Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Here's To You! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Congratulations Greeting Cards - Here's To You - 10204
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Best Card EVER!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - July 21, 2014
I purchased this card for my daughter, who accepted a new job. She was so surprised to see a card with her name on the front (as her name is special and can't be found anywhere). She loved the personalized wording inside as well. Excellent quality card stock, large size card and vibrant colors!
Graduation Card
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are always wonderful and a great price.
A Card for Every Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - April 8, 2013
I just love these personalized cards! I needed one for our son's graduation from Army Combat Medical Training. This was great because I was able to put the date, etc. in the inside with an appropriate personal message. I've ordered several cards from you, and all have been great quality, speedy delivery and never damaged!
Loved it!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did the intended. I ordered a graduation card; the front cover was great, bold color, loved having the personal name very clear. The inside was not so great. The ink used was way too light which made it very difficult to read. I loved being able to write what you wanted though. Overall, terrific, loved that it was deliverd with the rest of the order.
LOVE IT!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my opinion this is a great price for a greeting card as the cost for them in stores just keep going up and they're not personalized! Very high quality card stock with a beautiful envelope. If there was one thing I could change it would be the font size for the message on the inside which is the reason for only 4 stars. Other than that I couldn't be more pleased and happy with the purchase. I love buying these cards...they're so unique!
font size
By Shopper (Presque Isle, ME) - April 18, 2012
I wanted to order this beautifully layed out Graduation card, but unfortunately you can't choose the font size and the only one offered looks way too small on the card.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 26, 2013
I love to send cards and things with peoples name on them. It makes them feel special.
Beautiful card. What a way to add an awesome final touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This card was just perfect. It looks really nice, crisp, and clean. High quality stock paper is used. The message comes out exactly as it appears. Looks great. I would completely recommend for congratulating someone. Can be used for male or female. Colors are unisex. Happy I purchased this one. It made the gift look even better.
Awesome congrat card
By Shopper (Woodbury, MN) - November 27, 2012
I send out cards every month to my team and this is
wonderful with the LARGE letters for their first name and all the
congrats sayings around their name. It is very fun with the bold colors.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved