Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Big hit!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. I wish there were more options for shirt colors, but my order turned out just as I'd hoped. Great for family pride!
well pleased
By Tanga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite site for looking for the best gift for the person that is hard to shop for.

My husband was impressed once again with your quality and my selection this gift.
My MVPs
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and son loves this. Original!
Soccermom
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt. I wear it during my kid's soccer practice and games. I just wish they made it in a xxl for my husband.
Adorable!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these items for my husband and son for Father's Day, and I think they're going to be a big hit! The quality of the shirts is good (adult - Hane's Beefy T; child Rabit Skins). I believe that the child's shirt runs a little small. I bought a 24 month thinking my son would be able to grow into it (he's 14 months), but he will be able to wear it now. Shoppers may want to consider that when ordering the child's size. Great, cute item! Thanks!
Great T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 13, 2011
Ordered this shirt for my husband. It came as pictured on the website. It is of good quality.
Quality!
By Chakelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a Valentine's Day gift for me and my boyfriend. I changed the letters of "Robinson" to our names. So he wore a Team Chakelle shirt and I wore a Team Devonn! And we both were MVP's Haha everyone thought it was cute and loserlike but we LOVED it! Haha. This is a great thoughtful gift!
Awesome
By Angel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daddy and in-law for father's day! They were perfect! Great product and I received it quickly.
First Father's Day Gift
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law was absolutely delighted with his shirt that matched his new baby son's once. It was a hit!
First Father's Day Gift
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law absolutely loved this little onesie for his new baby son - which matches a "Coach" t-shirt for him. Love the blue color!
Exactly what I thought
By Collisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and shipped quickly
Uniqe design but not great quality
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screen printing is not great, it looks like a copy of a photo put onto the shirt. I chose black and white for a great contrast but not the case. Does not look like it will last one wash.
Uniqe design but not great quality
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to order this shirt for my husband as we are expecting our first child, a son. When I received the shirt and matching onesie I was not pleased at all. The 'Team' name looked like a copy of a picture put on to the shirt. I chose black shirt with white lettering and the contrast is not great. Since it is personalized I can not return it. I hope he likes it but I will get him something better soon, I feel bad how it looks. He may like it at first but the way the screen printing is done is very bad quality it seems like it wont last one wash.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - June 27, 2015
It was not great, but was Okay. I have not washed this yet, but I suspect it will lose color on washing. My son wore this over a onesis and that onesis had red color (T shirt I ordered was red) on it.
Baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - June 27, 2015
Bright colors, well sewn and adorable.
Perfect
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
What we expected
By Sonia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for a family vacation. They fit true to size. The shirts are good quality.
fathers day 2015
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the premise for the shirt is fine but I don't like the name in script It doesn't look like the right letters in the name
Team Allen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2015
It was great success. We loved the shirts and felt like a real team.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 20, 2014
Top quality as always. Fast shipping. Very pleased.
Father son shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2013
These shirts are so cute and clever! My husband and son are going to look awesome in their matching shirts.
These were a hit!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for a family birthday weekend. Everyone loved how soft the shirt is. I followed previous reviews and ordered a size larger and they were perfect. These are a nice fitted shirt, not a boxy cut.
He "luved" it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - March 16, 2013
Went to my nephew birthday's party and when he opened our gift and saw the personalized t-shirt, he said "oh, cool!". His mom said it was the perfect fit. Because of the reviews I read, one person stated that the shirts run a little small, so I ordered one size up. Good choice.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2012
I got matching shirts for my son and his daddy for fathers day - Great quality of shirt and graphic - boys shirt runs small to size - Otherwise it was a great gift and they will wear them for lounge days watching football - Go TEAM McCoy
Runs small but great shirt!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please note that this shirt runs small so keep that in mind when ordering. I didn't notice that but customer service was great when I called and they helped me out with getting another one. My son will love this!
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - March 23, 2012
The t-shirt was very cheap and the Printing was not good, Looked like it had already been washed a hundred times. I bought this along with 2 matching ones for my sons and all the shirts and printing are the same. My husband even made the comment that it looks like it says MUP rather than MVP.
ladies love them too
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my fiance. It has my last name and in the banner it has the Mrs. She was very happy and loved it.
VERY cute shirt but..
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this shirt is extremely adorable (especially when he and dad are wearing it) the quality of the laser printing is lacking. The writing was bright and bold right out of the box, but is now faded after a few washes, maybe 3. I expected more out of a shirt that cost 22.95. I love PM, but am a disappointed with the quality of this product.
Sizes are off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012
The quality is excellent. I ordered a size 18 month shirt and it seemed a little small. I had to double check the tag when I got it.
Cute but....
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't like that the only option was a black t-shirt. I was going to order them for the whole family but decided, I'd just get one for my husband and Son first to see how it looked. The black shirt quality is of nice quality, still don't like the black though. But the Print on the shirt feels very rubbery. LIke after a wash or 2 it's going to start peeling off and cracking. Granted I have not washed them yet, we just got them. But the print is not the same as any T-shirt we have in the house. Just seems kind of cheap. They are cute shirts and my husband loved that they matched. I'd get more if the shirt came in a different color like blue or white or really anything but black. I'd love to have a cheesy family shirt day!
So very cute love the style of the print, hate the black only option and the cheap print quality. but it's unique and couldn't find this style anywhere else.
no happy
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizes run small and the ink job was not good on this product. Looked nothing like the picture
Great Look
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
Sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
These shirts run extremely small. Order one size larger than you think you need. Quality of the shirt is good and printing is excellent. I purchased three t-shirts and a sweatshirt for christmas presents. All were too small and I could not use them. Personalization Mall stood by their products and granted a one-time courtesy exchange which allowed me to get larger sizes. I was so thankful that I placed another $160 order for addtiional christmas presents!
Bday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 11, 2012
Love the personal touch of the gifts I order from this site. However, keep in mind that the shirts run small for the adults. Other that the shirt was a hit!! Thank you
Great shirt - size was smaller than average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 29, 2011
I love this shirt but was disappointed that the sizing was smaller than average. My husband always wears an XLARGE shirt but this one seems to run small and after washing will be a tight fit ;-(
Team Allen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2015
It was great success. We loved the shirts and felt like a real team.
Print too thin
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirts are adorable, purchased for daddy and two kids but my advise would be to stick to the light colors. I picked red with black writing and you can see the red shirt through the ink and the white is disturbed by the black ink.
Look good
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe tshirts look good. They are very cute however the sizing is way off. My boys wear a size 10 and because I am leary of the shirts being too small or them outgrowing them to quick I bought the Youth size Large 14-16 and the shirts barely fit them. I am afraid that after the first wash they won't be able to wear them. But they look great for the moment.
A Homerun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
Cute shirt. It was a great hit on Father's Day! My kids matched their dad and everyone loved it. However, I picked the purple wording and it was a little hard to see the names. Otherwise great!
Cute
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to match a Shirt for my husband and son as a Father's Day Gift. Although very cute and true to the review creation feature, I was disappointed that the same colors in the shirts were not available in this onsie.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved