Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
    ~Katherine - NY

    Floral Damask Personalized Wedding/Anniversary Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 10251
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Anniversary Keppsake
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for good friends who were celebrating a milestone anniversary. It is very classy looking and will compliment any decor. My only suggestion is that the writing at the very bottom could be enlarged as it is difficult to read from afar. It does make a lovely keepsake gift.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - June 15, 2014
    I always order gifts for special occasions from Personalization Mall. Very reasonable and unique gifts.
    perfect
    By Rebeca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colors were great. Very nice and elegant picture frame. I am very pleased. The couple loved it.
    BEAUTIFUL FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 28, 2014
    From the moment I opened the box that this frame was in, I was amazed how beautiful it was. My friend could not wait to find a picture to put in the frame. Great gift!
    Wedding/Anniversary Frame
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this frame and so were the people who recieved it. Shipping was fast.
    Beautiful frame
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out just perfert! A great quality product. I had mine done for a wedding gift. I know the couple will just love it! As a side note, no need to pay extra for S&H - my orders have always come in quicker than I had expected.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents enjoyed this gift and will be able to cherish it for years to come.
    beautiful and classic frame
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i belong to a moose lodge, and one of our beloved woman of the lodge is whos 63rd wedding anniversary is happening in two weeks. so i decided to buy the frame, and with a few other members we all got the money but it was my decision on the final frame and since it usually takes two to three weeks to get the frame, i did not want to waste it. all i can say is WOW. what a beautiful, elegant frame that came in the mail. once i showed the other members, everyone was very impressed with my decision and the frame. we already got a pretty of the happy couple in it, and can not wait to give it to them at our anniversary dinner on feb 21.
    WONDERFUL
    By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely fell in love with this frame. She said that it's her favorite.
    Always pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - October 1, 2013
    I love this website. Everything I have ever gotten, as a gift or purchased myself, has been amazing quality & fantastic service. I generally receive it the same week as I order the item. The frame I ordered this time was perfect! Thanks for always doing such a great job!!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - September 14, 2013
    This frame was just perfect for a wedding gift. The delivery was so fast and I'm very pleased with it.
    Great Gift
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually personalized this frame to be a gift to my daughter's godparents. I included a picture of them with my daughter.
    They loved it and so do I.
    Item looks great
    By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came on time and in great shape. Hope my friends enjoy it.
    Wedding gift
    By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the purchase. The personalization was very nice and I have purchased other items here and always been happy. My only recommendation is why not put a glass to cover the picture? It would make the gift more pricey...thanks
    Perfect Gift
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful, well-made frame. The design and colors are more subdued yet very classy and attractive. The personalized message was flawlessly done and arrived exactly as represented in the photo preview prior to ordering. I was also impressed with the fast shipping. The frame will be a wedding gift for friends in Australia and I have no doubt they will love it as much as I do. I highly recommend this frame. You will not be disappointed!!!
    Damask picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - March 1, 2013
    This is the first time I have purchased anything from here and I am VERY pleased with the frame , the price and shipping. I will definitely be back. :o)
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Ordered this for a gift for a friend. I just changed the saying on it to say Good friends, Good times and it came out beautiful! I even thouth of keeping it myself :)
    Wedding gift frame
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd time that I've ordered this frame as a wedding gift, and it it so beautiful! I don't know anyone that wouldn't want to receive this as a wedding gift. This will be the gift I buy for every other wedding I go to. Love it!
    Great wedding gift
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love giving a personalized frame to accompany a card and check. The colors and flexibility of personalization on this item is what stood out for me on this frame. I was able to add my own "I take thee forever ..." wording. Just the perfect gift. Thank you!
    Pleased once again!
    By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the past several years I heve ordered from your site and I have never been disappointed. The frame that I ordered is exactly as presented and I love it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    Best Frames you will ever buy!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 20, 2012
    I bought this for my sister as a gift for her and her fiance. She cried when she opened it. It is such a beautiful frame. I will be buying this as a gift again soon.
    Another beautiful frame..
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two as engagement gifts - beautiful, personalized frame - love it and so did the recipients!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
    I really loved how this frame turned out. It made a beautiful wedding gift for my sister and I love how personal it was.
    Great Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 12, 2011
    I bought this for my parents 34th anniversary. They loved it!! Great unique gift , inexpensive and frame quality is great. Super fast shipping.
    Quite beautiful....will be a treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - June 11, 2011
    Bought as a 50th anniversary gift. Sure to please!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 6, 2011
    Exactly as ordered & fast service. Very nice photo frame for our Anniversary.
    wedding gift
    By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always like to give a small gift with money as a wedding gift and everyone so far has LOVED these frames.
    Nice liitle frame
    By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, Personalization Mall comes through with a winning little gift. The bride loved it! Thanks again.
    Very lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - August 31, 2012
    I needed to receive the frame within about 3 days of ordering and it arrived on time! It's very attractive and tasteful. I recommend it as a lovely gift for newlyweds.
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 5, 2011
    Nice frame, great personalization, good quality, great price -- Looking forward to giving as a wedding present in two weeks. Will match their new home beautifully.

    (And it came really fast too!)
    wedding day frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - October 18, 2011
    we loved our wedding day frame. we can't wait to find the perfect photo our our perfect day to share with everyone.
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame to give to my parents for their 25th anniversary and I just love it! The frame is such great quality and has a shinny finish to it.

    The only thing I wish was different is the "25" looked smaller than the rest of the text across the top.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - June 28, 2011
    This frame is beautiful and can be fully personalize, which is wonderful. I would definately buy others in the future. Be careful however if you need this quickly. Make certain you read the " fine print" in the shipping section. Shipping cost me nearly as much as the frame. I did receive it quickly.
    Color did not arrive as appeared online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 13, 2012
    I really like this frame and was happy with how it turned it out. However, I selected the slate gray/black color choice and when it arrived the color was actually purple. I was disappointed because I chose the color based on the theme of the wedding I was attending. Luckily, my brother-in-law and his new wife loved the frame, but I did not understand how the gray could arrive looking obviously purple. It was still pretty, but it was not what it appeared in the picture online.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved