Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
~Kim - MA

Inspiring Messages Engraved Medical Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Keepsake Gift - Inspiring Messages - 10348
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, well worth it.
desk paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, PA) - August 10, 2012
Our surgeon loved this. It was very specifically engraved with the date of my husband's surgery and our words of thanks for him. We had teased the doc that he "walked on water" and we had someting like that put on the marble. He loved it!
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volente, TX) - June 5, 2011
Beautifully done. Heavy marble - makes a nice gift for anyone. Arrived SO fast too! Loved it!
Excellent
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for one of my student medical doctors who lost her father two months before graduating medical school. Her father had a very special influence on her career decision. I had her name with M.D. engraved on the front, however on the back it was engraved M.D. "My Daddy". Needless to say, my student was extremely overwhelmed and happy all at the same time. It is something she can keep forever and know her father will always be with her.
Great gift, but don't waste your money on the gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 15, 2013
Bought this as a group gift to a teacher who was leaving our school. We liked the fact that you can personalize with your own message or use a provided message, and were not disappointed in the finished product; neither was our recipient. The thing we were disappointed with was the almost $6 gift box...very flimsy and cheap-looking. Had I known, I would have spent the same money elsewhere for a much better gift box.
Better than expected!! High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2014
I was leary about ordering this product because of the seemingly small size. However, when it arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised at the high quality. It is thick, heavy marble that is very elegant and classy. The recipient of this gift was extremely appreciative and very impressed. If you are having any doubts about ordering this product, let me help you remove those doubts...this marble keepsake will be treasured. Order it and enjoy!
product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - February 3, 2013
I was very happy with the way the writing on the marble turned out.
we were able to add a personal message on one side and on the other side
we put the Dr's name and a message to her as well.
I'm sure she will be happy to display this on her desk.
Thanks
Addicted to Personalization Mall.com
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase! The quality is amazing. The engraving option is my favorite part.
Prices, quality and shipping never let me down. Will continue to use this site as my preferred vendor of choice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved