Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Graduation - 10101
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
High Quality
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these for our daughters graduations. They are high quality boxes. The lid closes gently, very nice.
Beautiful Item
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box should be a hit with the graduate. It is a very pretty box and the velvet lined inside. Very nice quality.
Great product for your money
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone who has a graduate. The quality of the box, style, personalization, the gift box were above mt expectations. Great gift for a great orice
Graduation Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry Box was perfect. The print was excellent and the delivery was fast.
ELEGANT & BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Perfect graduation gift for my niece. The marble is real and the box well made.
Received in a few days after ordering it. It came in a box with a ribbon on it. Very impressive service from your company.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstead, KY) - May 25, 2014
A very nice box for a graduate. It will be a memory and a useful box. She was very pleased.
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered a few gifts from you and are
very pleased with ALL the gift. thank you
good price good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 18, 2014
I think this is a very nice gift for a graduate. It is beautiful.
Graduation Box
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed quickly and delivered promptly. The box is of quality and a nice size.
personalized jewelry box
By Blaze C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Exceeded my expectations.
I think she'll love it
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My third oldest grandchild is graduating from H.S., but she is the first girl. I think she will love this "trinket/jewelry" box. The box is a nice size for a dorm room dresser or even to hide in a drawer and does not have divisions for rings or necklaces, which makes it ideal for whatever keepsakes or jewelry she chooses to put in it. The quality is well worth the cost.
VERY NICE FOR A GRAD
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my boss and everyone on my team loved it. we put a gift card in there for her too!!
Beautiful!!
By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box came and it was beautiful!
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Vetra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my grand-daughter's graduation last month. It arrived even a little earlier than I anticipated. I was extremely happy with the purchase and
our grand-daughter was pleased also. An extra plus was that I was able to personalize the message on the front. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.
The Jewelry Box
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I bought it for my grandaughter's graduation gift. It arrived in great condition, very carefully wrapped, the printing on the front of box is beautiful, and the box is as well. Very nicely done! I know she will love it.
very well satisfied
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter really loved it. Everyone I showed it to loved it and it fit the occasion perfectly[her college graduation.] Liked it so much I ordered a gift for my sister's birthday and will order again the occasion arrises.
Perfect to personalize for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - May 19, 2013
So many graduate gifts are given but never used. This is a wonderful graduation gift especially for female graduates. The jewelry box is not only useful and well constructed, but can be personalized with the graduate's name and a personal message. After I purchased one, I decided to purchase two more. I'm so excited to give each of these graduates such a unique gift personalized for each one of them. Thanks Personalization.com! You have once again created a super product.
Memories Jewelry Box
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving this to give to my daughter as a unique graduation gift, brought tears to my eyes. The size and quality are just perfect for the special pieces of jewelry she might want to keep safe from all the rest. The specialness of being able to put her name and a special message from me made it all that much better.
Nice but some imperfections
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted this to be perfect for my daughter's graduation next week. It is of very good quality, like everything I have ordered from this site, but there are some slight imperfections in the tile that are noticeable :-( I'm using it as a gift box to hold a beautiful pearl necklace. The interior is very, very nice.
Better than the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVille, ND) - November 26, 2012
This is a very nice gift. It looks alot better than in the picture and arrived in a short time. It was nice to be able to customize it yourself.
loved it
By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and my neice loved it!
Beautiful!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized jewelry box I ordered for my niece came out perfect - high quality in every way.
Jewelry Box- A Keepsake Gift to treasure
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were celebrating the success of a young lady. She was awesome in all she did and we wanted her to know how proud we are. The jewelry box is beautifly constructed, cleverly decorated with lots of suggestions for the inscription.
I was wowed by the quality and value of the gift and the help from I received from customer service to solve each and every concern. AND they sent it two day an we were even happier to have it in time for her party.
Graduation Gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised by the quality of this jewelry box. Excellant gift. Would highly reccommend.
More beautiful than expected!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I received the personalized Jewelry box for my daughter's graduation gift I was so pleasantly surprised. The picture online did not do it justice. It is beautifully printed and the product is of the highest quality. I cannot wait to give it to my daughter next week!
Very pleased
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the jewelry box and am very pleased with the quality of it for the price.
Classy
By Sherry U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized jewelry box far exceeded my expectations! It is a high quality item, very classy, and was perfect to house a smaller jewelry box with a necklace in it for my daughters graduation. Love, love, love it!!!
Perfect gift
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our granddaughter's high school graduation and very quickly came upon this jewerly box with all of the personalization. Immediately knew it was what I wanted. It did NOT disappoint me at all. VERY nice and perfectly appropriately. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!! The service was great and it was here in very a very short time. Don't hesitate if considering this... Carolyn
Beautiful
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for daughters graduation Great size, and very nice artwork on lid Great price and fast delivery
very good quality
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice graduation gift. it looks expensive and is very tasteful. i especially love the saying. (also, it is a positive sign when a company wants a review to make sure they are doing the right thing and can improve if necessary)
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 21, 2011
Once again the product was better than I expected. The recipient loved it. I am a regular customer and will remain one!
Jewelry Box
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these boxes for graduation gifts. They were nice, but both boxes had scratches in the clear coating over the personalization. They weren't bad enough to send back, but not up to Personalization Mall's usual quality.
Graduation Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 11, 2012
Nicely done on the outside but the lining is questionable.
Great grad gift!
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item! It is of great quality both inside and out. Will make a great gift for my niece's graduation this June. PersonalizationMall never has disappointed me.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 13, 2011
I have no complaints at all with either the product or service. Great interface for defining this persoalized gift, the gift itself was excellent no mistakes, delivered on time with a tight schedule. Thanks.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERFIELD, FL) - April 21, 2014
Such a gorgeous keepsake box! My GRANDDAUGHTER will be thrilled. Thank you for helping me shop for graduations and the high quality of your gifts.
Quality met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - April 15, 2014
This was my first time ordering from your company. My Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box arrived and I'm very impressed with appearance; quality of material used and personalization. Have placed a different order with your company. I would recommend this product to others. EG - Talladega, AL
Perfect
By susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful. The quality and the craftsmanship both excellent. What a perfect gift for a grad.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved