Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
Amazing anniversary gift
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professionally produced print that is unique and personal to your relationship. It was completed lightening fast and will become a family heirloom to treasure.
personalized canvas art
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for our daughter and her new husband. We were so pleased when it arrived. It was perfect. we liked the way we could make it so personal and create a memory they will enjoy for a lifetime. Thanks again for your prompt service and fantastic quality.
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Our Life Together" canvas art and when it arrived I could not have been more pleased. It is just perfect! So very special and personalized. Thanks for always having just what I want.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding gift and could not have been more pleased. It is in ready to hang condition and is packaged well to protect it in transit.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Superior Quality!!
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
perfect
By Sarah Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I love the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say, they give you examples for each line, and I could preview each line to put them exactly where I wanted them also. I have bought products from personalizationmall.com before and I have never been disappointed. Most websites and tv will show you products that look amazing and then when you receive them they look nothing like what was shown, but here you get exactly when they show you, only it looks better when you get it!! This just adds to the list of things I love from here. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!
5 year anniversary
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. Normally he doesn't like anything with quotes/words but said this brought back some of our best memories and put a smile on his face.. It is a great size and looks wonderful. I do wish it came in more color choices or you could change some of the words that come on it but all in all a great gift I would recommend.
Alternative idea
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these as a high school graduation gift for our daughter. I titled it, "Oh the places we've been", and filled in the blanks with the different places we've visited over the years. I liked being able to preview it before submitting it; other sites don't allow that; and it's very affordable and fast. My only criticsm is that there were words on the canvas that I couldn't change or delete. However, it turned out beautiful anyway! Hopefully, it will bring back great memories of our vacations over the years.
Well received
By Roland A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! Great V-day gift. Only thing I would change is that some of the wording you can't change, and I would have picked other things to say. Other than that, I thought it was great. Wife really loved it.
False advertise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
Love the pic came out very nice!

But you shouldn't advertise guaranteed by a certain day if you can't back it up .....
Rain, snow, or shine
Family story
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website to follow. The wall plaque tells it's own story. Looks great on the wall and made a wonderful anniversary gift.
Frame not necessary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - September 1, 2013
I purchased the frame for $20 extra and it's simply not necessary. The colors don't really coordinate. Something I would change is perhaps the non-personalized lines on the canvas (ie. Good times, Best of times!). Both my husband and I weren't really a fan when we saw it in person. A little cheesy.
Other than that, looks good!
Wonderful way to personalize a wedding gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something unique that would capture the happy couple's life together and the personalized canvas art was perfect. Only negative is it's a little smaller than I'd like.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - June 10, 2013
I really like this canvas - so easy to personalize. I wish the tan at the top and bottom was a different color. Great gift for the price and you don't have to worry about them already having one!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Not as high quality (light weight) as I expected for $40, but a really cool and nice. Will be easy to display.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 5, 2013
Although I have not seem the gift in person the recipients were thrilled with it!
Great for all occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NY) - May 1, 2013
I loved that I got to see the item personalized before I ordered it. I wish there were a few m ore slots for words and I wish there weren't any preset words some of them didn't pertain to me and my boyfriend but overall I was very happy with it.
finished product was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms , CA) - April 25, 2013
I loved the way this came out! Personalization does not look like an add on. The canvas was perfect. Similar items on other sites cost 3 times as much. Be careful though, description does not include that some words are not picked by you. commitment, fun loving, best friends, good times. They all come with it. Limits who you can buy it for.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2013
i loved the ease of creating this gift for a soon-to-be married friend. the final product was just as pictured in the proof, and quick delivery. received in 7 days!
Choked up
By Greg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this to my wife for our 22nd anniversary she got all choked up. She loved it.
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
Great gift!
By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
Unique Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
Could be better, Could be worse
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do really like the custom options, and the product looks very nice. It's much larger than I'd anticipated, but that's my fault for not looking at the measurements more closely. But overall I am pleased with how it turned out.
Unique Keepsake
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a shower gift for a coworker because I watched her relationship with her fiance evolve. This print was a big hit at her shower! The bride to be really appreciated the quality of it and the sentimental milestones I noted in the spaces provided. I included where they met, where they got engaged and where they will be going on their honeymoon to truly capture their love story.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
Timeless!
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
Great Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made to surprise my husband. Both he and I really enjoy this canvas art. It's hanging in our home, and it's a great way to display some of our favorite things to do.
Creative and Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
Very sweet
By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the final product. I was able to move things around while I created it online. Well worth it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved