Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

Precious Prayer Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Party Banner - 9628
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Communion Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - April 26, 2014
The quality of this banner is awesome! It is a heavy canvas and is huge! All items I ordered came super fast!
Loved it!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it for the cake table at my sons christening! Loved it! I got many compliments and everyone there asked where I got it. It adds a nice touch, I will be ordering a birthday one for his 1st birthday! It was a great quality and low cost!
Banner
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was perfect. It lots of compliments.
Everyone loved the greeting to our home
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As guests rounded the corner and saw our house with the banner, they were "honored". They commented how beautifully everything matched from the invitations I purchased to the banner and gifts for honored guests. The banner was of heavy quality and looked beautiful. We left it hanging for a few days; so, that our neighbors and our communicants could appreciate it. Many of the neighbors stopped in to give their congratulations. This is the perfect place if you're seeking out personalized items.
Nice banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - April 25, 2012
I wished I had seen this banner for my older 2 children. It is SOSOSO nice. It's BIG, but not overpowering. It will look great on my front porch greeting the guests. It is really nice quality. I loved it and so did the Communion girl!! Thank you.
Welcome home banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - April 10, 2012
100 percent satisfied. Outdid my expectations! Love this product!
Better than Anticipated
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this, I was blown away at just how beautiful this banner is. The quality is superb and the writing is gorgeous!! Cannot wait to show it off!!
This banner MADE the day!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone commented on this great banner for my godson's baptism shower. Highly recommend!
Amazing Sign!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was so perfect!! I ordered it last minute on a holiday weekend and it still came within 3 business days! ie: I ordered Saturday night (monday was Memorial Day) and it got to my house on Thursday!!! Thankfully just in time for the Sunday after that thursday! I love personalization mall! The sign was very nice and perfect for rain or shine!
Thankful Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2011
This banner will be a wonderful addition to the decorations at my son's First Holy Communion. The banner is made of strong material and the personalization makes it extra special. I would recommend this product!
Absolutely Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - April 26, 2011
Just loved this banner and it was HUGE!! Totally worth the money!! Once again Personalization mall nailed it out of the park!!
Communion banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROckville Centre, NY) - April 16, 2011
excellent quality banner arrived very quickly I was extremely pleased with this product.
Wonderful Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - May 14, 2012
I recently bought this for my daughters communion. The shipping was super quick, the sign was of wonderful quality and I just loved the design of it too. It made my daughter feel special with her name personalized on there and the date! We used "S" hooks I bought at a hardware store to hang off the gutters above our attached garage so everyone saw it walking up to the house for her party. My husband also put a few clips from hanging x-mas lights across the top of the sign so the sign didn't droop in the middle. I did lay it over a recliner after taking out of it's packaging for 2 days just so it didn't keep rolling up while hanging. It rained most of the day of her party but because of it's material, the sign was not damaged or anything! Perfect!
GREAT BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MARCOS, TX) - April 14, 2012
THE BANNER WAS OUTSTANDING! MY LITTLE ONES FIRST COMMUNION PARTY WAS HIGHLIGHTED WITH HER BANNER.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved