Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
Fabulous gift!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how unique and personalized this is. It was a fabulous gift!
Perfect gift for parents' 50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - October 12, 2014
My two siblings and I bought this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We each gave input about words or phrases representing their life together and so did the grandchildren. It turned out beautifully and my parents absolutely love it.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - September 28, 2014
Exactly what I expected and shipped faster than expected. Thank you!
Perfect Wedding GIft
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. Both times the couples love the personal touch and appreciate the time put into learning about their love story. This is the perfect way to document it so they can display it for years to come! I love it so much that I'm going to buy one for myself.
Perfect Gift!
By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected, great anniversary gift for anyone. Delivery was very fast, good job!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 23, 2014
I gave the "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas print to a dear friend for her wedding. She absolutely loved it!
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - September 11, 2014
This plaque is amazing! I gave it to my husband on our 10th year anniversary and he adored it! It's on our fireplace mantle!
Loved it
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself, a history of our lives together and loved it, it is hanging in our living room for all to see. thank you for always doing a super job, love everything I've purchased over the years. keep up the great work.
Product was great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
This product looks just like it does on the preview screen. It looks very professional.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 2, 2014
Item was just as ordered, and arrived on time as usual. This will make an excellent wedding shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law! Would purchase again.
Life together canvas
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my decision to purchase this canvas print. It is just as the preview shows. The quality is great! I would definitely order this product again. It was an amazing anniversary gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - August 22, 2014
This was my first Personalization Mall purchase and I couldn't be happier!! I bought this as a housewarming grift for my daughter and her soon to be groom. The website was so easy to use and I had this product is THREE DAYS! It's perfect piece to hang on the wall in their new house. They loved it, too!!
My only suggestion would be for more style or color choices to be made available. Other than that, it's absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company!
Purchased for Wedding Gift
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE Personlization Mall for Personal Gifts, and have used it for a few years, gifts are always a BIG hit with the recipient as well!
This framed canvas came so fast- and was just as pictured- I LOVE it !
I am about to order a couple more gifts, for birthdays I have coming up !
Thanks for always being so fast, and perfect !- JUST as pictured !
perfect gift for any couple
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
Great Gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did this for my parents 50th Anniversary and love the way it came out. Can't wait to give this to them, I am sure they will love it! Great gift and quality.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Nice for our 1st Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
Wedding shower hit!
By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 29, 2014
Love this item!! It is uniquely personalized!!
Grandparents Loved It!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
Oh Yeah!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 27, 2014
I am really impressed with this product!! It went beyond my expectations. This could be the perfect gift for anyone. It is sweet and sentimental without being too sappy. My boyfriend loved it and he actually felt bad that he didn't come up with such a creative idea. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. This order is my best one yet. Quality is awesome and it just looks so darn good. This is the perfect gift because it is beautiful, thoughtful, without going crazy and being too mushy. You can NOT go wrong with this product.
Extremely Pleased
By Kimira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks just like it's described and appears on the website. It's of great quality and the canvas and frame are sturdy. It really is a beautiful piece of work to have as a commemoration of the special places and things of a couple.It's also a very unique item. I looked on several websites before makin this purchase, and I didn't see anything even similar. The only negative is that I wish it was offered in an even larger size. 12x18 is ok, but 16x20 would be even better! I can't wait to hang it in my new house, and for people to oohh and ahh over it!
They loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
Awesome quality and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
Fun
The hit of the 40th anniversary party
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients and all the guests loved this canvas. The quality was better than I expected, although I've come to expect the best from Personalization Mall. I will definitely buy this again for others.
Could not be more perfect or unique!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant item! Absolutely loved customizing this canvas for my husband and I using shared memories from our dating days and our happy life together. Great item!! Great price!!
Great Idea !!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a hit !! My husband loves it. Such a great idea.
VERY NICE GIFT!!
By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THE WAY THIS ITEM TURNED OUT. IT IS LOVELY.
PURCHASED IT FOR AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT, PERSONALIZED IT WITH IMPORTANT WORDS AND
DATES. WHILE EVERYONE GETS THEM SOMETHING SILVER FOR THEIR 25TH ANNIVERSARY, MY
IS AN ORIGINAL AND MEANINGFUL.
Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
Thank You So Much!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved