Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just for love and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - July 4, 2015
I didn't particularly like all the color on this item - but i customized and love it! Family are big Dodgers and Cowboys fans - so used those colors -
perfect
By SUSAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as described.. wrapped professionally. Arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Enriqueta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is everything I expected. Super fast delish very.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 24, 2015
The item was great, shipped fast, and my girlfriend loved it. The quality was better than I thought it would be. Great gift!
Love it!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry , IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Shipped Fast..
great pricing and perfect size!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 23, 2015
I saw this around Valentines day when I was looking through the site for a gift for my fiancé and decided to purchase this in blue and white for our upcoming wedding. I plan to put it on the table with our guest book as an extra little touch. I am very pleased with the quality!
Loved this!!
By JENNIFER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized heart canvas arrived quickly and definitely was worth the money. The canvas was high quality and the personalization in different fonts and colors looked great. Definitely recommend this product!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Creek , WV) - February 17, 2015
It was what I expected! I love the size and the different fonts used. I really love it!
Great for Valentines Day
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the larger frame in red & use it as a decoration for Valentines Day. It looks cute in my kitchen. Very pleased!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - February 9, 2015
Fast shipping, item just as pictured!
Heart canvas
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, I ordered it with the year my husband and I started dating 1975. 40 years together as of this year 2015
Turned out really nice
By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas in red for valentines day and it turned out beautifully!
Great
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While shopping for another product I found I could receive free shipping if I increased my order by a few dollars. Since Valentine's Day was coming up I ordered this product for my wife. It arrived promptly and in great condition. It looks great and I am hoping my wife will love it.
Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a Valentines Day gift for my special someone. The canvas more than met my expectation. It is in vibrant red and perfect all around. The Graphic and the weight of this canvas is exceptional. This is a must have for that special someone in your life.
Love Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Pines , CO) - December 2, 2014
This product is perfect for a wedding gift. I've ordered 3 of them and everyone loves them!
Lovely
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new canvas with my love ones names...so do my family members and friends! My girlfriend is planning to order one for her home as well.

Thank you ;)
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - October 12, 2014
The gift was for my son and daughter-in-law for their 2nd wedding anniversary.
I was trying to stick with a traditional cotton gift for this anniversary.
They loved it and commented on the fact that they hadn't seen anything like it.
I ordered it in blue and then included the full date (no abbreviations).

We were all very happy with this purchase.
Anniversary Present
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was a hit. I had many people ask where I purchased it. Thank you for making the present so personal with names and the date of the anniversary.
Great Wedding gift
By Roxane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame has a wedding gift for three weddings. Put it will an additional gift and they only talked about how awesome the print was. Everyone loves it. It is unique and fun!
10 08 06
By Brooklynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart for a couple's wedding shower (they were already living together) because they didn't need much in housewares. The heart arrived in record time and it looks great. I'll include a small picture holder so they can set it anywhere they want.
Ibtihal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2013
It was beautiful and well made, my friend love it so much and was happy to have it.
So cute and different
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's girlfriend (birthday gift) with his and her name on it. She loved it and I love both of them. Very whimsical gift !!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - March 16, 2013
Got this for a 52nd anniversary gift and my mom-in-law LOVED it!!! Great quality and just lovely.
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I love the name heart! Names are clear & red and white combination looks great.
Very happy with the quality & design.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2013
I was very happy with this purchase - The item had a nice weight to it considering how small Great Choice!!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
Couldn't be mo0re satisfied.
Just perfect!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Art as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiance. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com and knew I could find the perfect gift to celebrate their engagement on here. The gift arrived so quickly and was packaged very well in the shipping box. It is just beautiful! I cannot wait to give the gift to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party! Thank you so much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2013
This is a great gift for any couple. It made a wonderful Valentine gift.
The picture is accurate.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered and expected from the photo.
PERFECT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
Truly a "One of a Kind" Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for lovely friends recently married. It could not be more perfect! Fantastic graphics and a lasting reminder of their special day.
Engagement gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engagement party gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They both loved it as did all the guests. I had so many people say that must have been very expensive and did it take forever? They were surprised to hear how reasonable it was priced and how quickly I received it in the mail. This was a perfect, inexpensive present for their engagement party! Wonderful product!!
Really nice gift
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it! When she opened it, everyone else around her wanted to know where I got it as they knew someone who was getting married and thought it would be a great gift. I got the white and the pastel rainbow colors looked very nice. Printing was nice, I always get concerned about things being off center or smudged but this was perfect. I would definately buy this again and personalization mall has always delivered on time. Quality, price and customer service - can't be beat!
Great Gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED this neat gift idea! - - - My order came so quickly and it looked fantastic! - - This was a gift for my daughter's engagement and she was thrilled! - - She is an artist, so this was perfect as a memento of that special event.
"name" heart print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
Canvas
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very amazing...We both loved it, he was very surprised!!
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
Perfect Gift
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a valentines gift for my husband and I loved it! This gift would be perfect for a wedding or anniversary as well. Great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved