Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames - Inspiring Quotes - 10217
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 7, 2014
Item was exactly as it appeared in the online preview. The quality is excellent and delivery was extremely fast.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabin John, MD) - May 6, 2014
This frame was absolutely perfect. It was sturdy and looked professional. Perfect gift!
Great product, not delivered on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 26, 2014
The frame itself is beautiful, and they did a great job on the engraving as well. It was just unfortunate that the item did not arrive on time (for Valentine's Day) and that day was sort of ruined because I had that specially made to complete the night.
Personalized frame
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, personalzation mall has turned me into a great gift giver. It was the talk of the party. Affordable and quick! It doesn't get better than that. Thank you!
Achievement frame
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter when she ran her first race and it was so perfect and appropriate for her. It was quick to arrive and had everything written on it exactly as I ordered it. I loved it. I would highly recommend buying from Personalization Mall for all items needed for a special moment in life.
Very Impressed
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift and it was the talk of the party.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - June 4, 2013
I ordered this frame with a saying special to a group of us for a friend. It looked great and made a great gift for her to remember us by.
Kathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, IL) - May 26, 2013
I had this item personalized for a confirmation gift. I was fortunate that the confirmation verse was not too long, added the date and it turned out to be a very nice gift.
Remember the important things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - March 24, 2013
My husband and I absolutely love the personalized picture frame. We needed something to help us remember what was truly important and this frame helps us do that. It‘s very well made and turned out even more beautiful than the preview indicated. ... We will happily use Personalization Mall again. Ordering was quick and easy ... and the shipment was on time.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 9, 2013
After an extensive search to find an engravable frame, this one from Personalization Mall.com was that and so much more. Creating the personalized message was very easy and the ability to see the finished product certainly sealed the deal. Shipping was FAST! Item far exceeded my expectations. The quality was first rate! Highly recommend and will definitely be a return customer!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 1, 2013
This was exactly what I wanted, and can not wait to give it to my sister for her birthday!
Christmas gift for mom
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and my aunts loved it. Truly made my mom Chrsitmas. Order two for her. One for her office and one for her home.
LOVE this Frame Used for Birthmother!!!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I bought just about EVERYONE on my Christmas list this frame. I LOVE that you can customize it however you want. I used some for a retirement, my birthmothers, my 69 year old mom who is a Hot Harley Grandma and soooo many more! (I don't plan on giving frames EACH Christmas BUT the recipients might just get a new picture to put in it!) Nicely made frame and the personalization was BEAUTIFUL!!!
Quick and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012
Personalized, delivered quickly, and made of pretty good quality...and at a great price. Looks just like the photo.
picture frame
By Shanae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 25, 2012
Very nice product. Well priced, shipped very quickly, looks just as pictured. I'm pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
This picture frame turned out exactly as advertised and was a great gift!
How I'm using the product
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very close friend and coworker just became a grandma by adoption of a gorgeous little boy from China and I thought this would be the perfect gift for her on her birthday in 2 days. I loved the verse I picked out for her and I hope she does also.
Really happy
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with my whole order. This frame is good quality and the personalized msg on it turned out perfect. My husband who usually couldn't care less about this sort of thing LOVED it. It is a gift for his parents this Christmas. Thank you!
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 12, 2012
Amazing gift to customize! Everyone loves it who has seen it. Great quality.
Perfect
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came to me with no trouble! The engraving was very well done and it was a great graduation present.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 29, 2012
The quality and personalization is perfect! I purchased two of these frames for great grandparents with the names of great grandchildren under the picture. They were a huge hit and will be cherished for years to come. Thank you so much for the great customer service, quality, and personalization! The description of this item was clearly defined so I knew exactly what I was ordering. Personalizing the items was easy and I love the fact that I could see what the frame would look like, with the personalization, before I placed my order!
Great retirement gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - February 27, 2012
This was a wonderful idea for a retirement gift for a friend. She loves pictures and this personalized frame was so impressive. I recommend this website to find the perfect gift.
Absolutely Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
This picture frame was for my father-in-law's birthday. I was hoping the quality of the frame (and the engraving) would look nice, and it far surpassed my every expectation. The quality of the wood on the frame is exquisite, far better than anything I've seen on store shelves. And the engraving was done with such precision and expertise, that it gave this frame a true "wow factor"! I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Leechburg, PA) - February 18, 2012
My daughter bought this for her dad for Valentine's Day. She had a special message engraved and it turned out beautiful. My husband was very surprised by the special message written on the frame with a picture of him & my daughter. It is special to both of them and we are very pleased with our purchase.
Personalized engraved frame
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See five star rating - nothing more to add
Great family grab bag item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 27, 2011
I purchased this for our family grab bag - where the range of family members is a 90 year old woman all the way to a 22 year old man. It's not easy to find something everyone would appreciate. With the nice quote about family on the top and Christmas 2011 on the bottom plus a picture of the entire group of us that evening, the frame was a bit hit!
Ranchermontana Meets Sunnyksgirl
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a wood personalized frame for a Christmas Gift and also a personalized Christmas Card. Both items were very nice and arrived within a few days after I placed my order. I would order from this company again without hesitation.
Engraved Frame and card
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a special engraved wood frame and personalized card for a Christmas Gift. I was very pleased with both and received them very quickly. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - December 20, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a retired friend.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester Prairie, MN) - December 7, 2011
Needed a retirement gift for a very special friend. Decided on getting a frame with a special message written on it. Came across this frame and was hesitant on purchasing it but for the price I figured I could always buy something else if this didn't work out. I am SO GLAD I bought this. It's BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! The color of the wood makes it go with any decor. I love it for the fact that it's different from your typical gold, silver or wood frames. Very nice frame, you'll be very happy with it!!!!!!
Perfect for Work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 5, 2011
I've been purchasing these frames for work for the past 2 years and they're just great. If you are looking for a nice gift that's affordable then I would definitely recommend this frame.
Personalize to individual events and create picture memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 16, 2011
I love being able to take a simple frame and personalize it any way you want. Adding a quote at the top can relate to why a particular picture is an important event. At the bottom you can give the persons name, date, your name etc. By creative.... it is a unique gift that is always appreciated because you took the time to design it yourself.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 15, 2011
The picture frames arrived exactly as I had ordered and looked great! Very nice details. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Wood Photo Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wood photo frame. The wood is very pretty and the engraving is outstanding. Overall, the frame is very expensive looking and is very well made.
Very fast, looks great
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have been very impressed with the personalized frame. They allowed me to put a large number of words and the wood, wood burnt lettering looks very nice (not at all chinsy as I was worried about.
My frame states: "what we have once enjoyed and deeply loved, we can never lose. For what we have loved deeply becomes apart of us" Helen Keller. Bottom: 'My beloved Gin'
Perfect!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband from our kiddo's for Father's Day. Found a quote I liked and it fit perfect! Couldn't have looked any better! Another awesome purchase from Personalizationmall.com.
Perfect gift!
By Roni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws can't wait to see what's inside the box when I order from this company! The gifts are always perfect. This frame was for Father's Day. He just returned from a trip to Israel, so he loved the frame.
Awesome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 12, 2011
I put a verse from our wedding song on the top with the last line of the song and our wedding date on the bottom. It came out so beautiful! I cannot wait to give it to my fiance for a wedding gift! LOVE IT!!!
great gift... great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 11, 2011
With this frame I was able to create my own words!! They gave you more than enough space to write whatever you wish!! It was a great gift and the price was amazing considering all that I wrote was free!! I looked around in personalization stores and online. No one can beat the quality of these wood frames or the price!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved