Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
    ~Heidi - WI

    Crayon Letter Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Teachers - Crayon Letter - 10034
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Teachers' Mug
    By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for each of my daughters' teachers for the end of the school year. Very clear printing on mug.
    Great Teachers Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 19, 2014
    Bought one for each of my daughters' teachers! The printing of the personal message is very clear and crisp. Excellent quality!
    Great gift
    By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift was a hit for my son's nursery school teachers
    Great Mug!
    By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 4 year old picked this out for her teacher and is so excited to give it to her. When the mug came I was really impressed with how well it came out. My daughter can't wait to give it to her teacher. I have ordered many times from this site and once again I was not disappointed. Will be back for more gifts in the future.
    Good quality
    By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is a good quality. It came packaged very well. The mug actually comes in a PersonalizedMall box that's inside the shipping box. The colors are bright. It is exactly as described and shown on the picture.
    Super neat gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 22, 2013
    All 3 teachers my kids gave this to, loved it! Very nice quality and shows a teacher you care.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
    Got this for my teacher and she loved it.
    Great mug
    By Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Seems like great quality!!
    Perfect gift for a teacher
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is so cute its great for a pre school teacher or early education. My daughters teacher loved it and was shipped so fast.
    This is going to be a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012
    I received this mug today for my son's teacher. It is going to make a fabulous Christmas gift. It is great quality and looks beautiful.
    Great Teacher Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 20, 2012
    I bought this for my daughters pre-k Teacher and she loved it. Quality was good for a mug. I will definetly buy this again next year.
    Great gift for teachers!
    By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my daughter's 2nd grade teacher. My daughter was so excited to give it to her. This is definitely a good gift to give a teacher or daycare worker. I put it in a bag with a bag of coffee and voila - a perfect, personalized AND inexpensive gift.
    Fantastic gifts
    By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered six of these for my daughters teachers. They LOVED them. They we're cute, and practical. Wish I had done this years ago for my older kids. I highly recommend this gift.
    Great for teachers!
    By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teachers love this gift because it is not only personalized but they can use this with any drinks.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved