Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Girl Personalized Red Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Camisole and Shorties Underwear Set - My Girl - 9689
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KS) - June 18, 2011
I got this as a gift for a Bachelorette party gift. The bride-to-be loved it! The shirt is VERY fitted. It appears to be just screen printed.
Cute
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They run a bit small in size.. But I was mindful of that and I ordered a large, when I'm regularly a medium.. They fit just right!
Great Quality
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a quick little surprise for the MR.. He Loved it!!
Very cute top.
By Rosalind Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bonus gift for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time, but the printing was cracked and looked very worn already. My fiancee appreciated the sentiment though, and he thought it was a sweet, sexy idea. I sent a photo to customer service, and they had a new one shipped out to me the next day. The 2nd one is much better print quality. The top itself is decent quality too, and the fit is flattering. Good purchase, and excellent customer service. I may even order another style. :)
very cute
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
matched the top perfectly great color and very cute
so so cute
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the top turned out exactly like I expected it to . very cute and great color
Sexy top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift. I'm glad I bought the largest size because it runs small.
He Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 27, 2014
The service was excellent, the material was of top quality. Perfect fit, I love it and he loves it even more. Thank you Personalization Mall!
GREAT GIFT
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, WV) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER'S 75TH BIRTHDAY PARTY; SHE LOVED IT. IT IS SO VERY SEXY AND PRETTY.
My BF went crazy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
It was my first Valentine's Day with the first boyfriend in my life. My boyfriend went crazy when he saw me in this. It was the best night ever. It was very personalized, not too much for a young couple, like us.
Boyfriend loves it!!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it and so do I. Wonderful valentine's gift
BIG BOOBS BEWARE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - February 15, 2014
Nice quality shirt, vibrant red color, thick material. However, where the writing was bent under my chest! You couldn't read what was on the shirt unless I pulled it taught.
Shirt
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish is wasn't a camisole and site had better options on custom designs and wanted to Change the girl part to wife didn't like how you couldn't change that over all the material is great for price good quality there
nice
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cami, it was just short. I like longer ones. It fits like a half shirt.
Sexy Cami
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - February 10, 2014
The quality and texture of fabric is nice . Recipient will be pleased.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2013
Love it! I wore it last Feb 14th... I look like 17 again... I am already 37! :)) hubby thought it was the cutest top I ever have! :)
Too plain and cheap looking
By Marta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was nothing to be excited about besides the fact it was personalized. It was not worth the price I paid. I washed it initially because it smelled like vinegar and the fabric is cheap... The hem is already coming apart. Not happy!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - February 11, 2013
It is a very nice cami. They run sort of small but it is sexy. My fiance loves it!
Ladies Red Shorties
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks well made!
ladies red camisole
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks well made!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 21, 2012
Be sure when you order with a personalized name you add the apostrophe S otherwise it won't be added. The size ran small so I gave the large I ordered to my 12 yr old 95lb daughter.
Very Pretty
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also is a tad tight, as were the panties that I bought to go with this. However, it is still comfortable to wear and still looks good. I bought the medium, 4-6, which is what I wear. If you don't like tight stuff, I would advise buying the next size up. If you are comfortable with a tight, form fit, then I would stick to the size you wear with this camisole.
Personalized Cami
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - March 9, 2012
This cami is great. It is more of a belly shirt than an actual shirt. It came exactly like the picture showed.
This Top is on Top!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the cami is surprisingly durable and well made. I held my breath when I washed it for the first time (on the gentle cycle) but it came out fine. Great fit and definitely "attention getting"! Great ego boost for the love of your life!
Sexy and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
I love it and my husband loves it. Nice quality.
Very Sexy and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
I love it and to boot my husband loves it and it is made very nicely and fits really nice.
Valentine day "accessory "
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - February 11, 2012
Love it! I hope he will too.
Looks great and feels so soft.
And quality is great too. As soon as I received it I washed it according to instructions and camisole did not shrink at all. Great fabric.
I'll definitely order from you guys again.
Thanks!
Jerry's Girl
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jerry loves it. LOL. Nicely made. I usually wear a Med. (8-10) but ordered it in a Large, glad I did, fits me snug. It does stretch. It came in a nice silky mesh bag with drawstring.
Poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - February 9, 2013
The quality was not what I expected, it's hard cause size is wrong and can't return or exchange it.
it's small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
Considering the review, i ordered Large altho i usually wear small size. and it fits very well.
Very small but also nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
Know that the word Girl is already on here and will follow any message you write. It is very cute, nice material. The size is very small. I wear a size 3 and the medium is tight.
Runs Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 16, 2011
The cami and matching boy shorts run small. Order a size up.
Perfect Valentine's Day Surprise
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I purchased this gift as a surprise for my boyfriend.. He hasn't seen it yet. But I'm positive he will absolutely love it!
wasnt impressed
By tilmon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooks, TX) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasnt impressed with the color the red was faded
The print was broken
By Keerthi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on the Camisole was not good. Disappointed.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owasso, OK) - August 27, 2013
Love it! Looks very nice. Runs small though, so order a size larger.
Does NOT match camisole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - January 24, 2015
I bought the shorties to go with the camisole with hearts. The reds do NOT match. The shortie was a brighter red while the camisole was a deeper red. Very disappointed because when they both have the same design you expect a true match. Company was not very concerned. However, the product IS of high quality.
Very unhappy
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product arrived in a sealed bag. Upon opening I noticed an ink (probably pen) stain on the upper right front. I emailed your company in regards to this and told I would have to take a picture of it, email back to you and they would then review it. This is a gift for Saturday. Obviously it will not be replaced by then. Your policy on this is ridiculous. A new product should have been sent out immediately with a return slip for the damaged product. I have not yet been able to take a pic of the damaged shirt as my son has my digital camera and he lives in OHio. I was very disgruntled with your procedure and will not by products from you in the future.
cute top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 23, 2016
top is true to size and cute for valentine's day
Nice top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA) - February 17, 2014
this was a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He liked it! Definatley order a size larger than you normally wear. I wish the cotton fabric would have been a fit softer but overall a nice, customized top.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved