Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
would recommend
By Nohelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it!
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 6, 2015
I got this when my granddaughter was becoming a big sister. She will be thrilled to have a book about herself and her new little sister!
Great big sister gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my older daughter for her big sister kit that we will give her at the hospital. Such a nice book. I will definitely think about getting this for my friend's children when they are going to be a big brother or sister.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 27, 2015
This personalized coloring book came exactly as pictured and is super cute! Came with a box of crayons as well. Helps the big brother/big sister feel more involved.
Great Neice Loved It
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great Neice couldn't put this down. I actually think it was a bigger hit than the gift I gave her new baby sister.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston, KY) - April 21, 2015
What a wonderful keep sake for big sister! A coloring book with a very personal touch.
Big Sis Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 6, 2015
This was a huge hit! It arrived on time, and the book was exactly as featured in my purchase preview. What I didn't expect was the high quality of the paper used! That was a great surprise!
Perfect for big sister
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. I just know the new BIG sister will love it!! The perfect gift for a little one to open at her mom's baby shower.
It's a Big Hit with Big Brother!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is very excited about becoming a big brother this summer. I purchased this book to present to him at a baby shower given for his Mommy and his unborn sister. When he saw his name AND his little sister's name in this book, he wanted it read to him over and over again! The drawings on the coloring pages are beautifully done, and the captions tell a story that involves the older sibling in the preparations for the younger sibling. I would highly recommend this product.
Alwsome
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was great. Looked just like pictures. Loved it
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase well worth the price
Unexpected git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - March 9, 2015
A great surprise gift for the Mom to be at a baby shower for her second child.
A fun activity book, not just a coloring book!
Perfect for ages 3-8.
Thank You
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so enjoy personalized gifts and they are so delightfully received by recipients. Your products are super!
Super Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this coloring book for my best friend's little girl. It is the perfect gift to keep her included with the new baby's arrival. It turned out really well, she is going to love it!
Can't forget about the older sibling!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I send a baby gift this is my favorite gift to send to the big sibling!
The parents actually say the sibling gift was even more special cause eveyone else just sent a gift for BABY!!!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 27, 2015
This is so cute. Really helps to make child feel special when so much attention going to new baby.
Big Sister Book
By LORRAINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the book, my niece really appreciated having something with her name on it instead of the new baby.
Loved it!
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just adorable, I love that it's a story and a coloring book. It's just the perfect gift.
Teddy
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable an excellent tool to give the new big brother or big sister, just simply excellent!
Exceptional Gift for Big Sister
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a new baby in the house, I bought this so the first child wouldn't feel left out and its perfect. Wonderful
Impressive & Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 19, 2014
Went to a clients baby shower and was the Only guest who brought a gift for the expecting sibling! The mom-to-be was amazed by it! It was age appropriate for her 8 yr old who LOVES to color & draw. He was excited when his mother presented it to him at the end of the shower, he grabbed his book, exclaimed, "COOL," and away he ran to read and color. The mother to be text me a few days later to thank me once again for such a considerate and thoughtful gift for there son.
Older sibling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 8, 2014
This activity book turned out super cute and I can't wait to give it as a gift! I will definitely reorder for other family/friends who have their 2nd child.
Fantastic product
By christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewart manor, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is adorable. Each page is personalized and the pictures are very cute.
Clever Idea
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is such a clever idea for an older sibling. I have sent 2 of these books recently and the parents reported that their children loved the books.
So cute!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little book ended up being bigger and cuter than I thought it was! And my niece loved it! She told everybody it was actually her in the book & had us read it over and over! So sweet & cute! :)
The kids will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - August 25, 2014
I havent giving these coloring books just yet but I have gone through them they are the cutest these children that im giving it to are 9yrs and 6yrs they are going to just love it I cant wait!!
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - August 15, 2014
I ordered a personalized coloring book for my nephew. It is even better than I expected! I love it and can't wait to surprise him with it! I have recommended this site to everyone!
Perfect for my daughters hospital bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2014
I put together a hospital bag for my five year old for when we welcome her baby brother into the world, this was a perfect addition to her backpack of goodies and big sister clothes we have prepared for her. Great construction, hush quality paper, perfect personalization. Great product all together!!
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
My grandchildren have different names so when I saw this that I could personalize I ordered it.
They were so happy with the book, it was a hit.
Client gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received, great addition to gift for baby's older sibling!
Big Sister
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased. It will make my granddaughter so happy to have such a personal part in her new sister's birth. The book is beautiful!
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
Coloring book-great gift!
Big Sis Book
By Jourdan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was perfect! The only thing, I had to put both my girls names on it so some of the story kinda was off wording wise, but perfect none the less. I'm putting it in their big sis bag for the big hospital day with the rest of their goodies to keep them occupied, I'm sure it'll be a hit!
Big hit!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit at the shower I attended. It even came with crayons. Everyone is so touched when u remember the big sibling and the personalization made it special.
adorable coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 24, 2014
This is so cute! I am excited to give it to my granddaughter who's mom is having a new baby any day now.
This turned out better than expected!
BROTHER BOOK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUSSVILLE, AL) - March 22, 2014
LOVE THIS BOOK
Great activity book!
By Terri Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved their personalized activity books! They thought it was so neat to have their name and baby brothers name used in the story line and all the activities they had in it? And I didn't notice when purchasing that crayola crayons were included and it was a pack of 24!! Very good price and fast shipping! I book marked the site so I can use it again.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
Very cute gift idea! Purchased this for a friend of mine's daughter who is a new big sister. My friend said it was a hit! I would definitely purchase this again.
Great big brother/sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - January 28, 2014
I have given this gift along with a new baby gift a number of times, and the parents (and big siblings) have always LOVED it! It is a great way to include siblings when all the attention is on the new baby!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
What a great, well made book. The book is thoughtful, fun, and informative. It is a great way for big sisters/big brothers to feel excited about their new sibling.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved