Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Through The Year Personalized Photo Desk Calendar customer reviews

Photo Desk Calendar - Through The Year - 9477
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Desk Calendar
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! The quality was great! I love this website'! :)
Wonderful Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - November 17, 2014
I was blown away by the quality of work that was done. I really hope that all the products are of this high standard
2013 Great Desk Calendar
By ALESSANDRO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the 2013 desk calendar. The kids looked terrific!! - Fabio66
Photo Desktop Calendar
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best way to see my family everyday while I work. The pictures, the memories....they are all worth it. I love this. Beautiful!
lovely calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 10, 2012
The calendar is so cute. I am satisfied with it.
Recommend you make one!!!!
By Peggy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product, you can use your own photos, write your own monthly messages, great gift!!!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this calendar is beautifully designed, and is a nice gift idea

Cheerful
By Krystyna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The caleandar was actually much nicer than I expected. You can't help but smile when you look through it. Very nicely done.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 31, 2011
Excellent product, excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and the recipient was also very pleased.

Thank You Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful gift
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bougth tgis for my best friend who is also my son' s god mother. When i was about to order i was worried for the quality. But when i received it i was impressed on how beautiful it turned on. Its a great gift and special. Very good quality.
Great Gift for Mom
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for her desk and work and put all different pictures of my nephew in for each month. The paper is nice and sturdy and the picture and print quality was great. I can't wait until she opens it for Christmas :) Thank you!!
neat calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 28, 2011
I love this calendar! I got one made for myself with pictures of my pets. It would make a neat gift for anyone. I will probably have more made for other people.
Perfect desk top calendar....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - November 20, 2011
I recommend this calendar to anyone like me who loves staring at their family photos.
Love this calendar
By Robert Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this calander. It was a perfect christmas gift for my wife. It would have gotten 5 stars if the base were just a little more sturdy. I have no problem with it being cardboard, but even just a simple fold down flap to keep the base from folding would have been an improvement. Simple fix. That is my only complaint.
guys, this will definately get you some points with your girlfriend or wife.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved