Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Girl Personalized Red Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Camisole and Shorties Underwear Set - My Girl - 9689
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KS) - June 18, 2011
I got this as a gift for a Bachelorette party gift. The bride-to-be loved it! The shirt is VERY fitted. It appears to be just screen printed.
GREAT GIFT
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, WV) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER'S 75TH BIRTHDAY PARTY; SHE LOVED IT. IT IS SO VERY SEXY AND PRETTY.
My BF went crazy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
It was my first Valentine's Day with the first boyfriend in my life. My boyfriend went crazy when he saw me in this. It was the best night ever. It was very personalized, not too much for a young couple, like us.
Boyfriend loves it!!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it and so do I. Wonderful valentine's gift
BIG BOOBS BEWARE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - February 15, 2014
Nice quality shirt, vibrant red color, thick material. However, where the writing was bent under my chest! You couldn't read what was on the shirt unless I pulled it taught.
Shirt
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish is wasn't a camisole and site had better options on custom designs and wanted to Change the girl part to wife didn't like how you couldn't change that over all the material is great for price good quality there
nice
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cami, it was just short. I like longer ones. It fits like a half shirt.
Sexy Cami
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - February 10, 2014
The quality and texture of fabric is nice . Recipient will be pleased.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2013
Love it! I wore it last Feb 14th... I look like 17 again... I am already 37! :)) hubby thought it was the cutest top I ever have! :)
Too plain and cheap looking
By Marta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was nothing to be excited about besides the fact it was personalized. It was not worth the price I paid. I washed it initially because it smelled like vinegar and the fabric is cheap... The hem is already coming apart. Not happy!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - February 11, 2013
It is a very nice cami. They run sort of small but it is sexy. My fiance loves it!
Ladies Red Shorties
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks well made!
ladies red camisole
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks well made!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 21, 2012
Be sure when you order with a personalized name you add the apostrophe S otherwise it won't be added. The size ran small so I gave the large I ordered to my 12 yr old 95lb daughter.
Very Pretty
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also is a tad tight, as were the panties that I bought to go with this. However, it is still comfortable to wear and still looks good. I bought the medium, 4-6, which is what I wear. If you don't like tight stuff, I would advise buying the next size up. If you are comfortable with a tight, form fit, then I would stick to the size you wear with this camisole.
Personalized Cami
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - March 9, 2012
This cami is great. It is more of a belly shirt than an actual shirt. It came exactly like the picture showed.
This Top is on Top!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the cami is surprisingly durable and well made. I held my breath when I washed it for the first time (on the gentle cycle) but it came out fine. Great fit and definitely "attention getting"! Great ego boost for the love of your life!
Sexy and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
I love it and my husband loves it. Nice quality.
Very Sexy and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
I love it and to boot my husband loves it and it is made very nicely and fits really nice.
Valentine day "accessory "
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - February 11, 2012
Love it! I hope he will too.
Looks great and feels so soft.
And quality is great too. As soon as I received it I washed it according to instructions and camisole did not shrink at all. Great fabric.
I'll definitely order from you guys again.
Thanks!
Jerry's Girl
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jerry loves it. LOL. Nicely made. I usually wear a Med. (8-10) but ordered it in a Large, glad I did, fits me snug. It does stretch. It came in a nice silky mesh bag with drawstring.
So Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
This is such a great idea! My boyfriend was so excited for me to wear a tank with his name on it. Even though it is like a PJ it also looks cute with shorts for Summer. I did not give it 5 stars simply because it could be made with a little thicker fabric to make it better quality.
Exacting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 2, 2014
My husband love it. He was so exacting when I tried it.
cute
By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and the writing came out nice
red shorties
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality but I advise to buy it with a matched camisole to make it outstanding
Shorties
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the item, but it isn't a very soft material. I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed.
it's small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
Considering the review, i ordered Large altho i usually wear small size. and it fits very well.
Very small but also nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
Know that the word Girl is already on here and will follow any message you write. It is very cute, nice material. The size is very small. I wear a size 3 and the medium is tight.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owasso, OK) - August 27, 2013
Love it! Looks very nice. Runs small though, so order a size larger.
Perfect Valentine's Day Surprise
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I purchased this gift as a surprise for my boyfriend.. He hasn't seen it yet. But I'm positive he will absolutely love it!
Runs Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 16, 2011
The cami and matching boy shorts run small. Order a size up.
Camisole
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The camisole looks exactly as pictured and they personalized it correctly. The only problems I have are that it doesn't feel very soft (I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed) and that the straps are not adjustable so eventually the straps will stretch out. Overall, I am pleased with the item.
wasnt impressed
By tilmon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooks, TX) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasnt impressed with the color the red was faded
Product good, service bad
By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the product is good and the personalization is very well done, please be careful. If you are a man ordering a gift for your wife make sure the size is correct. If you order the wrong size they will not replace it because it is a personalized item. They offer a 30% off code if you have to order the same item in a new size, but after Valentine's Day they raise the prices so you end up paying the same or more than you did for the original item. Just be careful. Although I like the product I will probably never order from them again because of this policy.
could be better
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The edges ripped as I tried the shorties on for the first time. I also wish that the back of them could have been custom made as well like the Camisole.
Poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - February 9, 2013
The quality was not what I expected, it's hard cause size is wrong and can't return or exchange it.
Very unhappy
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product arrived in a sealed bag. Upon opening I noticed an ink (probably pen) stain on the upper right front. I emailed your company in regards to this and told I would have to take a picture of it, email back to you and they would then review it. This is a gift for Saturday. Obviously it will not be replaced by then. Your policy on this is ridiculous. A new product should have been sent out immediately with a return slip for the damaged product. I have not yet been able to take a pic of the damaged shirt as my son has my digital camera and he lives in OHio. I was very disgruntled with your procedure and will not by products from you in the future.
This is a very small 10-12
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - January 28, 2011
This is very small if your chest bigger then a 34 A then it won't fit. I am stuck with it because of the personalization so it is for a young girl which I wouldn't buy for a young girl so anyone with a larger bra size don't order it, all you can do is frame it or use it as a dust rag.
Returning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 16, 2011
Did not like them at all! Will be returning them! Did not wear them either! Not made for conservative women!
Careful picking the size
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality seems good but the sizing is off. A large does not fit an 8-10. More like a 6-8 with no chest.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved