Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Graduation - 10101
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 11, 2017
I ordered this for my granddaughter's high school graduation. I put an engraved bracelet (from a jeweler) inside which made a beautiful presentation for the gift. She was so very pleased with both. If you have any hesitations, don't think twice. The quality of this piece is top notch! The personal touch with their name makes it so very special. If you were planning on gifting a piece of jewelry, this box is a perfect way to pull the whole thing together!
Nice momento
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. My niece loved it. Thanks.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 28, 2017
Wow. It was a surprise to see how great this is
Looks so nice and the personal touch make it a great keepsake
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 20, 2017
I couldn't ask for a more beautiful product. It exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to give it to my daughter as part of her graduation present.
This is a graduation gift to my Grand Daughter.
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the Graduation Memories Jewelry Box. Very well made and looks very rich. I will continue to order from you. I have never been disappointed.
Graduation Memories Personalized Jewerly Box
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice box that we will use for a graduation gift. Actually it is beautiful and we were able to use our own verse which makes it even more personal. Just perfect for what I was hoping to get. Very rich looking.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2017
This Personalized Jewelry Box is stunning. The quality of this product is excellent and the ebony profile is elegant! We have two daughters graduating college this month and bought one for each of them. Perfect gift! Would definitely recommend to others. One warning, one of the shipping boxes and inside gift box arrived severely crushed. Fortunately the jewelry box was undamaged but it was not easy finding a replacement gift box to wrap this gift.
Perfect memento
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful box, very well made and a great way to commemorate any important event. We gave this to our granddaughter and she loved it!
Perfect gift
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, TN) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really the perfect gift for my niece. It's a nice size and material and the personalization is really a nice touch
Graduation memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 25, 2017
This is a beautiful keepsake. The box itself is lovely and the choice of verses is perfect.
Great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - April 22, 2017
Amazing graduation memories jewelry box.
Fast turn around and so perfect for our graduate!
box
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply gorgeous!
Perfect Gift!
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for my granddaughter who will be receiving her Masters Degree!
Perfect Gift
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful! Our niece loved it. At first we were not very convinced about the size. We wanted something bigger. However, once we received it, the size turned out ok.
Lovely Keepsake Box
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who just finished her master's degree but is "older." I wanted something special and this box is beautiful. It was hard to choose from the verses but I really like the one I did choose. Workmanship is excellent. Would order again. Very pleased with it.
Priceless
By Palanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Beautiful.. Great Quality, I Loved it!
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was a good size and looks very nice. My graduate looked it.
Perfection!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for my boyfriends daughter. It is gorgeous, nice quality.
Beautiful keepsake box
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time buyer from this site. My niece loves this box!! The box is lovely and so well made. Highly recommend!! Would definitely purchase from this site again!!! Great customer service. Thank you, PersonalizationMall.
A Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - May 16, 2016
A lifetime memory of graduation. Nicely done on the print and the box is very nice. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Love it!
By Keysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seemed like the perfect gift to give my son's gf for graduation. It arrived quicker than expected and it's a nice quality. This was my first purchase here and I won't hesitate to order again.
Perfect gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the size and the quality of this jewelry box! It's perfect for a young lady who may be headed off to college next year - small and simple. Great keepsake!
Love this..
By michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized box for my daughters graduation, it's very well made. She is going to love it!
jewerly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 1, 2016
Nice quality everything is perfect and quick deliverly and packed well
Beautiful
By Kellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size box and beautifully made. This is actually a gift for my husband. It's masculine enough to sit on his dresser holding whatever he desires.
Excellent keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - April 12, 2016
I luv the variety of keepsakes of excellent.and unique items
Chanisse's Graduation
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected.
Punctuation Mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 4, 2015
I loved my purchase except for the size of the exclamation point......not consistent with the rest of the lettering on that line.
success box
By cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we brought this for our daughter. we were so proud of her we had to tell her. a masters degree is wonderful achievement and we had to let her know,
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 26, 2015
This jewelry box is absolutely precious, you could not ask for better quality. The engraving is superb. I love it.
GreatvGifts
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM never fails. I am always pleased with the quality of the item I choose.
And the turn around time is exceptional. Kudos to all at Personalization Mall
Lovely Graduation Gift
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these beautiful boxes, one for my granddaughter and one for a neighbor. They are high-quality, unique gifts that would not be found elsewhere. I am going to add a piece of jewelry to my granddaughter's and give the other box to my neighbor as it is. It is a very beautiful piece on its own. I know these boxes will be wonderful keepsakes for years to come! Thanks, Personalization Mall, for your quick service, making my shopping easy, and for the great variety of products that you offer. I am, and will continue to be, a repeat customer!
Beautiful Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my niece who is graduating from high school. It turned out even nicer than expected. The box is of excellent quality and the personalization makes it extra special. I have no doubt that she will like it very much.
Beautiful keepsake
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter. Very nicely made and very pretty.
Beautiful piece
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this little keepsake jewelry box. Definitely would purchase again!!
Beautiful box
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautiful and the printing is wonderful. Great graduation gift for my son's para!
Quality product
By Deeq S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the fastest shipping ever. It only took one day to deliver. I am 100% satisfied the product. It was exactly the way I want. Thank you and see you again.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - March 18, 2015
I love this jewelry box for my Daughters graduation gift. I am putting fine jewelry gifts in it for graduation and can not wait to give it to her!!
Senior Class Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - January 18, 2015
Very Nice item! The Boosters purchased this item for the Seniors as a team recognition gift.
Beautiful Item
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box should be a hit with the graduate. It is a very pretty box and the velvet lined inside. Very nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved