Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(21)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect love it
So cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
Bought this for my son and daughter in law. Ordered it and in 3 days it was there. Don't hesitate to buy its amazing
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 15, 2012
i was happy with quick delivery and product.
Perfect
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as always. I have never received anything that has not been better than expected. I always know I will get great quaility.
Steady hand required
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My phone is perfect now!
First Mother's Day
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this phone cover for my daughter for her first Mother's Day and she LOVES it. I actually made a photo collage of 6 different pictures of her and her new baby girl and it came out great!!
Unique and awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - April 17, 2012
Got one to surprise a friend who doesn't know what a 'skin' is. No one knows what a skin is until i got it. He loved it. I love it. Great present! Now he wants one with his family picture. They think I'm techy to have discovered this. I didn't use the front but the back photo is just awesome! Now I'm a regular Personalization shopper. My shopping list is already long!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 20, 2012
i love the product!
I absolutely love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 22, 2012
For Valentines Day I had somewhat of an idea what I wanted to get my boyfriend, but I wanted to be different, and so I found this amazing website that I immediately fell in love with. I was surfing through the pages and finally I found what I was looking for, I even had the perfect picture for it. I order it right away. When I gave it my boyfriend he loved it, everyone that sees his phone thinks its like the coolest thing, because not only is there a picture on the front of his screen I'm also on the back =). I'm still jealous I didn't make one for myself.
Ecstatic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - January 27, 2012
I absolutely loved the Design-A-Skin picture of my baby I ordered.
It was easy to stick on and fit perfectly. The picture was a bit lighter than I expected but overall I was very happy with it.
Highly recommend it!!!

Looks good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Haven't put it on the phone yet, but this was a gift I ordered for my boyfriend. Not a case, more like a sticker that goes on the phone.
Love this!!!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift! It was easy to order, the shipping is incredibly fast and I could not be more pleased! Very excited to see their expressions when they open them! I highly recommend this product.
AMAZING!!
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so original and looks really beautiful on my phone!! EXCELLENT IDEA!!
I like it very much the picture so clear
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much the picture so clear
THIS IS PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this skin for my wife. She loves it! We paired the skin with an Apple iPhone bumper. With the bumper added, it makes the phone look like it is in a personalized case. Very sweet!!!
It was a big hit
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the design-a-skin for my son's cell phone. The photo was of his son and the order was filled very fast . . . had it within a week and the color and photo were very professional. My son was thrilled.
Cell Skin
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift. It was very easy to design. The shipping didn't take any time at all. Well worth it!
Busy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - March 29, 2011
Loved the SKIN. It fit perfect to my iphone. Only drawback is that if you have a solid color phone protector case you can't see the picture all the time. However, I have a clear cover so it worked out great.
I recommend
By Viczel S. (San Jose, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It's easy to use, it's so pretty, and very thoughtful to give or receive! Nothing bad about this, besides the fact it's only a sticker. It won't protect your phone but it'll make it look like your own.
iphone skin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 11, 2013
very cute! lots of complements on my first grandsons pic on my cellphone! Bought a 2nd also, and will buy more in the future, great prices on these!
Great sticker!
By Phuong D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 photo stickers during the holiday promotion. The quality of the print is great and the cut-outs line up perfectly with the iphone4. It is wonderful for the price that I paid, but would not value it at original cost.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 25, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband. The clarity of the picture I chose was wonderful. It actually looks like the original photo. My husband was amazed with the product and could not not believe how good the photo turned out on this type of product. It seemed easy for my husband to apply the skin to his phone. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
very disappointed
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not what I thought I was ordering. Its basicaly a sticker. I thought it was a case with a picture etched in. Having said that, I thought it was of good quality,and it was very clear. The mistake was of my doing by not reding the description more thouroghly.
VERY COOL
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool phone cover....
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomas, OK) - August 11, 2011
The skin turned out great! The picture turned out clear, and it sticks to my phone very well. Nobody else has one like it, I love it!
Great gift idea
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my sister's b-day and she loved it! She has had it on her phone for 3 months now and it still looks great! This is really great for those high tech gadget lovers!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this for my husband who is very into phones for fathers day with our daughter's picture. I ordered it in sepia and he loves the look; shows it off to everyone who also admires it. Came out really neat. He actually blow dries it to make sure the sticker stays put even neater. He is used to getting skins for his phones and sort of a pro :). He didnt use the front portion of the sticker. Its good quality and looks really nice. I think its a bit pricey for being a sticker but worth it specially with our daughters cute little face!
For looks, not protection!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are just looking for an idea to personalize your phone, then this is a great idea. The picture quality is good and it adheres to the phone very well...no bubbles or lifting so far and I have been using it for several weeks. However, the front pieces are a complete waste and I did not use them...very cheap looking! Be aware that this is not a protective cover so you should know that before you purchase...still a great idea as long as you add a clear protective case over the Design-A-Skin.
Adhesive lifts a little
By Millene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this item... the print job is great, better than I expected.
I recommend getting a clear/transparent cover for your phone so that this adhesive one does not lift up with wear or from air bubbles.
Design-A-Skin
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great, we get many compliments on the picture on my phone. The picture is a touch blurry and the sticker isn't quite strong enough. It has started to peel on one edge so we have to be careful... we want to keep this picture on!
design a skin
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - love it
Okay product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 17, 2012
This product was purchased as a gift. The picture came out grainy. I also think it would be better in glossy finish. I wasn't overly impressed.
Okay product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 17, 2012
This product was purchased as a gift. The picture came out grainy. I also think it would be better in glossy finish. I wasn't overly impressed.
little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 16, 2012
I've seen many specialized hard covers for iphones, when I recceived a sticker with a picture on it I was a little disappointed. My Mother's day present wasn't as special as I had hoped.
Not what I thought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered this thinking that it would be a case. But it was a sticker to go on the actual phone or a sticker to put on a case. It just wasn't what I thought.
Not very good for Iphone
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too thi and not good enough
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 25, 2011
The "Skin" is a sticker. I thought that it would be a rubber/silicone case that you slide over the phone...
Mixed Emotions
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First the good, which would be the 3 stars. The photo is the best part...I love the way it fits, the way it looks, and it seems to be made to last a while. On the other hand the front pieces for the iPhone looks cheap, looks like a kid just cut out sticker paper and made the shapes. It looks like it doesn't belong. I didn't use them I threw them away. I must say that of all the purchases I've made this was the first time I was disappointed.
Not what I expected
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with what I received. The quality was not what I expected. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I will be looking elsewhere to get the product I was looking for. The photo was nicely placed on the skin. It was exactly how it was previewed to me online.
not as clear as it looked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 21, 2012
Picture was not as clear as it looked on the review the colors were very poor.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved