Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Job Well Done Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Greeting Cards - Job Well Done - 10159
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Niece's graduation
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very meaningful card. We loved it.
Excellent! Script for chicks, block for dudes.
By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printed 10 line message was printed awesomely and the front looked great. It came in something better than a paper envelope, it was that thing kinda like styrofoam but not quite as thick. My frend loved the card and Ty bear as a surprise grad gift.
Grad Card
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great. Everyone loves seeing their name in print, it is a hit for gift giving.
The best grad card ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 3, 2011
It was difficult to choose which card to order.
Great card
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality card, nice card stock. Loved the shimmery envelope.
Super Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - June 7, 2014
Whenever I want a super special card that I can personalize, PMall is where I shop! Personalized cards add a special touch to that thoughtful gift. I've ordered several, and have never been disappointed. The cards AND envelope are of high quality. Quick service as usual!
Appropriate Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014
This card adds an extra special touch to give with a gift. It shows the recipient that thought was put into the gift. The receiver of this card really loved it.
Best Graduation Card EVER!!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone admired this special card with my Godson's name and personalized message inside. It was so attractive and special!
Great card!
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montesano, WA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't be disappointed with the quality of this card. It arrives exactly as shown in vivid color, perfect!
Great Personalized Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
My fiance was astonished that I had found a graduation card with her name on it!
She was very impressed with the quality. I was impressed with the price and the turnaround time. Definitely recommend!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved