Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Bought as Father Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEATHERFORD, TX) - April 11, 2017
Made a great Fathers Day gift for my Husband. It was really cute and very readable & just all together a cute little shot glass that was not as expensive as other I have seen around. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 28, 2017
I ordered this shot glass for my friend husband birthday. The quality of the glass is very good. Everything was how I ordered it. I recommend for anyone to order.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pheonix, AZ) - March 15, 2017
It is great. I got it as a gift and came safe and has been great for 1 year. would highly recommend
Great Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 9, 2017
The shot glass arrived timely, but unfortunately was broken during transit. Customer service was phenomenal and I had a replacement in 2 days. The workmanship was incredible. I would purchase this item again in the future.
Personalized shot glass
By Flavia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it,quality was good and item was delivered in a short time
Perfect
By Tami Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift.perfect for a few laughs.Will order again
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 28, 2016
Good quality glass, personalization was perfect
Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass
By Chermaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 22, 2016
This was a perfect gift to get my managers at my work for Christmas. I am so pleased at the quality of my shot glasses and how fast it was shipped to my house. I will be ordering from personalization mall again.
Awesome shot glass!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She couldn't wait to get home and use it! She loved it!
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 4, 2016
Ordered 4 of these for gifts. Personalized them and thy look great.
Excellent
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for and the finished product didn't disappoint.
MUST BUY
By Maya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, inexpensive & custom. Perfect gift. This year each of my friends got a custom shot glass and they loved them.
Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this shot glass. it is heavy and exactly what I ordered. The first one arrived with a chip and they replaced it immediately.
Perfect
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I needed for a gift. She is going to love it.
They loved it!
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for friends of mine and changed the writing to say thank you and a little message. They loved it and it turned out really perfect!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dexter, NY) - April 11, 2016
Looks amazing among our others also purchased here. Quality was wonderful, not grainy and hard to read like other sites.
Great gift option for man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakin, KS) - February 29, 2016
Very impressed with the quality and speed delivery of this personalized glass. He loved it!
Love this
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute and funny. Was a good gift. Has to order twice because she broke it opening it.
Happy Customer
By Felisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very delighted with my purchase of the personalized shot glass. My only complaint is that the print was not bolder, the engraving appears bolder in the advertising, Nevertheless I am pleased and so was the recipient. Personalization Mall.com now has a loyal customer!
great christmas gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton, OH) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality gift. thank you
Very Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - January 19, 2016
Great addition for my Son-in-Law's shot glass collection that I started for him last year on his birthday. He loved it!
Great Gift!
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my in-laws for Christmas. They loved them! I highly recommend them. Very funny and great quality. :)
Shot glass
By Dee Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to personalize the shot glass. Fun gift!
Perfect Gift for the Boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2015
A few co workers and myself got a set of these for our boss. They actually look better in person, very happy with the purchase!
Perfect Man Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - November 13, 2015
Good quality shot glass, etching was perfect! Very happy! Very good "man" gift!
Godparent Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opelousas, LA) - August 4, 2015
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted
Perfect!
By Samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a neat product! Came with a bag for the shot glass too! Love it!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - July 19, 2015
Quality product, guaranteed to make recipient smile, fast shipping
Awesome
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for the a 4th of July group gathering....they were a hit!
Father's day gift
By Alexis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a father's day gift. I loved that I made it my own gift still from the heart!
Theater Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - June 22, 2015
This got lots of smiles and chuckles, not only from my husband, but everyone that has seen it. Definitely not for those lacking a sense of humor! He proudly has this shot glass on display. I like that you can read the words without having to angle it this way or that. Very nice product and especially nice to have so many characters on such a small item.
My girlfriend loves it
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and good quality product.
Awesome and Quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - April 11, 2015
These glasses were perfect for a bar themed couples shower! Ordering was so easy and the arrived quickly, well packaged, and just as ordered!
Amazed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 7, 2015
All of the shot glasses ive personalized came out amazing great job guys!
Just as it was pictured
By Keith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked as I designed the glass I could see right away what it would look like. Just remember that if you use a clear drink it won't show up very well. Fortunately we drink Gold Tequila. Fast service and very happy.
Awesome Bar Gift
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cool gift I got for my husband's birthday. He recently got a new bar and this was the perfect addition for it. He loved it and thought the personalization was really neat/fun. We have gotten a lot of compliments on the shot glass. The printing on the glass is clear and is easy to read. I was very pleased with the product and would order more for gifts.
Personalized Fun!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 28, 2014
This was a perfect personalized gift you just cannot find a store. Have fun with the saying and surprise the receipient! The glass is normal looking and lettering looks nice.
Perfectly amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft campbell , KY) - December 27, 2014
this product was absolutely amazing it was exactly what I thought it would be and more
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
loveee it and the looks great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved