Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Mouse Pads - Apple - 10202
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 19, 2011
I ordered the Apple letter and Crayon letter mousepads for my son's teachers for Christmas. The quality was great. I can't wait to hear what the teachers think, but I personally love them. There is nothing that I have ordered from PM that I haven't loved!
mouse pad
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it in a timely fashion and the teacher really loved his gift for teacher's appreciation week.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Perfect gift for teachers!
Great gift!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is really cute!!! I bought it along with the matching tote to make a really nice gift combo.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 21, 2011
I really liked this item and so did my daughter's teacher. It was exactly like the picture. I was really pleased the way it turned out. Even though I was a bit skeptical because I wasn't sure the teacher's name was going to stand out enough with the other words but it did.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 7, 2013
It's very nice and thick. Great gift for a teacher
Mouse pad is awesome!
By Cyndy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item before. Love these mouse pads! Was a gift for my daughter in law who is a first year teacher! It will be so perfect for her class room! I loved her reaction when she saw it!
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2016
I bought these for my team at work. I love the way they came out. I am looking forward to presenting this small token during Teacher's Appreciation Week.
Teacher Mouse Pad
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will add that special touch to my daughter's classroom her first year of teaching! Absolutely perfect gift and quick delivery!
sure & true
By Cori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I've ordered these for my kids' teachers, it's a hit every time!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved