Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 27, 2016
A gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary....They loved their gift. Thank you for such a fine product and quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Debby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and looked exactly like pictured!
30th Anniversary Cross
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple that received this cross was so touched by the sentiment on the cross and pleased to have a 30th anniversary memento. Looks stunning on their wall. Such a great gift
Great product - fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - May 13, 2016
I purchased two of these for 50th anniversaries. They are very nice, and the service is fast!
26th Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - April 13, 2016
I was very pleased with my purchase and I think it is beautiful. I will hang it in our living room on our wall. I love it. It is going to be in our house hold forever.
Great anniversary gift
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time Great anniversary gift to my wife she loved it I would order another one
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tifani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston , TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents forty fifth wedding anniversary. The cross arrived promptly and was absolutely beautiful. My parents love it!!!
Anniversary gift
By Margarita U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it. I was so very happy with my purchase. It was easy to order and a fast delivery.
Beautiful Anniversary memento
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to honor an Anniversary. It is not only personalized, it includes the number of years and the Anniversary date. It also has a nice verse. There is also one to celebrate a marriage. It is always well received and much appreciated.
Excellent gift for matrimonial vows celebration
By Betania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive but super classy, it was just the perfect thing. The message it has is absolutely touching. I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law's anniversary vows celebration and they couldn't believe their eyes. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.
LOVING TRIBUTE !!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent~~flawless~~timely shipping
My 1st order but DEFINITELY won't be my last!!
Review of product
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased again with the quality of your product, everyone who has seen it is amazed in the quality and workmanship of it. Thanks again for another item to be proud of along with everything else we have gotten from you.
Excellent work and detail, we love it, thanks so much!!
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my in-laws, they loved it. It's very beautiful and not to heavy
Nice Cross
By patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, I think my husband will appreciate this for our 30th anniversary.
Love it. I would buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 15, 2015
This was so cute and adorable the couple loved it and I loved the poem.
Beautiful Cross
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. In memory of my husband. It's beautiful!
Love it
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary. we both are so impressed with the engraving and look of the item
60th Anniversay Cross
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKARCHE, OK) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my husbands aunt and uncle and it is wonderful and makes the perfect gift. Great job!
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 21, 2015
I buy this pretty one present for my husband is our first aniversary hope he like it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 17, 2015
Very nice,my sister and brother in-law loved it, they didn't expect it to say 39
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 16, 2015
It is a beautiful cross. We love it. We both wished the print was a little larger.
Anniversary Cross
By Peggy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Anniversary Cross gift that I got for my son and daughter in law!! It is just beautiful!! They were very thrilled to get it! I am never disappointed with the items that I buy here. The quality is always excellent! I have been buying from Personalization Mall for 10 years and they never disappoint.
Anniversary Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - July 19, 2015
Very beautiful Blessing Cross with Personalized names very nice gift for any anniversary.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 16, 2015
THIS MADE A WONDERFUL 50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS. THEY ABSOLUTLEY LOVED IT AND SO DID I. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, THE ENGRAVING, THE COLOR AND SIZE WAS JUST PERFECT. WILL GET ANOTHER ONE IF ANOTHER ANNIVERSARY COMES UP.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - July 1, 2015
My parents absolutely loved it and when they read it they cried it was a perfect gift
Beautiful!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is absolutely beautiful! The personalization and design looked fantastic! It was a gift for my parents and they were thrilled with it. It will be a cherished gift for years to come. Thank you!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 12, 2015
A beautiful gift for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary! Very pleased with it...thanks
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - May 10, 2015
This was a gift for friends for their 40th Wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with how it looked and the service we got from you. Haven't heard from our friends yet as they just probably got it on Friday and their anniversary isn't till Sunday (today). I am sure they will like it very much. We will be keeping you in mind when we need more personalized gifts. Thanks so much.
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 3, 2015
Item received promptly and in excellent condition. Very nice product.
Mom and Dad Gift.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very Beautiful and well done my parents love it very much and I love it very much, It was well done and the whole details were beautifully done.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 21, 2015
Very Nice
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - April 12, 2015
my grandparents really loved this gift so it made me very happy I will be ordering from u guys again
Thank you
Lovely anniversary gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful reminder for a couple's anniversary and being able to personalize it makes it more special. I am happy to give this as a gift.
vey pleased
By Guy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the cross and the message. It is a unique gift and something the whole family can see.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 13, 2015
This is a great Anniversary gift. Can't wait to give it to our friends on their their special day.
Love it
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my recent purchase, it is a very exquisite item that I will treasure and I will be purchasing more items at Personalization Mall.
Anniversary
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received in great time . Was just what I wanted. Love it. It is beautiful.
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, MA) - March 7, 2015
I was so happy when the anniversary cross came in. It is absolutely beautiful. The only regret I have is I have to wait until May to give it to my brother and sister in law! Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job!
amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 27, 2015
I purchased this piece for my great Aunt and her husband for their 50th wedding anniversary. It was packaged very well and was recieved it within a few days perfectly Customized. A very beautiful piece and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I purchased this cross for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. It was tough finding them something (most gifts said 25th or 50th) but I wanted something special to acknowledge this milestone. The cross was beautiful, and it looked more expensive than what I paid for it. Very pleased with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved