Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montour, IA) - November 25, 2013
Love being able to create these for special people,just wish we could get alittle more colorful!! Create brighter alittle more fun and playful for gifts!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
beautiful personalized gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother and step father's 25 wedding anniversary. It was done beautifully and was delivered to their home 4 days after I placed the order! Every product I have ordered from personalizationmall.com comes swiftly and perfectly. I am considering buying this again as an engagement gift for my cousin and her fiance and as a Christmas gift for my sister and her fiance.
Great! Beautifully made!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
What a great personlized wedding gift!
By paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it! I know them well enough I was able to personalize it with everthing that meant something to them.
LOVE IT!!
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome find! I'm always looking for unique gift ideas for my husband for Christmas, and this one is perfect! I was able to incorporate many of our favorite memories into a gorgeous print that we can put on the wall of our room. Very excited about this. The finished product is excellent. I'd highly recommend this for a gift.
Love it !
By Sharon A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print is so much more than I expected. It is a reminder od all the things that have been part of our lives for the last 47 years. The quality of this product is so much more than I expected. It will not disappoint you when you receive yours. Best new addition to our home in awhile.
special anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
Excellent
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas print. Actually better than I had imagined and the recipients loved it!
our life togeter
By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you loved it shipped so fast
perfect
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece to show off your memories with your loved one. The quality is good and it's a good size. I have this on my wall in the living room and looks perfect! You get a special reminder of all your memories each day.
Love my canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 14, 2013
I ordered a canvas print to celebrate our 50yrs. of marriage. First of all I love the very fast service and everyone who has seem it just loves it. The only bad thing is I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger, I couldn't get everything I wanted to on it. Still love it though. I'm thinking about doing one for our kids and grandkids. Even my husband loves it and he usually won't say anything.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
Great Personalized Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
in memory of loved pets
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and put all the names of past and present pets on it. The individual loved it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
Beautiful
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print!! It's a gift for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, I am thrilled!! Nice product!! Glad I didn't get it framed, I like it without it. Fast shipping, prompt emails. If I need a personal gift for wedding or shower, I will order this again...
Beautiful... Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - September 20, 2013
Easy to follow instructions. Turned out great. Highly recommend!
Always amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 17, 2013
Personalization mall is always amazing!! I've gotten several items from this website and
Never disappointed!!!
beautiful & well made
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do it justice. When this arrived in the mail we were so impressed. We were able to include all four of our children's names in this, where we met, our anniversary and places that mean a lot to us. After showing it to some friends they have shown interest in purchasing one for their family as well.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - September 16, 2013
I have given this gift three times and people that have received it seem to love it. I especially like that it is a personal gift about the people receiving it.
Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
Love it!
Beautiful gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not even tell you how beautiful this turned out. I just love it and so did the bride and groom. It will be my new gift to others from now on. Beautiful job. Thank you. Such quick delivery too.
25th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My "Our life Together" canvas has exceeded all my expectations....and they were very high! It is everything and more than I could ask for. It is a gift for my husband. We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to give him something special.
The quality is great! I got the canvas wrapped one and I love it! I will definitely do business here again!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a bridal shower gift. Everyone asked where I got it. I like it without the frame. Looks very chic. Definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a wedding gift idea.
Great Anniversary Present!
By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
Great gift item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
Greatest Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my nephew that has Cancer and I wanted to cheer him and his partner up with all the memories. This is a wonderful gift. He was so happy to see all the places they had been. It's a great memory for him and his partner.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 17, 2013
Bought for gift and absolutely love the quality! Will be buying more products in near future. Love this company!
A sweet set of memories...
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our 10th anniversary. It was nice to see the highlights of this part of our life together. I ordered it Sunday night and got it Thursday afternoon...just in time! FAST! Looks just as the preview showed.
Anniversary
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most personal gift, showcasing our adventures over the last 7 years together! The quality is outstanding and the surprise was excellent. My husband treasures it as one of his favorite gifts ever. That makes me happy.
life together print
By jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody that I've ever given this gift to has absolutely loved it
Beautiful and Meaningful!
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for one of my best friends bridal showers. I wanted to get her something unique and special because I have been lucky enough to see her beautiful love with her fiance grow! This came out perfectly and everyone at the bridal shower was asking me "where I got it", "How I made it" and seemed very impressed! I couldn't be happier!
It looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 30, 2013
The quality was good.
The writings are represented identically to your previous view, which is fine because you don't get any bad surprise after paying.
Fast shipment.
Great product at an even better price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 16, 2013
Canvas turned out very nice and high quality. Price was very reasonable. I'm a happy customer.
Excellent quality
By Juan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this of a close friend's wedding and it turned out perfect. I love it. It is of excellent quality.
Memorable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 13, 2013
I bought this as a gift to my husband. He absolutely loves it and likes how it commemorates our life together. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The quality is excellent and it looks high end compared to the price you pay. I paid for the black frame and it looks very classy.
Our life
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and beautifully done. Thank you, great family memories .
even better than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved