Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
    ~Zoe -

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (359)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 17, 2013
    Bought for gift and absolutely love the quality! Will be buying more products in near future. Love this company!
    A sweet set of memories...
    By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our 10th anniversary. It was nice to see the highlights of this part of our life together. I ordered it Sunday night and got it Thursday afternoon...just in time! FAST! Looks just as the preview showed.
    Anniversary
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most personal gift, showcasing our adventures over the last 7 years together! The quality is outstanding and the surprise was excellent. My husband treasures it as one of his favorite gifts ever. That makes me happy.
    life together print
    By jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everybody that I've ever given this gift to has absolutely loved it
    Beautiful and Meaningful!
    By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one of these made for one of my best friends bridal showers. I wanted to get her something unique and special because I have been lucky enough to see her beautiful love with her fiance grow! This came out perfectly and everyone at the bridal shower was asking me "where I got it", "How I made it" and seemed very impressed! I couldn't be happier!
    It looks like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 30, 2013
    The quality was good.
    The writings are represented identically to your previous view, which is fine because you don't get any bad surprise after paying.
    Fast shipment.
    Great product at an even better price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 16, 2013
    Canvas turned out very nice and high quality. Price was very reasonable. I'm a happy customer.
    Excellent quality
    By Juan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this of a close friend's wedding and it turned out perfect. I love it. It is of excellent quality.
    Memorable Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 13, 2013
    I bought this as a gift to my husband. He absolutely loves it and likes how it commemorates our life together. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The quality is excellent and it looks high end compared to the price you pay. I paid for the black frame and it looks very classy.
    Our life
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this and beautifully done. Thank you, great family memories .
    even better than shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
    On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
    Perfect Present
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 50th anniversary gift. It came out so wonderful I want one for myself!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE RECIPIENT OF IT LOVED IT.
    I AM PLANNING TO BUY A FEW MORE OF THESE FOR UPCOMING WEDDINGS.
    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!
    Words of wisdom
    By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful words and inspiration. The frame was beautiful done and highly recommended.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - June 17, 2013
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend and I absolutely LOVE IT! I was extremely pleased when I received it and I couldn't wait for the bride and groom to see it. I liked it so much, I want to order myself one to reflect my wedding memories!
    Families Are Forever
    By Gary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Very satisfied. Shipping was above and beyond. I have received many compliments on this product. It hangs in our kitchen so we can view it many times throughout the day. I have ordered from this site before and will do so again.
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington , CT) - June 9, 2013
    Husband absolutely loved it for our 10 th anniversary. Great quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my husband ~ It arrived quickly and beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments about it and it's only been hanging for a few days :)
    Love it! Great gift idea
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this personalized canvas art and I just think it is a phenomenal idea! My friends who get married absolutely love it - thank you personalization mall!
    Wow
    By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend , OR) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a lively gift for a bride!
    Memories
    By LeAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that you could see the example as you put it together....great quality...great anniversary gift that will create memories forever
    Perfect for any occasion!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third "Our Life Together" canvas art I've purchased. One was for an anniversary and 2 were for wedding shower gifts. They have all been received with great pleasure because it looks like a lot of time was put into them, but the website makes it so simple. I would recommend these to anyone!
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013
    Although it isn't that big I love it. It is a great memory to have and to look at. It brings joy to my boyfriend and I to look at it everyday.
    So special
    By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able personalize it just for us. It looks so nice on the wall. I have had many compliments on it. It makes me smile everytime I look at it. Great gift!
    Creative and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 14, 2013
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I personalized it with our hobbies, kids' names, pets' names and vacation destinations from the past 15 years, along with our names and wedding date. I loved how a preview of the finished item is given so you can go back if you need to and arrange your phrases anywhere you want! The finished item is very sturdy and is just perfect.
    Great canvas wall piece
    By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my husband for our Anniversary. He loved it. The quality of this product is really good and I liked that I could fill in all the things that were meaningful towards our relationship. I have it hanging about my vanity in our bedroom where I can see it everyday.
    Nice canvas piece
    By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas originally for my husband for our Anniversary. My daughter noticed it and wanted one for herself. Even though it was targeted more for couples, she didn't care. Therefore I had one made for her birthday. I entered in things about her and she loves it!
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this at my friends Bridal Shower and immediately thought of my son & his fiancé. It is the perfect gift for the new couple to be adding personal messages pertaining to their new
    life together such as honeymoon destination, engagement date, pets name
    and of course the wedding date to name a few. I loved
    how you got to mix & match and rework the words
    and view them and re-arrange them in seconds. Even more
    Amazing was the turn around time. I placed my order online and received my gift two days later! I would recommend this site to anyone and will be placing another order soon.
    Wonderful!!
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridal shower gift. The future bride absolutely LOVED it!
    Great quality and fast shipping.
    Perfect for gift table
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter's wedding to put on the gift table. It is a beautiful memento for them to keep after the wedding. Personal and one of a kind, I know they will love it!
    A Very Unique Wedding Gift
    By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my very first order from PersonalazationMall.com and I couldn't be more pleased!! The variety of products they offer is fantastic. The quality of this canvas art was beyond my highest hopes - after all, the price was so reasonable. And, when they say it ships in 1-2 days they really mean it! I know the bride and groom will cherish this gift for a very long time. THANK YOU!
    Our Life Together Canvas Art
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this lovely piece for our daughter's wedding gift. She has two boys and our new son-in-law has a boy and girl...so we were able to include all four children in the personalization...along with a lot of other neat facts that made it a very special and personalized gift. They told us, they Loved Loved Loved it! Great gift...unique too!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift! The quality is great, and the product was exactly as described! Thanks for such a unique & perfect gift!
    Just What I Expected!
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this personalized canvas art. I liked the fact that I didn't have to come up with all of the words myself. I can't wait to put it up!
    Our Life Together Canvas Art
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited that you filled my order so quickly! The canvas was amazing! I purchased it as a wedding present and i am quite pleased with the quality of the art. I'm sure my friends will cherish it!
    Perfect Personailized Gift
    By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so very pleased with this item and very excited to present this to the Bride and Groom! Love being able to give something from the heart and this was perfect. Received very quickly and was a great process from start to finish.
    Perfect gift for wedding or bridal shower!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall is a great company. I order all of my gifts from them and they stand behind their products.
    A great wedding gift
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this product as part of a wedding gift for a couple. I love the quality and the look of the canvas. The couple I gave the first canvas to said it was so nice to have it personalized.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
    This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
    This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved