Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
    ~KATHERINE - NY

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (359)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    Sort reviews by:
    Well received
    By Roland A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it! Great V-day gift. Only thing I would change is that some of the wording you can't change, and I would have picked other things to say. Other than that, I thought it was great. Wife really loved it.
    Family story
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy website to follow. The wall plaque tells it's own story. Looks great on the wall and made a wonderful anniversary gift.
    Frame not necessary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - September 1, 2013
    I purchased the frame for $20 extra and it's simply not necessary. The colors don't really coordinate. Something I would change is perhaps the non-personalized lines on the canvas (ie. Good times, Best of times!). Both my husband and I weren't really a fan when we saw it in person. A little cheesy.
    Other than that, looks good!
    Wonderful way to personalize a wedding gift
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for something unique that would capture the happy couple's life together and the personalized canvas art was perfect. Only negative is it's a little smaller than I'd like.
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - June 10, 2013
    I really like this canvas - so easy to personalize. I wish the tan at the top and bottom was a different color. Great gift for the price and you don't have to worry about them already having one!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
    Not as high quality (light weight) as I expected for $40, but a really cool and nice. Will be easy to display.
    Great personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 5, 2013
    Although I have not seem the gift in person the recipients were thrilled with it!
    Great for all occasions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NY) - May 1, 2013
    I loved that I got to see the item personalized before I ordered it. I wish there were a few m ore slots for words and I wish there weren't any preset words some of them didn't pertain to me and my boyfriend but overall I was very happy with it.
    finished product was beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms , CA) - April 25, 2013
    I loved the way this came out! Personalization does not look like an add on. The canvas was perfect. Similar items on other sites cost 3 times as much. Be careful though, description does not include that some words are not picked by you. commitment, fun loving, best friends, good times. They all come with it. Limits who you can buy it for.
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2013
    i loved the ease of creating this gift for a soon-to-be married friend. the final product was just as pictured in the proof, and quick delivery. received in 7 days!
    Choked up
    By Greg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I gave this to my wife for our 22nd anniversary she got all choked up. She loved it.
    Valentine Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
    I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
    Great gift!
    By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
    It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
    Unique Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
    Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
    Could be better, Could be worse
    By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do really like the custom options, and the product looks very nice. It's much larger than I'd anticipated, but that's my fault for not looking at the measurements more closely. But overall I am pleased with how it turned out.
    Unique Keepsake
    By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a shower gift for a coworker because I watched her relationship with her fiance evolve. This print was a big hit at her shower! The bride to be really appreciated the quality of it and the sentimental milestones I noted in the spaces provided. I included where they met, where they got engaged and where they will be going on their honeymoon to truly capture their love story.
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
    I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
    Timeless!
    Larger than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
    Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
    Looks Great
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
    Great Gift
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one of these made to surprise my husband. Both he and I really enjoy this canvas art. It's hanging in our home, and it's a great way to display some of our favorite things to do.
    Creative and Meaningful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

    Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
    Very sweet
    By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the final product. I was able to move things around while I created it online. Well worth it!
    thoughtful gift but limited writing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - January 16, 2012
    This was a gift for my sisters wedding. It came very quick in the mail and it looks very nice. Only down sides- you are limited on how much you can say on each line so it can fit and you don't get to change every word. So some of the words you see on the example have to stay there and they may not fit for each person.
    Canvas Wall Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 2, 2012
    We love our personalized wall art which highlights some fond memories of our marriage. It is very trendy with a "Famous Pottery Store" home decor style to it. The colors are neutral to fit any home. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the finished product. It is a perfect memory accent to any home. Super gift idea!
    Almost perfect...
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

    I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

    Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
    anniversary gift
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
    anniversary gift
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
    Very, very pleased - was ordered for our Silver Wedding Anniversary display and couln't be more pleased.
    Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - July 31, 2011
    The quality of the item was very nice.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - December 25, 2012
    The printing on some of the letters was not sharp. Looked as if they were running light on the ink. Be extremely careful with spacing,especially as part of your punctuation. It was difficult to preview spacing when giving my final approval. Ended up with improper spacing which looked horrible. No one will be there to make common sense corrections on your behalf.
    I had this framed. It looked nice but I was too embarrassed to give this as a gift due to the spacing issue. A simple period in the wrong space or an extra space will make this product look awful. Of course I understand it was my responsibility to do the typing but be really careful with that spacing if you are not good on the keypad. They were speedy with my delivery but it is in my closet.
    Cute concept, cheap execution
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 30, 2011
    I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. After reading all the amazing reviews on it, I really expected to be pleased with the quality of the product. However, I was a bit disappointed. First, the faux canvas material that is used is really some kind of shiny, cheap plastic. Second, it was not stretched evenly over the frame, so the tan borders at the top and bottom of the piece were uneven. All in all, I really liked the idea of the product, but the quality was just not there.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved