Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

Super Fun Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10323
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This is a great gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great nephew. Good quality! It's so personal with his name on the cover and also in some of the inside pages. Love it.
Great!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my nephew Andrew and he LOVED it. He is 3 years old and already working on his alphabet and numbers, and he loves that the book is all about his name! Of course now I have to order my other 2 nephews each one since I know they will love it just as much! Great item, and it came with a box of washable crayons! Completely worth the price!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - June 30, 2014
Made this for my grandson. At 4, he may be too young for some of it but he liked seeing his name in the book.
As good as it can get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 12, 2012
I purchased this with the idea of an unique present for triplets that we do not know well yet the kids are becoming friends - so it had to be something fun, something not too extravagant and something that would be addressed to each of the three of them, I didn't want to go with one present for all three, but rather make them feel special in their own way. So this is how I came up with the idea of having three separate personalized books and found exactly what I was looking for here. I love the final product, I have no complaints whatsoever. The books arrived quickly, they look great, each page is personalized and offers lots of activities, making the child feel as it was made just for them, there is a big box of 24 crayons to go with it - just ideal. In general, if I need something really special, I always turn to Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for years and there has not been a failure with them. Service, shipping, final product - all big A's. Thanks.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
This is awesome! PERFECT for my niece. The book itself is very well done and high quality. It has so many activities to do in the book as well. And at such a low price! You've done it again, personalizationmall.com!
Brother will love it
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this to keep my baby brother entertained during my wedding, i think he will love that it has his name all over it!
Super Fun Indeed!
By Paul-Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product to remind a child of how exceptional she is! We were delighted to find this personalized gift for a school-aged child welcoming a new sibling (in this case two- fraternal twins). Great and varied activities and quality of materials (Crayola), nice packaging, speedy delivery.
Personalized color book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - January 3, 2012
I was very pleased with this book, and quite pleased that they came with crayola crayons instead of an off brand :o)
Eye popping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 2, 2012
This is a perfect gift.
At first they didn't realize their names were on the books. The moment the first one saw her name and then realized that the book was all about her, she was engaged to the fullest. Everyone got excited and wanted to complete their activities.
I was filled with joy and very appreciative to the company for having this as an option for a gift.
Perfect Christmas Gift for Grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - December 28, 2011
Each Christmas this is the first website I go to for Christmas online shopping- as well as birthdays.
For each of our grandsons we got this book which contains activities using their first names. It's just special for them.
Great coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
Although my son is not old enough to use this coloring book I thought it was a cool idea for him to have a personalized book. It is more than I expected it is very educational and entertaining for a toddler. Can't wait to help my son use his own personalize book
Great book!
By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the book! I bought it for my nephew as a Christmas gift and I know he will get many hours of fun out of it.
Such an awesome gift!
By Chandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my order. It was awesome.:-)
Coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
Absolutely love the coloring books. They are well worth what you pay for them. They are not small books. My granddaughter and son are going to love coloring in them. Will be purchasing some more for christmas presents. They also make great birthday gifts. Highly reccommend these coloring books.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2012
I bought this for my niece and nephew. And it looks really cool. they Love it.
Cute Coloring/Activity book
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute present for my 6yr old granddaughter. She will love the personalization - who wouldn't? Little expensive for a coloring book but it is just for her. Perfect for kids who have a "different" way to spell their name than "usual" as this is a gift that is just for her.
Cute Coloring/Activity book
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute present for my 6yr old granddaughter. She will love the personalization - who wouldn't? Little expensive for a coloring book but it is just for her. Perfect for kids who have a "different" way to spell their name than "usual" as this is a gift that is just for her.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved