Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Big hit!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. I wish there were more options for shirt colors, but my order turned out just as I'd hoped. Great for family pride!
well pleased
By Tanga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite site for looking for the best gift for the person that is hard to shop for.

My husband was impressed once again with your quality and my selection this gift.
My MVPs
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and son loves this. Original!
Soccermom
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt. I wear it during my kid's soccer practice and games. I just wish they made it in a xxl for my husband.
Adorable!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these items for my husband and son for Father's Day, and I think they're going to be a big hit! The quality of the shirts is good (adult - Hane's Beefy T; child Rabit Skins). I believe that the child's shirt runs a little small. I bought a 24 month thinking my son would be able to grow into it (he's 14 months), but he will be able to wear it now. Shoppers may want to consider that when ordering the child's size. Great, cute item! Thanks!
Great T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 13, 2011
Ordered this shirt for my husband. It came as pictured on the website. It is of good quality.
Quality!
By Chakelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a Valentine's Day gift for me and my boyfriend. I changed the letters of "Robinson" to our names. So he wore a Team Chakelle shirt and I wore a Team Devonn! And we both were MVP's Haha everyone thought it was cute and loserlike but we LOVED it! Haha. This is a great thoughtful gift!
Father son shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2013
These shirts are so cute and clever! My husband and son are going to look awesome in their matching shirts.
These were a hit!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for a family birthday weekend. Everyone loved how soft the shirt is. I followed previous reviews and ordered a size larger and they were perfect. These are a nice fitted shirt, not a boxy cut.
He "luved" it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - March 16, 2013
Went to my nephew birthday's party and when he opened our gift and saw the personalized t-shirt, he said "oh, cool!". His mom said it was the perfect fit. Because of the reviews I read, one person stated that the shirts run a little small, so I ordered one size up. Good choice.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2012
I got matching shirts for my son and his daddy for fathers day - Great quality of shirt and graphic - boys shirt runs small to size - Otherwise it was a great gift and they will wear them for lounge days watching football - Go TEAM McCoy
Runs small but great shirt!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please note that this shirt runs small so keep that in mind when ordering. I didn't notice that but customer service was great when I called and they helped me out with getting another one. My son will love this!
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - March 23, 2012
The t-shirt was very cheap and the Printing was not good, Looked like it had already been washed a hundred times. I bought this along with 2 matching ones for my sons and all the shirts and printing are the same. My husband even made the comment that it looks like it says MUP rather than MVP.
ladies love them too
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my fiance. It has my last name and in the banner it has the Mrs. She was very happy and loved it.
VERY cute shirt but..
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this shirt is extremely adorable (especially when he and dad are wearing it) the quality of the laser printing is lacking. The writing was bright and bold right out of the box, but is now faded after a few washes, maybe 3. I expected more out of a shirt that cost 22.95. I love PM, but am a disappointed with the quality of this product.
Sizes are off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012
The quality is excellent. I ordered a size 18 month shirt and it seemed a little small. I had to double check the tag when I got it.
Cute but....
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't like that the only option was a black t-shirt. I was going to order them for the whole family but decided, I'd just get one for my husband and Son first to see how it looked. The black shirt quality is of nice quality, still don't like the black though. But the Print on the shirt feels very rubbery. LIke after a wash or 2 it's going to start peeling off and cracking. Granted I have not washed them yet, we just got them. But the print is not the same as any T-shirt we have in the house. Just seems kind of cheap. They are cute shirts and my husband loved that they matched. I'd get more if the shirt came in a different color like blue or white or really anything but black. I'd love to have a cheesy family shirt day!
So very cute love the style of the print, hate the black only option and the cheap print quality. but it's unique and couldn't find this style anywhere else.
Sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
These shirts run extremely small. Order one size larger than you think you need. Quality of the shirt is good and printing is excellent. I purchased three t-shirts and a sweatshirt for christmas presents. All were too small and I could not use them. Personalization Mall stood by their products and granted a one-time courtesy exchange which allowed me to get larger sizes. I was so thankful that I placed another $160 order for addtiional christmas presents!
Bday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 11, 2012
Love the personal touch of the gifts I order from this site. However, keep in mind that the shirts run small for the adults. Other that the shirt was a hit!! Thank you
Great Look
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
looks great but doesn't hold up well to washing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker, CO) - June 20, 2014
Love the look of the shirts but after 2 washings (gentle cycle) the print starts to fade
Look good
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe tshirts look good. They are very cute however the sizing is way off. My boys wear a size 10 and because I am leary of the shirts being too small or them outgrowing them to quick I bought the Youth size Large 14-16 and the shirts barely fit them. I am afraid that after the first wash they won't be able to wear them. But they look great for the moment.
A Homerun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
Cute shirt. It was a great hit on Father's Day! My kids matched their dad and everyone loved it. However, I picked the purple wording and it was a little hard to see the names. Otherwise great!
Great shirt - size was smaller than average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 29, 2011
I love this shirt but was disappointed that the sizing was smaller than average. My husband always wears an XLARGE shirt but this one seems to run small and after washing will be a tight fit ;-(
Cute
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to match a Shirt for my husband and son as a Father's Day Gift. Although very cute and true to the review creation feature, I was disappointed that the same colors in the shirts were not available in this onsie.
A Homerun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
The shirt is cute. My kids matched their dad on Father's Day. Everyone thought it was a great hit. I picked the purple wording and it didn't show up as well. Otherwise a great shirt and good quality.
Gift for a special boy!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our dear friends 6 year old's birthday! He loves sports, and I wanted to do something special for him. It turned out great! The shirt is very thick...very good quality. The personalization turned out great...and he loved it!
Grandson-in-law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I'm very happy I ordered this custom shirt for my grandson-in-law.. His smile said it all....And I had his baby one made...
perfect gift
By jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grants pass, OR) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law is very hard working an does alot to help me at my home as well. We joke about being team Barnes and he is our MVP. it came quickly and was good quality and a great pric
Great Gift for Dad and Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 23, 2011
Personalizing a shirt for both dad and son can cost a lot of money. Thankfully this website offered a quality product for a reasonable price. I got my husband and matching shirts for his first fathers day and he loved them! I look forward to doing business with this company again soon. Thank you for helping me to make my husbands fathers day so special. :) :) :)
Just great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
good quality! A lot of options for customization :) Ordered as a gift for wedding anniversary (Dad, Mom, kids = Family Team)
Love the onesie
By Mia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the onesie!!
Huge Success
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The father & son shirts looked great and were a hit at Christmas with everyone.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 20, 2013
Turned out great! Fit was perfect, my husband loved the shirts!
Family Team
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift...Dad was the Capt., Mom, the MVP, 1st child, the pitcher, 2nd, the catcher, 3rd, 1st base, 4th, 2nd base and the 5th child was 3rd base....what a great team as everyone wore their t-shirts to celebrate Dad's special day....thank you
mom
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buttonwillow, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this team shirt for my husband and our lil boy for Father's Day! My husband plays softball so I thought it would be fun to get them matching shirts. I am now ordering one for me so I can be the "FAN" of both of the men in my life. Quality of the shirts are excellent. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Dorothee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, vibrant colors, very pretty t-shirts. I ordered one for my husband, one for my son, both are just great t-shirts.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my husband and a matching shirt for my boys as a Father's Day Gift. Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
Welcome to the family!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin , IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give to my new nephew when his mom married my brother. He loved it but I would have been happier if the colors were more vibrant. On a black sweatshirt the green letters should have stood out more (like the banner did) But I was extremely happy with the prompt, as promised service.
Great shirts!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for our homeschool. The kids and I love them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved