Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
    ~Vickie - PA

    14 Sports Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Sports Black T Shirts - 9580
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    products I like
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt was very nice--good quality. Your site is easy to use, and my order was taken quickly and delivered on time
    Great t
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these for an annual golf outing. I was able to add a great personalization and the guys loved them! The quality is very good, didn't shrink when washed, and I think will be a favorite for a long time!
    Lettering color
    By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized tee shirt my grandson who is starting lacrosse. I was very upset when it arrived and the lettering for his name in no way matched the other lettering as in the photo on this email. His name was in black letters on a blue background and is hardly recognizable. I know it was as in your preview photo, but I thought that was just to confirm his name.I had expected it to match the lettering as in the word lacrosse or at least in white letters. For the cost of the shirt this was most disappointing.
    awesome
    By Brittany U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket , RI) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just what i was excepting the onies was great quality fast turn around time. Love this site
    Sports Personalized Adult T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 30, 2013
    I was very satisfied with the overall look of the t-shirt. I ordered a "Large" for my teenage son, and it just fits him. I would suggest an "Extra Large" for a bigger teenager or an adult.
    Great T-Shirt
    By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our sons personalized tee. My son likes to see his name on his clothing. We will definitely be visiting this site for Christmas presents. All the products we ordered are great quality.
    SOCCER T-SHIRT
    By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SOFT AND STYLISH T-SHIRT
    Shirt size issues
    By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the personalization was great. However, the shirt size runs VERY small. I ordered a size up just in case, and it was still a size too small...before washing.
    Thick Quality Tee
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these tees thru the past few years for different kids and sports. I have to say they made the lettering on the name of the sport...like old distressed style. I like it and so did my daughter. I have the regular block style from previous orders and like this much better. I got Softball with the royal letters with our last name. That is her favorite color. Like it a lot. She is 11 and not that large and I ordered a adult Medium. It fit good with room for spring too. They do run on the smaller side. The cotton is thick and not the kind that stretches.
    I have ordered these for my son too. I wish they would start to offer these tees in the charcoal or gray color. That is a good color for sporting and for warmer seasons. I keep waiting. Great kid gift.
    P.S. I have put of city name on them too.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
    Well made and awsome colour. Though the fit is small, so if you like larger clothing order a size up.
    Cute Shirt!
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this shirt for a young grandson who loves soccer, the color red, and black. It is a perfect fit, and great quality. Thank you!
    Just for him
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephews will be so excited with these excellant quality shirts made just for them and each with their favourite sport, how cool is that. Loved the choice of sports and colours. Faded lettering gives a nice broken in feeling, so the t-shirt does not look brand new. I am sure I will have to get new ones next year if they change favourite sports and at this price there is no problem in doing so.
    Run large
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my father-in-law's brithday. He normally wear T-shirt size XXL (1 size bigger than his) so I got this in the same size. However, it's about 1 size bigger than normal. He still likes it, but it's just too big to wear. The color and the quality of he shirt is good though.
    need another color
    By Wendy A. (Chester, SC) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from here often and always love and am very satisfied with my purchase. Although I love this idea my husband will not wear a black t-shirt and it is not offered in another color. Wish that change could be done cause it is a super cool idea.
    adorable bodysuit - great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 7, 2013
    Got this for baby shower gift for a huge baseball fan...super cute and good quality...recommended
    Adorable, but can he even wear it?!
    By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great, the print and quality are great, but the 6-8 is more of a 4... I am very nervous that these will actually fit my nephew. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, but the sizes here were not correct and I am disappointed.
    Boy's soccer t-shirt
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the boys soccer shirt, but the size (youth 14-16) ran small. I'm not sure the child I gave this to will be able to wear it.
    Soccer shirt
    By Trudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great in silver but Tee runs small. Hoping it will fit my niece
    Satisified
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 27, 2012
    Very nice quality and received quickly.
    Printed T Shirt
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice quality t-shirt however the stickers/letters that were ironed on to the front of the shirt(the sports name,ball and personalization) were a little crooked. It should have been eyed a little better but its probably a machine that does it so its understandable. I am still very happy with all items that I receive from this site.
    Beautifully Done
    By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Printing Excellent
    True to size Exellent
    Washes beautifully holds color and size.

    Would definately order again!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 20, 2012
    Purchase for two grandchildren ...the items came in perfect in less than a week Everything I have ordered is perfect. This will be my go to website for quality gifts!!
    Quality Cotton Tee w/ Quality Lettering
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second tee that I ordered for my son. I ordered him a Large/mens..He is 13years old. Last one I got a Med. mens and that was a good fit also, but he is growing. The cotton is thick and firm. It isn't a stretchy cotton the quality is great. The letters are holding up wonderful. I have the Hockey one. I just got the red coloring with our cities name on the bottom. It looks like we ordered it through a league. I bet when he wears it, some will ask where we got it!! I love Personization mall. Fast service on all the other orders I have done also. Great quality.
    It didn't work, but Personalization Mall took action!!
    By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disapointed initially, because the size I ordered was not correct. Personalization Mall, with the amazing customer service they have corrected this and I am so impressed! Amazing, amazing! I can't believe I had doubts about this place!
    Gift from Grammy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - June 4, 2013
    My twin grandsons, who just were selected for their All Star team were thrilled with the t-shirts.
    The quality was very good and the fit was perfect.
    They will proudly wear them to the team functions.
    Thank you
    Nice!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 29, 2013
    I have been shopping with PM for years and they have wow'd me again. I ordered two of these shirts one for my son and the other for his dad for them to use while practicing for the basketball team. They really liked them. I should have ordered a size up for my son so he can have it for next year because he's at that growing stage : )
    A+ service
    By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Running Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered on a Sunday night and my order arrived on Thursday. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised that not only was my order correct, but the quality of the product was better than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
    100% Satisfied
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great print quality. Shirt true to size.
    Very Nice
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks even better in person. The blue is nice and bright and my son was very happy with it.
    Soccer shirt
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This soccer shirt is great for any child that plays soccer or is interested in soccer.

    Cathy McCoy
    Great Buy
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for better quality, screen printing, or colors (I ordered black shirt with red print). Totally satisfied.
    Sporty, fun shirt!
    By Christin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for the Hockey dad at our house and the quality seems great and it's a fun idea. Would order again!
    Personalized Sports Shirt
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Previously ordered a sweatshirt which my sons absolutely loves! Just ordered a t-shirt with another sport. I am sure he will love this one too!

    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved