Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Owl Always Love You Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - Always Love You - 10091
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Greeting Card
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really a cute card. So impressed with the personalization. Thank You Again!
    Owl always thank you
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    seems like it is a every day card for the people you love..thanks.gailp
    Super cute...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have already purchased several cards from PM and they are always a hit. This is super cute and nice quality. You can choose saying, color & font for the same price as a card from the drug store. These cards are great if you are the creative type. Heavy cardstock and nice envelope included. My mom will love this card when I give it to her for Mother's Day.
    Too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
    Very cute card! Came in the mail fast! Was for our anniversary and he loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 15, 2012
    This card turned out perfectly. It is exactly what I wanted; personal and very sweet. My daughter will feel very special receiving it, I am sure. The quality is much better than cards bought in the store and the graphics are vivid and crisp. Ill be sure to come back for more personalized cards! Beautiful!
    special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 7, 2012
    This card added a wonderful personal touch, it's very cute!
    Personalized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 14, 2012
    Love the personalized cards - I use them all the time with gift orders.
    Owl greeting card
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really nice and it is loved by all whooooo sees it. Thanks!
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquiot, NY) - May 15, 2011
    The card was enjoyed and complimented on by the recipient. Real cute.
    Very cute!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to my mom for Mother's Day and when she called me she made sure to tell me how cute this card was.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - May 10, 2011
    Mom loved it
    THIS PACKAGE
    By Kevin C. (Safety Harbor, FL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS VERY EASY TO USE.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved