Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All-Star Coach Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Picture Frames - 10377
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME GIFT FOR ANYONE
By JEANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our soccer coaches and they loved them!!
Great gift for anyone!!
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 26, 2011
I had this done for gymnastic coaches. It was great
I've been looking for this for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 12, 2011
I have been looking for a great coach's personalized frame and I finally found it! This is even better than I had hoped. I loved that you could pick the colors. All the other parents were amazed when I showed it to them. Such a great, personal gift.
SOOOO DISAPPOINTED WITH SHIPPING TIME!
By Aubrey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED ON THE 7TH. IT DIDN'T SHIP OUT TILL THE 10TH. THE WEBSITE CLAIMS 1-2 DAY TURN AROUND. I'M NOT GETTING IT TILL THE 17TH. 10 DAYS TO GET MY ITEM? NOT COOL. GIFT WAS NOT AVAILABLE TO THE COACH BECAUSE OF THE RIDICULOUS SHIPPING TIME. AS A REPEAT CUSTOMER, I NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM IN THE PAST. THEY CHANGED SHIPPING CARRIERS. WORST MISTAKE EVER. SO DISAPPOINTED
A very nice piece!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really beautiful when I got it and good quality. Would have given 5 stars but I had wanted grey as a choice for color and they didnt have it. Came out nice though.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 30, 2011
I was looking for a reasonable, yet unique gift for our football coaches (who we have had for 4 years in a row.....and these photo frames were perfect! Customized, colorful, unique, reasonable, and great customer service from the company when I had a question. I will be sharing this website with fellow board members and parents. (and will also be ordering some Christmans presents :) Keep up the good work!
Husbands Birthday Present
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husbands birthday. It is a nice size, coloring and quality.
Perfect
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised and made a perfect coach goft
Great Coach gift
By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield , NY) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a special and unique gift for our Coach to create a memory of this team and this season that would be long lasting versus just a gift card somewhere that is gone once used. This custom frame allowed us to enter specific words and phrases that were meaningful to us that would be repeated throughout the frame. The custom color option allowed us to use our school colors, and the border at the bottom allowed us to put a personalized message. The character limits in some of the spaces were challenging, but we managed to make it work and it looked great!
Great gift for coach
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered for our coach turned out amazing. Colors are vibrant. Words are easy to read. It looked just like the preview. Very happy with my purchase. And most importantly, the coach loved it.
Beautiful
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's volleyball team coach. It came out beautiful!
Perfect coach's gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Quality is 2nd to none!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 5, 2016
The frame came out perfect, exactly like the preview! This is the second gift I have purchased from here and they were both a hit!!! I love personalization mall.com and will continue to look for special gifts here!!
Cheer frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2016
I gave the frame to my daughter and she loves it beautiful
Customer service
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first product I received had a backing issue and the pic wouldn't hold. I also made a mistake on the personalization. The rep was very helpful and so nice, he accommodated my needs and sent a corrected one without issue.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, DE) - August 21, 2015
Everything I get form personalization mall is great, all gifts and receivers love them!!!!!
Impressive
By JOHN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected it was beautifull
All Star Coach Frame
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames for my son's baseball coaches and they are perfect! So cute - the best coach's gifts yet - everyone loved them!
Beautiful ...the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for my daughter's soccer coach and it was absolutely perfect!
Very nice frame
By tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach and all the parents absolutely were amazed with the frame
Sports personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - September 25, 2013
Great frame at a reasonable price. Great quality. ONLY fits 4X6 picture or smaller in the case in back.
Think outside the box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I wanted to create something unique for my boyfriend for Father's day and this worked PERFECTLY! I was able to pick the colors that he liked and put in whatever words or sayings that were personal, unique to him!!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Coach Gift
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to give your coach a memory at the end of the season. Good quality and easy to customize
Great Gift
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for our head coach. Just enough room to make it very personal. Only thing I would add is white as a background color. Coaches loved the frames.
Excellent coach's gift!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame! I bought 2 for the soccer coaches, and they loved them! They are in team colors, they are personalized, and they are incredible. Very quick ship, too. Could not be happier!
Nice quality frame.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way the frame turned out. It really looks sharp!!
great frame
By Dawnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is awesome, i love how we can choose our colors & apply the text...turned out great!! gave this to my daughter's softball coach & everyone at the party loved it & wanted to know where we got it from!
Great Gift Ideas!!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased beyond words. I looked at many websites and there was nothing compared to what I purchased from personalizationmall.com. My son personalized them for his wrestling coaches and it let him express what they have done for him in the last 9 years!! AWESOME!!
Beautiful picture frame
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for. It was a great gift for my son's basketball coach. We were really proud to presnt to him at the end of the season.
Satisfied Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's bball coach. It was beautiful! We loved it! She loved it. It was here within a week. A perfect gift for a wonderful coach. The price was great! The craftsmanship was nice. I always order from this site and I am always pleased!!!!!
great coaches gift!
By Dawnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, LOVE this! It was everything I hoped it would be.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2012
I wanted something different to give to the basketball coach this year. I went onto personalizationmall website and found the perfect gifts. I ordered them, they were shipped and received within days. The coach is going to be thrilled when he receives this picture frame.
All-Star Coach Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I purchased. It was even nicer than I thought it would be. The quality was exceptional and my daughter loved it! Instead of using it for a coach, I personalized it with her sport, her position, school colors and name, and her senior year. It makes a great gift.
Loved it
By Machele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora , CA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized product was perfect. The Frame is an 8/10 frame which really enhanced the product. The picture was exactly what I expected as well. I would 100% recommend this product.
Super cute frame for coaches of all sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 31, 2017
I have bought these frames for baseball, basketball, and football coaches, and they have all turned out great to frame the team picture for a wonderful coach's gift. They periodically go on sale and have free shipping, and I have always had a good experience with this company.
Awesome gift for a Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
This brought a few tears from the Coach's eye after receiving. Everyone asking where I got this frame! Great gift!
Awesome!!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denmark, WI) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame turned out absolutely awesome! We were so proud to be able to give this gift to our coach. The colors were bright, and the quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. I will definitely shop this site again, and I HIGHLY recommend this item!!
Cheer Coach Gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful! Only thing I wish was the space for the picture itself was a tad bigger. Other than that it was AWESOME and would recommend it to anyone!
Great coaches gift
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a team present for the coach of our Cross-Ice Mites hockey team. It turned out great and he loved it so much he is going to put it on his desk at work. We love Personalization Mall for making such great, and thoughtful gifts that people will cherish for the rest of their lives!
Constructed Wrong
By Neil N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the frame looks great. Everything appears as I expected. However, the folding arm that would allow the person to sit the frame on the desk was fastened upside down. This wouldn't prevent the person from hanging the frame, but it eliminates the option of sitting it on a desk or a dresser. I would like a refund.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved