Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Super Fun Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10323
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate , MA) - August 4, 2014
The quality of the coloring book and crayons are top notch. I think the little boy I am giving it to, will be very happy to see his name displayed throughout the coloring book.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee , TX) - August 4, 2014
My 2 year old son is just now beginning to use crayons and we take this book when we go to restaurants. People always ask me where we got it. He loves to color in it!! And it helps him learn the letters of his name
Rhylee's Book
By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my 17 month old grandbaby
Excellent
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to present this book to my granddaughter, I know she will absolutely love it. I looked at it thoroughly and was completely fascinated. Delivery was right on time and the package was perfect. Thank you for having such a great, personalized gift.
Perfect for any child
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my friends kids for Christmas this year, I can't wait to see the looks on their faces when they open them. I love the way they look. I'm very pleased with them.
Perfect
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 1/2 year old is learning all the letters in his name and this book is a perfect compliment to that. He loves finding his name in the word searches! This is a great book to encourage coloring and letter recognition!
Made my niece's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 21, 2014
My niece was so thrilled to get her very own personalized activity book. Perfect gift to brighten a little one's day.
This is a great gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great nephew. Good quality! It's so personal with his name on the cover and also in some of the inside pages. Love it.
Really fun gift
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my 3 year old granddaughter and I think she will love it!! It is so cool how every page has her name worked into it! I will definitely buy more of these for gifts!
Personal Plus
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely book for our granddaughter. She will be surprised to see her name on several pages throughout.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 14, 2014
Good quality. Bonus with crayons!
Contents great and educational plus fun!!
Great!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my nephew Andrew and he LOVED it. He is 3 years old and already working on his alphabet and numbers, and he loves that the book is all about his name! Of course now I have to order my other 2 nephews each one since I know they will love it just as much! Great item, and it came with a box of washable crayons! Completely worth the price!
Personalized Activty Book
By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a 6 year old visit with me with her grandparents.
Didn't know what to get her to keep her busy....She loved the Activity Book and was delighted to see her name on each page...it made it extra special.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - June 30, 2014
Made this for my grandson. At 4, he may be too young for some of it but he liked seeing his name in the book.
As good as it can get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 12, 2012
I purchased this with the idea of an unique present for triplets that we do not know well yet the kids are becoming friends - so it had to be something fun, something not too extravagant and something that would be addressed to each of the three of them, I didn't want to go with one present for all three, but rather make them feel special in their own way. So this is how I came up with the idea of having three separate personalized books and found exactly what I was looking for here. I love the final product, I have no complaints whatsoever. The books arrived quickly, they look great, each page is personalized and offers lots of activities, making the child feel as it was made just for them, there is a big box of 24 crayons to go with it - just ideal. In general, if I need something really special, I always turn to Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for years and there has not been a failure with them. Service, shipping, final product - all big A's. Thanks.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
This is awesome! PERFECT for my niece. The book itself is very well done and high quality. It has so many activities to do in the book as well. And at such a low price! You've done it again, personalizationmall.com!
Brother will love it
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this to keep my baby brother entertained during my wedding, i think he will love that it has his name all over it!
Super Fun Indeed!
By Paul-Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product to remind a child of how exceptional she is! We were delighted to find this personalized gift for a school-aged child welcoming a new sibling (in this case two- fraternal twins). Great and varied activities and quality of materials (Crayola), nice packaging, speedy delivery.
Personalized color book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - January 3, 2012
I was very pleased with this book, and quite pleased that they came with crayola crayons instead of an off brand :o)
Eye popping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 2, 2012
This is a perfect gift.
At first they didn't realize their names were on the books. The moment the first one saw her name and then realized that the book was all about her, she was engaged to the fullest. Everyone got excited and wanted to complete their activities.
I was filled with joy and very appreciative to the company for having this as an option for a gift.
Perfect Christmas Gift for Grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - December 28, 2011
Each Christmas this is the first website I go to for Christmas online shopping- as well as birthdays.
For each of our grandsons we got this book which contains activities using their first names. It's just special for them.
Great coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
Although my son is not old enough to use this coloring book I thought it was a cool idea for him to have a personalized book. It is more than I expected it is very educational and entertaining for a toddler. Can't wait to help my son use his own personalize book
Great book!
By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the book! I bought it for my nephew as a Christmas gift and I know he will get many hours of fun out of it.
Such an awesome gift!
By Chandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my order. It was awesome.:-)
Coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
Absolutely love the coloring books. They are well worth what you pay for them. They are not small books. My granddaughter and son are going to love coloring in them. Will be purchasing some more for christmas presents. They also make great birthday gifts. Highly reccommend these coloring books.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This activity book/crayon set was a perfect addition to my granddaughter's Christmas stocking. I know that she will enjoy it and be excited that her name is actually throughout the book. A little pricey for this object but the quality IS good.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2012
I bought this for my niece and nephew. And it looks really cool. they Love it.
Cute Coloring/Activity book
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute present for my 6yr old granddaughter. She will love the personalization - who wouldn't? Little expensive for a coloring book but it is just for her. Perfect for kids who have a "different" way to spell their name than "usual" as this is a gift that is just for her.
Cute Coloring/Activity book
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute present for my 6yr old granddaughter. She will love the personalization - who wouldn't? Little expensive for a coloring book but it is just for her. Perfect for kids who have a "different" way to spell their name than "usual" as this is a gift that is just for her.
Poor Font Choice
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the activity book is a creative unique way to involve children, and get them excited about learning! I purchased this for my niece as a Christmas gift. One of the things I dislike is that my nieces name starts with an "S" and the font choice used to illustrate the "S" does not look like one at all! I hope it doesn't confuse her since she is only 4. Im sure she will be convinced that it's not an "S". I will find out on Christmas! They should use a better font style.
Only a little fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - August 31, 2014
Ordered these for my granddaughters and I was hugely disappointed! While the covers are catchy, the books are very short on pages for the price! My girls will be through these in a flash! Thumbs down...sorry!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved