I highly recommend these .. not sure if they go in the dishwasher so I've been handwashing them
Very nice.
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Going to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's day.
Great gift for married couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - December 23, 2016
Sometimes you can't actually tell by the picture but it looks exactly the same. I bought this for a couple that just got married and I'm sure their going to love it as much as I do.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 7, 2016
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and I will definitely place more orders in the future. Very happy with quality of items ordered, great pricing and fast shipping. Will do much more of my holiday shopping from Personalization Mall next year!
Very nice
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously ordered these same cups for a housewarming and decided to get them again for a Christmas gift. They are so cute and people gave so many compliments as to how adorable they are.
Big Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 18, 2016
I love these mugs. The quality is great and they make me smile each time I use them. Shipping was fast and a good value! Great gift for my other half!
Amazing gift
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coffee mugs for a friend's housewarming and she absolutely loved them. Everything I have bought from you has been better than expected. Thank you so much for always providing not only great customer service, but quality merchandise as well. I am a very satisfied customer.
Loved them
By Maricela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mugs, look high quality. Did the 2 day shipping and it came on time!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2016
I purchased the two cups for a Wedding shower gift. I love the neat way the cups have a heart handle and the saying fit the couple. Good quality and a neat gift for the couple share for years to come. Always fast service.
Beautiful, high quality coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. These were perfect for a fun gift for the couple. They loved them. I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
Great gift!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding, and i couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Very cute and well done. Will buy again from personalizationmall.com
Fast shipping
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and received quick. Very happy with how it looks
The cups are just so adorable
By Kwok Leung L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cups look so adorable and my girlfriend loves them so much. I highly recommend it to all the couples.
Cute!!
By Azalea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. Firstly I love the options that were available, he loves pancakes and coffee so it was perfect! It arrived super quick and in mint condition. Very very pleased.
We go together mugs
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest mugs! They made the perfect Valentines Day gift! The quality was satisfactory. The price was reasonable minus the shipping!
Coffe mugs
By Jessie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Very cute n exactly what i was looking for
gift appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 14, 2016
This gift was very appreciated by the recipients.
Great!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day, so I will be waiting for a reply from them both to see how they like them, but I'm sure they will…
So cute!
By Bianca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much! Good quality and good pricing!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - January 30, 2016
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I can't wait to give them to him! All my friends think they are adorable!!
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - January 29, 2016
Mugs arrived as promised in nice boxes. They are as advertised on the site. I'm planning to have these as gifts to my husband and me for valentine's day.
LOVE!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my coffee mugs! Super fast shipping! GREAT product! I love them! I will be back!
For the loving couple...
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send this to my brother and his wife and they both loved the set.
cute mugs
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice mugs. The print on them is clear and looks very nice. The handles are very comfortable to grab, believe it or not.
Review
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are exactly as shown in personalized picture. Very quick shipping.
Bottoms Up
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are Christmas gifts and they're perfect. I received them in a timely manner and they were safely wrapped.
Awesome!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved each gift I've bought from this website and everyone who received them loved them as well! never disappointed and these were no exception. My cousin and her fiance thought they were so cute! :)
Super Cute, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 1, 2015
Item was just as described. I love that online ordering lets you see a preview of the item (you can see the standard font and switch up who is "peanut butter" and who is "jelly").
Great!
Cutest mugs ever...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - May 16, 2015
I bought this set of darling mugs with fun message for my husband;s birthday. He and I both love them. The mugs are a great size. Good quality solid items. Great colors in the graphics. Boxed well and safe in shipping, too.
LOVE these
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in LOVE with these mugs. Not only because I came up with the idea of bees and honey but because they are adorable. Having my husbands name on them with mine only makes them extra special to me. I hope they last a very long time.
I have already used them a ton of times. Ran them through the dishwasher and they are still perfect. They are just the right size and the heart handles are the cutest!! I plan on getting these for both our parents/grandparents.
Perfect
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great print, exactly as shown in picture.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - February 26, 2015
These mugs are simple yet adorable. Love them!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved