Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - April 18, 2016
Very good quality!
Great Card
By Georgia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and the printing was great. The paper was a great quality. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Favorite part of my order
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun, inexpensive way to personalize a gift!! I love this idea, and was very pleased with the outcome.
PERFECT!
By ileana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton lakes, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN ON THE PICTURE. I BOUGHT THE LIGHTER COLOR AND IT WAS A HIGH END CARD. PERSONALIZATION MADE IT PERFECT.
Personalized heart card
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful and professionally done card. It is so beautiful that it looks like a photo that has been replicated.
I gave it to my male friend for our first Valentine together. He loved it and you can tailor it for any occasion that you want to express a heart filled sentiment.
We like it so much that we have now framed it and put it proudly on our mantel.
Amazing!!!
By CATHY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved the card. He said it looked great and was very personal.
good quality
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is nice about this is that it's personalized and costs less than if you were to go out and buy a card.
Great style for my mans taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 30, 2016
Love this card! Simple,unique, & classy. Great style card for a man.The texture of it is smooth and glossy and is a good weighted paper. It also comes with a good quality envelope! I love all the options available when customizing. Great product!
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
I love this! I will for sure be making more of these personal cards for my friends and family!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - October 17, 2015
I love being able to personalize a card, so that it becomes a keepsake as well as the gift. The best part is that the cost is actually less than if I had bought a prewritten card at the store.
a very well done, quality greeting card
By Bruce W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect accessory for the anniversary gift I presented to good friends. Frankly, the card is so well done, it could easily serve as a gift in and of itself.

I plan to purchase several more of these cards for friends, to commemorate their special day.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 19, 2015
Very nice quality card to accompany the gift.
The perfect Card
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this card and have ordered it previously. The fact that it's personalized makes it totally "ROCK"!! Most people throw cards away. This one is a keeper.
perfect
By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never can go wrong when I order through personalization, fast reasonably priced and great gifts. Love this website.
This card really rocks!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this card. It is so unique and always well received.
Beautiful
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeley, WV) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautifully! Everyone loved it and asked where I got it from! I should get a coupon or something for sending business your way!
Love these personalized cards
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I have given one of these cards people love it! They arrive so fast and you can write whatever your heart desires. LOVE THESE!!
Love This Card
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this card. It's so unique and a real keeper
Quality Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 23, 2015
I was very pleased with my personalized card. And I could order just the amount I needed...one (1)
Quality greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
I love that I can personalize ONLY one card if that's all I need. Unlike other companies, where you have to order a minimum of 10. Thanks. I told everyone about your company.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 10, 2015
This Greeting Card came out perfect! It went along very well with the personalized gift that was also puchased at this site. Thank You!!
personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (combine, TX) - April 25, 2015
I love it. It's a perfect addition to the the personalized canvas I purchased.
matching card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2015
Just beautiful, went perfectly with the picture. My sister loved the special touch.
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 15, 2015
On nice stock paper. Exactly what I ordered.
PMs personalized cards are great
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Arc, AR) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized card I have ordered from PM. They are beautiful and get a great response from the receiver.
Valentine card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - February 16, 2015
Nice as are all the products I have ordered. A "go-to" company for a majority of gifts we give.
Would highly recommend including a personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I really liked having the option to create a personalized card to go along with the wedding gift. This element added an extra touch and you are able to write anything you want. Would highly recommend.
Valentine's Card
By Kathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to personalize. I like giving personalized items. Fair cost also.
wife loved it
By D SHAUN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MALTA, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both our names are unusual, nice to have an option to personalize. Wife loved it so much she framed it
Great quality
By Juli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and nice looking card. Well worth the money and is so nice to be able to personalize it. Gives an added nice personalized card to go with the cutting board we personalized
Such a Beautiful card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 27, 2014
I love how you can personalize these cards. I also bought the canvas for my Son. Beautiful.
1st rate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - October 19, 2014
Excellent card quality, much better than I expected. Even the envelope was of premium quality so much so that I kept it to use for something else. Definitely worth the money.
Loved the personalization option on the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
Very nice quality and cute card!!
Wedding Gift Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Used this as a greeting card to accompany the matching canvas wedding gift I gave to my brother and his new bride. They loved it. Would definitely recommend.
Love it!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went with a picture frame that I bought. It made it even more special.
card
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just great
Perfect added Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
This personalized card was a great idea for purchase of the canvas picture and mug I ordered for our anniversary... my husband loved the whole concept of the products and the quality of the items.
Love this card!!!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys never disappoint! Another beautiful, personalized card!
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 7, 2014
Great gift; very much appreciated. Turned out beautifully
The quality was great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I bought two cards to give with the gifts purchased from this site. I loved the fact that the cards were offered at checkout because I had forgotten all about buying a card. I liked the quality and my personalization looked terrific!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved