Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Graduation - 10101
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
High Quality
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these for our daughters graduations. They are high quality boxes. The lid closes gently, very nice.
Lovely Keepsake Box
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who just finished her master's degree but is "older." I wanted something special and this box is beautiful. It was hard to choose from the verses but I really like the one I did choose. Workmanship is excellent. Would order again. Very pleased with it.
Priceless
By Palanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Beautiful.. Great Quality, I Loved it!
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was a good size and looks very nice. My graduate looked it.
Perfection!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for my boyfriends daughter. It is gorgeous, nice quality.
A Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - May 16, 2016
A lifetime memory of graduation. Nicely done on the print and the box is very nice. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Love it!
By Keysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seemed like the perfect gift to give my son's gf for graduation. It arrived quicker than expected and it's a nice quality. This was my first purchase here and I won't hesitate to order again.
Perfect gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the size and the quality of this jewelry box! It's perfect for a young lady who may be headed off to college next year - small and simple. Great keepsake!
Love this..
By michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized box for my daughters graduation, it's very well made. She is going to love it!
jewerly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 1, 2016
Nice quality everything is perfect and quick deliverly and packed well
Beautiful
By Kellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size box and beautifully made. This is actually a gift for my husband. It's masculine enough to sit on his dresser holding whatever he desires.
Excellent keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - April 12, 2016
I luv the variety of keepsakes of excellent.and unique items
Chanisse's Graduation
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected.
success box
By cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we brought this for our daughter. we were so proud of her we had to tell her. a masters degree is wonderful achievement and we had to let her know,
Impressed
By Sherrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paint Lick, KY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't give five stars because I don't see anything as excellent but I was very impressed. The box is roomy and well made and very attractive.
GreatvGifts
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM never fails. I am always pleased with the quality of the item I choose.
And the turn around time is exceptional. Kudos to all at Personalization Mall
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 11, 2015
I bought this for my grand daughters upcoming high school graduation. It is as described and will make a very nice presentation case for the family heirloom cuff bracelet that we are giving her. It arrived very fast, and well packaged.
Lovely Graduation Gift
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these beautiful boxes, one for my granddaughter and one for a neighbor. They are high-quality, unique gifts that would not be found elsewhere. I am going to add a piece of jewelry to my granddaughter's and give the other box to my neighbor as it is. It is a very beautiful piece on its own. I know these boxes will be wonderful keepsakes for years to come! Thanks, Personalization Mall, for your quick service, making my shopping easy, and for the great variety of products that you offer. I am, and will continue to be, a repeat customer!
Beautiful keepsake
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter. Very nicely made and very pretty.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - March 18, 2015
I love this jewelry box for my Daughters graduation gift. I am putting fine jewelry gifts in it for graduation and can not wait to give it to her!!
Beautiful Item
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box should be a hit with the graduate. It is a very pretty box and the velvet lined inside. Very nice quality.
Great product for your money
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone who has a graduate. The quality of the box, style, personalization, the gift box were above mt expectations. Great gift for a great orice
Graduation Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry Box was perfect. The print was excellent and the delivery was fast.
ELEGANT & BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Perfect graduation gift for my niece. The marble is real and the box well made.
Received in a few days after ordering it. It came in a box with a ribbon on it. Very impressive service from your company.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstead, KY) - May 25, 2014
A very nice box for a graduate. It will be a memory and a useful box. She was very pleased.
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered a few gifts from you and are
very pleased with ALL the gift. thank you
good price good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 18, 2014
I think this is a very nice gift for a graduate. It is beautiful.
Graduation Box
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed quickly and delivered promptly. The box is of quality and a nice size.
personalized jewelry box
By Blaze C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Exceeded my expectations.
I think she'll love it
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My third oldest grandchild is graduating from H.S., but she is the first girl. I think she will love this "trinket/jewelry" box. The box is a nice size for a dorm room dresser or even to hide in a drawer and does not have divisions for rings or necklaces, which makes it ideal for whatever keepsakes or jewelry she chooses to put in it. The quality is well worth the cost.
VERY NICE FOR A GRAD
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my boss and everyone on my team loved it. we put a gift card in there for her too!!
Beautiful!!
By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box came and it was beautiful!
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Vetra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my grand-daughter's graduation last month. It arrived even a little earlier than I anticipated. I was extremely happy with the purchase and
our grand-daughter was pleased also. An extra plus was that I was able to personalize the message on the front. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.
The Jewelry Box
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I bought it for my grandaughter's graduation gift. It arrived in great condition, very carefully wrapped, the printing on the front of box is beautiful, and the box is as well. Very nicely done! I know she will love it.
very well satisfied
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter really loved it. Everyone I showed it to loved it and it fit the occasion perfectly[her college graduation.] Liked it so much I ordered a gift for my sister's birthday and will order again the occasion arrises.
Perfect to personalize for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - May 19, 2013
So many graduate gifts are given but never used. This is a wonderful graduation gift especially for female graduates. The jewelry box is not only useful and well constructed, but can be personalized with the graduate's name and a personal message. After I purchased one, I decided to purchase two more. I'm so excited to give each of these graduates such a unique gift personalized for each one of them. Thanks Personalization.com! You have once again created a super product.
Memories Jewelry Box
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving this to give to my daughter as a unique graduation gift, brought tears to my eyes. The size and quality are just perfect for the special pieces of jewelry she might want to keep safe from all the rest. The specialness of being able to put her name and a special message from me made it all that much better.
Nice but some imperfections
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted this to be perfect for my daughter's graduation next week. It is of very good quality, like everything I have ordered from this site, but there are some slight imperfections in the tile that are noticeable :-( I'm using it as a gift box to hold a beautiful pearl necklace. The interior is very, very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved