Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
    ~Joy - OH

    Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

    Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (21)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelton, CT) - December 27, 2011
    This product came as a very thin sticker with the picture a bit distorted. We are very unhappy with this product.
    very disappointed
    By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was not what I thought I was ordering. Its basicaly a sticker. I thought it was a case with a picture etched in. Having said that, I thought it was of good quality,and it was very clear. The mistake was of my doing by not reding the description more thouroghly.
    Cheap quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 15, 2011
    I've been shopping on this site for a while and until I purchased this product I had zero complaints about the quality of their products. This is basically a low quality sticker. I bought three. The edge of your pic is cut off -- in my case it chopped off part of the head of an in law. Thumbs down. I wonder if I can return this
    image is more cut off than in preview
    By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So disappointed. Preview was not a valid image.
    Not what I expected
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my husband for Father's Day. When it arrived, I was surprised to learn it was essentially a sticker for my husband's iPhone. I thought I was designing a cell phone case of some sort. My husband attached it to the outside of his case, and it is cute. But I think it is costly for what it is.
    Adhesive lifts a little
    By Millene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this item... the print job is great, better than I expected.
    I recommend getting a clear/transparent cover for your phone so that this adhesive one does not lift up with wear or from air bubbles.
    Cell Skin
    By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift. It was very easy to design. The shipping didn't take any time at all. Well worth it!
    design a skin
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great - love it
    Not what I expected
    By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not happy with what I received. The quality was not what I expected. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I will be looking elsewhere to get the product I was looking for. The photo was nicely placed on the skin. It was exactly how it was previewed to me online.
    Yellowed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012
    The product was fuzzy & had a yellowish tint to it. Not at all what the actual picture file looks like. Disappointed, will not give as Christmas gift.
    Steady hand required
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My phone is perfect now!
    First Mother's Day
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this phone cover for my daughter for her first Mother's Day and she LOVES it. I actually made a photo collage of 6 different pictures of her and her new baby girl and it came out great!!
    skin
    By BORIS K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNDELEIN, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very disappointed with the product that I received. The skin was not precut to fit my phone. I had to cut it out myself after which it did not stay on. I got frustrated and threw it out. Money that I spent down the toilet.
    I absolutely love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 22, 2012
    For Valentines Day I had somewhat of an idea what I wanted to get my boyfriend, but I wanted to be different, and so I found this amazing website that I immediately fell in love with. I was surfing through the pages and finally I found what I was looking for, I even had the perfect picture for it. I order it right away. When I gave it my boyfriend he loved it, everyone that sees his phone thinks its like the coolest thing, because not only is there a picture on the front of his screen I'm also on the back =). I'm still jealous I didn't make one for myself.
    Just OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
    I have bought many things from Personalization mall and everything is fantastic, but I did not like this product. It looked cheap. I thought I was getting a cover for the phone and in fact, it is just a sticker that goes on the back of the phone with a picture on it.
    Not good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
    Isn't good for gift and isn't same as photo!
    Interesting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA 52001, IA) - March 10, 2014
    I thought this would haven better resolution on the photo given the reviews it already had.
    not as clear as it looked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 21, 2012
    Picture was not as clear as it looked on the review the colors were very poor.
    More like a sticker. Flimsy.
    By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was not at all what I expected. I was expecting something like a rubber sleeve, but it's a thin plastic sticker. Flimsy
    Not exactly what expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
    In my opinion, the marketing of this product is deceptive. It was not what I had expected. It is not clear that this is a sticker. The picture was fine, but it's just that....a sticker picture. The quality of the sticker is not really that great. I am not sure that the receiver will use it on their IPhone. I would not have purchased it had I realized fully what it was. I got it on sale, so I will rate it as simply fair. At full price, I would not have rated it this high. I wish I could have rated it higher, but it was really below expectations.
    Good Idea - But not enough detail
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The image on the skin came out perfect. BUT the description of the product on-line lead me to believe that this was a "protective" case, rather than a skin that needs to be applied directly onto the back of the phone. The problem is that the image will be concealed by the protective case we use with the phone, and we'll have to remove the case to show anyone.
    This is not a skin, but a STICKER
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband's iPhone. It was a picture of him and our son from the zoo. The picture came out beautifully and very clear. However, the item is NOT a skin. It is a sticker for the back of your phone. That's it. I thought maybe I was mistaken about what a "skin" was and thought it might be just a sticker for your phone. So, I looked it up on other websites and found that I wasn't mistaken. A skin is a COVER for the phone, not a sticker. So disappointed now, especially since the sticker doesn't stay on right (and yes, I followed the instructions on how do it). I've ordered many things from Personalization Mall that I love. This is the first thing I ordered that I am not happy with. I'm just glad I only wasted the $13.95 that I paid for it instead of the $19.95 they are charging for it now. I definitely would not recommend this product.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, KY) - December 13, 2012
    The picture quality on the sticker was not as crisp as I had expected. Also, I would recommend adding a red eye removal option to the picture editing step. I would not recommend this product.
    I shoul have read the other reviews
    By Mark A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed, I thought the sleave would have the picture on it, instead all I got were some stickers that I could have printed & I cut out for a lot less. And their pictures cut off people as well. Definitely not worth it.
    Mark
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - June 20, 2012
    It is a sticker that could be designed better. It doesn't stay on the edges well and after a day it was already peeling up and coming off. I am really not impressed and wish I would have saved the 15 bucks. I probably could have made it myself.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 21, 2012
    I thought I was ordering an actual iPhone skin. Instead, I got only a sticker to go on the phone. I called to make sure they didn't just forget part of the order, but sure enough, it was just a sticker for $20.
    Not what I thought I was getting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 26, 2012
    I thought I was getting a cell phone skin with the photo but what I got was a photo sticker. Very disappointed. The kid and I got it for Father's Day gift and we couldn't use.
    Cell phone skins
    By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are not very good at all. Yes I know they are 'skins' but I assumed by the picture that they were a cover for your phone. I need to go find a cell phone cover for my phone, now, that has a clear back. Oh brother!!!! Too much $ for all the problems.
    Don't waste your money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 15, 2011
    These looked cases and that's what I was expecting - a thin gel-like case with a picture on it. what I got was basically a sticker to put on my phone. Not at all what I was expecting for $20. Very disappointed and a total waste of money. I bought one for me and one for my mom. Wish I could return them. Too embarassed to give a sticker as a gift. Total waste of money!
    very cheap product
    By MIKE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived as a plasticized applique. Very disappointed, returned it and I got a full refund less s&h
    Very Disappointed
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely disappointed with this cell phone skin. I have purchased numerous items from this website and this has been my worst purchase. It is NOT a cell phone skin/case. Instead, it is a sticker for the back of your cell phone. The photo that I chose wasn't even placed the right way, half of it was cut off leaving half of a person cut out. The views of the skin on the website do not represent the actual product. The "front view" is literally 2 seperate stickers to apply to the top and bottom of the cell phone. The delivery was fast as usual but unfortunately it made for one less Christmas gift to give :(
    Terrible print - worthless product
    By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not a "skin" it is a a couple of stickers. Worthless product
    Dissatisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2012
    Very disappointed in the product. Nothing more than a photo with an adhesive back. Save your money and go elsewhere and for just a few dollars more get a nice photo hard case. I wasted my money but hopefully you won't.
    Terrible/worthless product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2012
    This is really just a sticker - "skin" is a misnomer. I submitted a high resolution jpeg and got a grainy grayish print. Total waste of money.
    ummmm Cheap and very dark
    By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a stocking gift for my father and the print is cheap and very dark - If I could return I would!!!
    Horrible Purchase!
    By Nicola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange , NJ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did not like this purchase, very disappointed! I could have done this myself. Too much money for a sticker that looks bad!
    Wasn't as expected
    By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting a hard case with the picture of my daughters for my iPhone. When the item arrived, it was nothing more than a picture sticker to put on my iPhone. Very disappointed indeed.
    Very displeased
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design a skin made me things it was a cover for the iPhone not a vinyl sticker. Also the coloring was very off on the picture I gave them making it look bad.
    I like it very much the picture so clear
    By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it very much the picture so clear
    AMAZING!!
    By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is so original and looks really beautiful on my phone!! EXCELLENT IDEA!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved