Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
~Tasha - IL

Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding gift
By Roxane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame has a wedding gift for three weddings. Put it will an additional gift and they only talked about how awesome the print was. Everyone loves it. It is unique and fun!
10 08 06
By Brooklynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart for a couple's wedding shower (they were already living together) because they didn't need much in housewares. The heart arrived in record time and it looks great. I'll include a small picture holder so they can set it anywhere they want.
Ibtihal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2013
It was beautiful and well made, my friend love it so much and was happy to have it.
So cute and different
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's girlfriend (birthday gift) with his and her name on it. She loved it and I love both of them. Very whimsical gift !!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - March 16, 2013
Got this for a 52nd anniversary gift and my mom-in-law LOVED it!!! Great quality and just lovely.
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I love the name heart! Names are clear & red and white combination looks great.
Very happy with the quality & design.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2013
I was very happy with this purchase - The item had a nice weight to it considering how small Great Choice!!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
Couldn't be mo0re satisfied.
Just perfect!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Art as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiance. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com and knew I could find the perfect gift to celebrate their engagement on here. The gift arrived so quickly and was packaged very well in the shipping box. It is just beautiful! I cannot wait to give the gift to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party! Thank you so much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2013
This is a great gift for any couple. It made a wonderful Valentine gift.
The picture is accurate.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered and expected from the photo.
PERFECT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
Truly a "One of a Kind" Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for lovely friends recently married. It could not be more perfect! Fantastic graphics and a lasting reminder of their special day.
Engagement gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engagement party gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They both loved it as did all the guests. I had so many people say that must have been very expensive and did it take forever? They were surprised to hear how reasonable it was priced and how quickly I received it in the mail. This was a perfect, inexpensive present for their engagement party! Wonderful product!!
Really nice gift
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it! When she opened it, everyone else around her wanted to know where I got it as they knew someone who was getting married and thought it would be a great gift. I got the white and the pastel rainbow colors looked very nice. Printing was nice, I always get concerned about things being off center or smudged but this was perfect. I would definately buy this again and personalization mall has always delivered on time. Quality, price and customer service - can't be beat!
Great Gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED this neat gift idea! - - - My order came so quickly and it looked fantastic! - - This was a gift for my daughter's engagement and she was thrilled! - - She is an artist, so this was perfect as a memento of that special event.
"name" heart print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
Canvas
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very amazing...We both loved it, he was very surprised!!
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
Perfect Gift
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a valentines gift for my husband and I loved it! This gift would be perfect for a wedding or anniversary as well. Great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Personalization Mall!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this as a first valentine gift for my daughter from my grandson. I couldn't be more pleased with this item! Very cute!
Adorable Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2011
We ordered this to put on the guest book table at our wedding, but it would be an amazing wedding gift also! It came very quickly, and looks exactly as the preview did! It seems to be good quality, and I am having a hard time not putting it up on the wall BEFORE the wedding!
Wedding Shower Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 30, 2011
When I saw the "heart of love" canvas I immediately knew I had to have it in pink and white for my daughter's wedding shower. The decorations for the shower are going to be all pink and white so the canvas will be an added touch! Great quality - I just love it!
really cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Names/Images printed on nice canvas. Very good buy for purchase price! Definitely recommend!
Awesome
By Ranee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most beautiful product. The quality was top notch. I look forward to buying again from Personalizationmall.com
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
i love this product. Gave it for a gift and the couple loved it too!
beautiful
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they LOVE it!
Too Cute
By Donnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the cutest thing ever.....I can never find stuff with my name on it so when I saw this I had to have it. I hung it up as soon as I opened it....LOVED IT!!!!!!!
great valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 22, 2011
She loved it!! POINTS FOR ME!!
great gift
By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
Love it!
By Fortuna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was immediately drawn to the white one, because of all of its color, but was a bit unsure since our walls are white at home. But I went for it anyways, and it looks great! The colors are vibrant (even if they're pastels) and it's such a romantic gift to give. I added our anniversary date on it, which only makes it more personal.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melville , NY) - March 18, 2014
What a great idea. My wife LOVED it! Very well crafted an delivered with such speed.was just confused about the size. Was smaller than I thought. Will def be ordering again.
Very nice... Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 26, 2013
It was bigger than I expected which is great! Nice fonts on it. Makes a nice gift!
Wedding Gift Heart of Love
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to give this as a wedding gift. My ONLY recommendation is that it be provided in different colors in addition to the royal blue, pink, red, and white. I went for the blue and I must say, it was beautiful and well worth the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved