Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Grandkids luv these sweatshirts!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed my second order, my grandson loved his sweatshirt with name n football, so now I ordered two for my granddaughters in softball. Love the sweatshirt material n vintage looking printing!
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Great sweatshirt! Loved the worn look with personalization. My kids loved them! Would definitely recommend buying one.
soccer hoodie
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt for my grandson who plays hockey and he loves it.
The size fits him perfectly and the quality is excellent. I had his team's name
imprinted on it and It looks great. It arrived earlier than expected.
I am a very pleased customer.
AWSOME-thats what my Nephew said
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the guy going off to collage.
Swimmer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 30, 2014
Very pleased with the sweatshirt that I ordered. Fit was good, quality of item was very good and the personalization was exactly what I ordered. Shipped in good time.
A big hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2014
My nephew loves this hoodie and my sister-in-law says she may hijack it from time to time!
Great quality, will keep him warm
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson just recently started to skate and is learning how to play hockey. I saw this shirt and had to get it for him as a Christmas gift. He and everyone else loved it. The size was a perfect fit, he loved the front pocket and especially loved his name on it. It was a big hit!
Soccer hoodie
By Lauri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Exactly the way it was supposed to lok
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Pmall sells good quality clothing. The personalization was perfect, as usual. Thank you Pmall. You're the best !!!!
Excellent Quality Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - November 16, 2014
I bought the black hooded sweatshirt for a Christmas present for my grandson who is on a swim team. I know he will really like it. It's exactly what I ordered.
GRANDKIDS IN LOVE
By JOYCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CANTON, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY PURCHASED 3 SWEATSHIRTS FOR MY GRANDKIDS FOR EACH OF THEIR SPORTS...THEY LOVED THE SWEATSHIRTS!!! I WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY AND HOW QUICK I RECEIVED THEM IN THE MAIL....THANK YOU...I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM YOU FOR GIFTS!!!
Basketball Sweatshirt
By Lashay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter, and she loved it. The material and price was fantastic. I recommend this item.
My daughter Loved it!
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great school spirit sweater. very comfortable too
Gift for my grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - January 20, 2014
The sweatshirt is excellent quality. Size runs smaller than normal for a youth 14...but it should fit just fine...thank you.
Kids like it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 12, 2014
The kids love it specially with their name on it. If we can have more colors to choose; that would be even better.
Sports sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 29, 2013
Love love love this!!! I ordered 3 and I am so glad I did! Definitely one of my favorite purchases from the site.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 30, 2013
Very nice quality and personalization was perfect! Regular shipping was fast! Thank you!! Will definitely use your company again!
Birthday/Adoption Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, KS) - September 16, 2013
It was just what we were looking for! My daughter's friend was adopted by her stepdad and we thought it would be great to have her new last name put on there. It was so cute! She was thrilled!
great job, just runs a bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - August 27, 2013
I ordered an XL for my 12 year old son. He isn't very big so I figured the XL would be roomy. It fits him just perfect. So, I'd recommend sizing up. Otherwise, it's perfect.
Great item - too bad it runs small
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone, but be careful when you order as the sizes run small. Wish this came in an adult 2x...My husband normally wears an XL but an XL in this sweatshirt is a bit tight.

Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 14, 2013
Grandson is going to love this B.day gift! I sure do!!!
Outstanding Quality. Very heavy sweatshirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 6, 2013
Bought as a anniversary gift to celebrate meeting my wife at a road race. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the sweatshirt. It is very thick material. Not some thin cheap sweatshirt. Hope she likes it..
Sports themed sweatshirts
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized soccer sweatshirts for my boys. One was grey and the other was green. They loved the sweatshirts. Always great quality and a good price too! Very satisfied customer!
Sweatshirt Score
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his sweatshirt. He is 8 years old and clothes are not his most favorite gift but when he received this he loved it. He wants to wear it all the time.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! She said it keeps her warm and it's comfy.
Great product, even better service.
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in a "Youth Large" for my nephew. He is a skinny 7-year old, but I am glad I ordered the Large, as I think a Medium would've been too small. Definitely order 2 sizes up, especially for growing kids! The sweatshirt is great and I think he will love it. I love the wording color options available too...I was able to get the text in his favorite color!
Loved it!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and the quality is great! I think she will love it!!
Football Sweatshirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for someone who plays the game. I know he will love it. I not only got it personlized, but I got his number on the back of the sweatshirt. Wow! Love it. Great job Personalization Mall.com Thanks.
Football Sweatshirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the sweatshirt. It is soooooo nice. I know the person receiving it will just love it. I am so excited about it. As always I love everything about personalizationmall.com
Awesome item! Super fast shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - November 28, 2012
I can't wait to give this for xmas :)
Very Happy with my product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - November 18, 2012
Great place to shop!
Great Item!! Just as Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - November 18, 2012
I love personalizationmall.com
Great sweatshirt but, runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 13, 2012
Great sweatshirt but, runs small so order at least 1 size up :)
Great hoody
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - October 26, 2012
Love the hoody, great idea for a x-mas gift for a teen
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IN) - September 30, 2012
I am 5'5'' and weigh 130 lbs and I ordered a Medium and it fits perfect. I ordered my husband an XL and it fit him perfectly. I got my 6 year daughter a shirt too and had to get her 2 sizes bigger because the kids are smaller.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IN) - September 30, 2012
My 6 year old LOVES her sweatshirt. I am glad I ordered it 2 sizes bigger so it fits perfectly.
The perfect hoodie!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a cheerleading coach so I wanted something unique to wear to games. This hoodie is perfect! My squad members all wanted to order one! The only downfall is that you are unable to choose your colors to match your team. My hoodie came in black with gray writing. I am about 5'2 and 120 lbs and ordered a medium...perfect fit. Quality, durable material. Drawstring hood, cuffed wrists and pouch pocket.
birthday gift for grandaughter
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and was great quality, name and color just right. First year of my 6 year old grandaughter playing soccer so this was a perfect surprise birthday gift- everyone at the party wanted to know where I found it!
Nice gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 19, 2012
I started my Christmas shopping early this year, I purchase two for both of my grandsons. I think they will love it. Can't wait to give it to them! After ready the other reviews, I ordered the largest boys' size. I am glad I did!! It will fit them perfectly. They both usually wear size 10, but they like to wear everything a little big.
Daughter loved this hoodie, great guantee
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hoodie for my daughter who has started playing volleyball this year. She loved it, and was wow'ed by the customization. The teachers at her school were impressed too. Unfortunately, the lettering was coming off, but I sent personalizationmall.com a note about it, and they sent me a replacement right away. I was very much impressed with there standing behind their products. I will continue to order from them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved