Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
~Shireen - MD

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Big Sis Book
By Jourdan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was perfect! The only thing, I had to put both my girls names on it so some of the story kinda was off wording wise, but perfect none the less. I'm putting it in their big sis bag for the big hospital day with the rest of their goodies to keep them occupied, I'm sure it'll be a hit!
Big hit!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit at the shower I attended. It even came with crayons. Everyone is so touched when u remember the big sibling and the personalization made it special.
adorable coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 24, 2014
This is so cute! I am excited to give it to my granddaughter who's mom is having a new baby any day now.
This turned out better than expected!
BROTHER BOOK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUSSVILLE, AL) - March 22, 2014
LOVE THIS BOOK
Great activity book!
By Terri Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved their personalized activity books! They thought it was so neat to have their name and baby brothers name used in the story line and all the activities they had in it? And I didn't notice when purchasing that crayola crayons were included and it was a pack of 24!! Very good price and fast shipping! I book marked the site so I can use it again.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
Very cute gift idea! Purchased this for a friend of mine's daughter who is a new big sister. My friend said it was a hit! I would definitely purchase this again.
Great big brother/sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - January 28, 2014
I have given this gift along with a new baby gift a number of times, and the parents (and big siblings) have always LOVED it! It is a great way to include siblings when all the attention is on the new baby!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
What a great, well made book. The book is thoughtful, fun, and informative. It is a great way for big sisters/big brothers to feel excited about their new sibling.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 13, 2013
This was a perfect gift for the new big sister. Quality is great. I am sure my daughter is going to love it!
Perfect Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 6, 2013
This is a great gift for a new big sister or brother. With so much attention on the new addition, it is great to spot light the older sibling. The quality is great and I would recommend this to everyone.
Perfect
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters "Bid Sister Bag" and am very pleased with the final product. She will love seeing her name throughout the book.
Great gift for any child getting a baby brother or sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, UT) - November 1, 2013
Got this for my nieces who getting a baby brother they will love even has there name on the front and threw out the book what an adorable gift they will love coloring this while waiting for there baby brother to come.
CUTE!
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute book for a big brother/sister to make them feel special when baby comes. Fun activities geared for kids a little older than the person I bought it for (she's 2 1/2), but still a really cute idea.
Great gift
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this book! It is a great gift for the big brother or sister.
great big sis gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 27, 2013
This book is adorable! Well done and I can't wait to give it to my neice when her new little sister arrives!
Wonderful gift for new big sister!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for the "overlooked" big sister along with the baby gifts and this was perfect!
Great Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring books were a perfect give for my 4 yr. old twin grandchildren when there little sister was born.

The loved them and they came with crayola crayons.
Very Happy With This Purchase
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent choice for a little one who now has to share his parents with a new baby. It's very interactive and gives the older sibling lots to do with the new baby.
Great Books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - June 10, 2013
Such cute coloring books with the childrens names in it. Only thing wrong was they shipped it in a box but the coloring books were in a hard white envelope and the books were bent when I took them out of there.
SO Cute!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best present! I keep sending these coloring book to any friend who has a second child and everyone tells me how amazing it is for the older sibling :)
Cute for 6 year old
By JEANELLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard at times to find something a six year old child can love and have fun with when they become a new "big sister". I think my niece will love the fact that her name and her new sister's name is in the coloring book. There are funny parts in the book as well.
Coloring book
By Stephan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift! Really cute pictures to color as well as mazes to tackle. It also tells a cute story by keeping the names of the older sibling and newborn throughout the book!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Rocher, IL) - May 8, 2013
Absolutely adorable! I would purchase another one of these for sure!
What a great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - April 17, 2013
I got this for my neice who is a first time big sister. She loves it! Putting her name and the babies name really made it personal for her! Such great quality item too!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 2, 2013
very cute - arrived quickly - i'm sure it will be very much enjoyed by my grandson.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arleta, CA) - February 15, 2013
My cousin's son was so happy to see this book for himself at his future sister's baby shower! It was much loved and very creative! Plus it came with crayons!!
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - November 25, 2012
This is such an original present for the older sibling ~ everyone was so surprised it had their names in it.
I think a small reading book made like this would be great!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 20, 2012
I ordered this for my 2 year old son as a gift when my daughter arrived. He loved it! Good gift for a good price! Was shipped very fast!
Super great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 2, 2012
I wanted something unique to give my God Daughter when her little sister was born. She absolutely loved this. She's a smart little girl, so any ole gift would have been ignored quickly. But she was as happy as a clam and it gave her parents a wonderful way to help her to understand the arrival of her baby sister.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 7, 2012
This is exactly what I was looking for as a fun little gift for the new big brother and sister. The personalization was a wonderful touch that I'll remember for the future!
Perfect & adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 1, 2012
We got this to put in my daughters gift bag from her new baby brother and it couldnt be more perfect. It is cute beyond words!
Great personnalized Big Brother book!
By Chantal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this coloring book. It was expensive, especially when you add the shipping fees, but it has many interesting pages, each personnalized with either the Big Brother's name or the little brother's name. In fact, it is so well done that I hesitate giving it to the big brother who only scribbles and I fear will destroy the look! I may give it to him and not "encourage" him to color it!!
Great Gift!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
I recently purchased this item for a friend's son who recently became a big brother. Even though he is 3 years old, he loved seeing his name and his new baby sister's name personalized throughout the book. This is a great gift for new big brothers/sisters!
Love it!
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been of the greatest quality and this is no exception. The parents loved it as much (if not more) than the big sister.
Excellent for kids...
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the sweetest gift ever!! Not only does it have the girl's names but it includes the baby's name as well. Fun for the siblings while the baby is getting all the attention. Not to mention I didn't realize it comes with crayons.
Loved This!!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coloring book. We got it for my older daughter as a gift for when we go have the baby. Told a cute little story for the big sister and had the crayons already with it. Big Sister will get it in just a few more weeks but I know she will love it because it includes the older sibling in it and how she helps the parents welcome the new baby, that is what she is all about right now.
Great Gift
By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so adorable. The little girl I had this made for is expecting a little brother and it was such a cute and unique gift. I would totally get it again.
What a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 2, 2012
Our 20 month old granddaughter has enjoyed this book so much more than I expected. She seems to identify very strongly with the story line which we read several times a day. Although she can't really color, she has colored every page with great enthusiasm! It also seems to have helped her understand her new role in her family structure. It has been a big hit!
so cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect edition to a shower gift (or something similar) for the mom-to-be to share with her first born/big sibling. The pages of the book are great quality, comes with crayola crayons, and really looks polished. Would definitely order this again and again.
So Cute
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute big hit for the big sister at the baby shower
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved