Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Graduation - 10101
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
High Quality
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these for our daughters graduations. They are high quality boxes. The lid closes gently, very nice.
Not what I expected
By denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - June 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave three stars because I ordered this same item a couple years ago for my niece's graduation and it was made better. It looked and felt like actual wood and the ceramic part was actually a tile with the print on it. I'm sure my friend that is graduating this year will love it and hold it dear to her heart. I was just expecting the same thing I ordered on the previous order.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 28, 2017
Wow. It was a surprise to see how great this is
Looks so nice and the personal touch make it a great keepsake
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 20, 2017
I couldn't ask for a more beautiful product. It exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to give it to my daughter as part of her graduation present.
This is a graduation gift to my Grand Daughter.
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the Graduation Memories Jewelry Box. Very well made and looks very rich. I will continue to order from you. I have never been disappointed.
Graduation Memories Personalized Jewerly Box
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice box that we will use for a graduation gift. Actually it is beautiful and we were able to use our own verse which makes it even more personal. Just perfect for what I was hoping to get. Very rich looking.
Graduation memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 25, 2017
This is a beautiful keepsake. The box itself is lovely and the choice of verses is perfect.
box
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply gorgeous!
Lovely Keepsake Box
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who just finished her master's degree but is "older." I wanted something special and this box is beautiful. It was hard to choose from the verses but I really like the one I did choose. Workmanship is excellent. Would order again. Very pleased with it.
Priceless
By Palanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Beautiful.. Great Quality, I Loved it!
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was a good size and looks very nice. My graduate looked it.
Perfection!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for my boyfriends daughter. It is gorgeous, nice quality.
A Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - May 16, 2016
A lifetime memory of graduation. Nicely done on the print and the box is very nice. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Love it!
By Keysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seemed like the perfect gift to give my son's gf for graduation. It arrived quicker than expected and it's a nice quality. This was my first purchase here and I won't hesitate to order again.
Perfect gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the size and the quality of this jewelry box! It's perfect for a young lady who may be headed off to college next year - small and simple. Great keepsake!
Love this..
By michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized box for my daughters graduation, it's very well made. She is going to love it!
jewerly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 1, 2016
Nice quality everything is perfect and quick deliverly and packed well
Beautiful
By Kellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size box and beautifully made. This is actually a gift for my husband. It's masculine enough to sit on his dresser holding whatever he desires.
Excellent keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - April 12, 2016
I luv the variety of keepsakes of excellent.and unique items
Chanisse's Graduation
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected.
success box
By cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we brought this for our daughter. we were so proud of her we had to tell her. a masters degree is wonderful achievement and we had to let her know,
Impressed
By Sherrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paint Lick, KY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't give five stars because I don't see anything as excellent but I was very impressed. The box is roomy and well made and very attractive.
GreatvGifts
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM never fails. I am always pleased with the quality of the item I choose.
And the turn around time is exceptional. Kudos to all at Personalization Mall
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 11, 2015
I bought this for my grand daughters upcoming high school graduation. It is as described and will make a very nice presentation case for the family heirloom cuff bracelet that we are giving her. It arrived very fast, and well packaged.
Lovely Graduation Gift
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these beautiful boxes, one for my granddaughter and one for a neighbor. They are high-quality, unique gifts that would not be found elsewhere. I am going to add a piece of jewelry to my granddaughter's and give the other box to my neighbor as it is. It is a very beautiful piece on its own. I know these boxes will be wonderful keepsakes for years to come! Thanks, Personalization Mall, for your quick service, making my shopping easy, and for the great variety of products that you offer. I am, and will continue to be, a repeat customer!
Beautiful keepsake
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter. Very nicely made and very pretty.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - March 18, 2015
I love this jewelry box for my Daughters graduation gift. I am putting fine jewelry gifts in it for graduation and can not wait to give it to her!!
Beautiful Item
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box should be a hit with the graduate. It is a very pretty box and the velvet lined inside. Very nice quality.
Great product for your money
By Krystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone who has a graduate. The quality of the box, style, personalization, the gift box were above mt expectations. Great gift for a great orice
Graduation Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry Box was perfect. The print was excellent and the delivery was fast.
ELEGANT & BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Perfect graduation gift for my niece. The marble is real and the box well made.
Received in a few days after ordering it. It came in a box with a ribbon on it. Very impressive service from your company.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstead, KY) - May 25, 2014
A very nice box for a graduate. It will be a memory and a useful box. She was very pleased.
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered a few gifts from you and are
very pleased with ALL the gift. thank you
good price good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 18, 2014
I think this is a very nice gift for a graduate. It is beautiful.
Graduation Box
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed quickly and delivered promptly. The box is of quality and a nice size.
personalized jewelry box
By Blaze C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Exceeded my expectations.
I think she'll love it
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My third oldest grandchild is graduating from H.S., but she is the first girl. I think she will love this "trinket/jewelry" box. The box is a nice size for a dorm room dresser or even to hide in a drawer and does not have divisions for rings or necklaces, which makes it ideal for whatever keepsakes or jewelry she chooses to put in it. The quality is well worth the cost.
VERY NICE FOR A GRAD
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my boss and everyone on my team loved it. we put a gift card in there for her too!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved