Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Messages Engraved Medical Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Keepsake Gift - Inspiring Messages - 10348
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Rayetta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked exactly like the review online. This was as great gift my friend was excited about her new desk accessory.
Excellent
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for one of my student medical doctors who lost her father two months before graduating medical school. Her father had a very special influence on her career decision. I had her name with M.D. engraved on the front, however on the back it was engraved M.D. "My Daddy". Needless to say, my student was extremely overwhelmed and happy all at the same time. It is something she can keep forever and know her father will always be with her.
desk paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, PA) - August 10, 2012
Our surgeon loved this. It was very specifically engraved with the date of my husband's surgery and our words of thanks for him. We had teased the doc that he "walked on water" and we had someting like that put on the marble. He loved it!
Beautiful
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, well worth it.
Font size differences effects aesthetic quality.
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of marble was good. Font size of lettering was a little quirky. First letter of first line on back quote was larger than rest of lettering. The increase in font size affected the spacing between the first and second letter. Other than that, we were pleased with all aspects of the purchase.
Decent product, poor packing
By Anoop A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is decent, feels solid. The engraving was slightly dull.
Here's why I am not satisfied with the order. I also paid extra $$ for this marble piece to be packed in a gift box. The box that I got was very cheap in quality, and had big "personalizationmall.com" symbol printed on it. Well, I ended up throwing that box and buying a new one. It turns out this mode of advertisement didn't quite work for this website, rather pissed off a customer. Seriously guys, don't do that.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volente, TX) - June 5, 2011
Beautifully done. Heavy marble - makes a nice gift for anyone. Arrived SO fast too! Loved it!
Font size differences effects aesthetic quality.
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of marble was good. Font size of lettering was a little quirky. First letter of first line on back quote was larger than rest of lettering. The increase in font size affected the spacing between the first and second letter. Other than that, we were pleased with all aspects of the purchase.
product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - February 3, 2013
I was very happy with the way the writing on the marble turned out.
we were able to add a personal message on one side and on the other side
we put the Dr's name and a message to her as well.
I'm sure she will be happy to display this on her desk.
Thanks
Great office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - October 5, 2014
Loved these! I recently ordered these as gifts for co-workers that I had worked with for several years. I was able to put a personal quote on one side & their name & title on the other. Great keepsake gift. Very professional.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I wanted something for a co-worker (we are not in the medical field), but this is just what I was looking for. Heavy Duty and wonderful quaility
Engraved Medical Marble Keepsake
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, MO) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial order had an inconsistency in the lettering. I called the company and emailed a photo of the item. They redid it and shipped it quickly. The redo looks great and is a great gift. I can't say enough about the wonderful customer service!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 25, 2014
This came super fast, and is a great gift. I only wish I could have had the layout just as it was when I typed it, there is room.
Addicted to Personalization Mall.com
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase! The quality is amazing. The engraving option is my favorite part.
Prices, quality and shipping never let me down. Will continue to use this site as my preferred vendor of choice.
Great gift, but don't waste your money on the gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 15, 2013
Bought this as a group gift to a teacher who was leaving our school. We liked the fact that you can personalize with your own message or use a provided message, and were not disappointed in the finished product; neither was our recipient. The thing we were disappointed with was the almost $6 gift box...very flimsy and cheap-looking. Had I known, I would have spent the same money elsewhere for a much better gift box.
Better than expected!! High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2014
I was leary about ordering this product because of the seemingly small size. However, when it arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised at the high quality. It is thick, heavy marble that is very elegant and classy. The recipient of this gift was extremely appreciative and very impressed. If you are having any doubts about ordering this product, let me help you remove those doubts...this marble keepsake will be treasured. Order it and enjoy!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved