Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All-Star Coach Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Picture Frames - 10377
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME GIFT FOR ANYONE
By JEANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our soccer coaches and they loved them!!
Great gift for anyone!!
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 26, 2011
I had this done for gymnastic coaches. It was great
I've been looking for this for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 12, 2011
I have been looking for a great coach's personalized frame and I finally found it! This is even better than I had hoped. I loved that you could pick the colors. All the other parents were amazed when I showed it to them. Such a great, personal gift.
SOOOO DISAPPOINTED WITH SHIPPING TIME!
By Aubrey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED ON THE 7TH. IT DIDN'T SHIP OUT TILL THE 10TH. THE WEBSITE CLAIMS 1-2 DAY TURN AROUND. I'M NOT GETTING IT TILL THE 17TH. 10 DAYS TO GET MY ITEM? NOT COOL. GIFT WAS NOT AVAILABLE TO THE COACH BECAUSE OF THE RIDICULOUS SHIPPING TIME. AS A REPEAT CUSTOMER, I NEVER HAD THIS PROBLEM IN THE PAST. THEY CHANGED SHIPPING CARRIERS. WORST MISTAKE EVER. SO DISAPPOINTED
A very nice piece!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really beautiful when I got it and good quality. Would have given 5 stars but I had wanted grey as a choice for color and they didnt have it. Came out nice though.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 30, 2011
I was looking for a reasonable, yet unique gift for our football coaches (who we have had for 4 years in a row.....and these photo frames were perfect! Customized, colorful, unique, reasonable, and great customer service from the company when I had a question. I will be sharing this website with fellow board members and parents. (and will also be ordering some Christmans presents :) Keep up the good work!
Husbands Birthday Present
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husbands birthday. It is a nice size, coloring and quality.
Perfect coach's gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Quality is 2nd to none!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 5, 2016
The frame came out perfect, exactly like the preview! This is the second gift I have purchased from here and they were both a hit!!! I love personalization mall.com and will continue to look for special gifts here!!
Cheer frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2016
I gave the frame to my daughter and she loves it beautiful
Customer service
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first product I received had a backing issue and the pic wouldn't hold. I also made a mistake on the personalization. The rep was very helpful and so nice, he accommodated my needs and sent a corrected one without issue.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, DE) - August 21, 2015
Everything I get form personalization mall is great, all gifts and receivers love them!!!!!
Impressive
By JOHN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected it was beautifull
All Star Coach Frame
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames for my son's baseball coaches and they are perfect! So cute - the best coach's gifts yet - everyone loved them!
Beautiful ...the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 1, 2015
I bought this for my daughter's soccer coach and it was absolutely perfect!
Very nice frame
By tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach and all the parents absolutely were amazed with the frame
Sports personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - September 25, 2013
Great frame at a reasonable price. Great quality. ONLY fits 4X6 picture or smaller in the case in back.
Think outside the box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I wanted to create something unique for my boyfriend for Father's day and this worked PERFECTLY! I was able to pick the colors that he liked and put in whatever words or sayings that were personal, unique to him!!!!! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Coach Gift
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to give your coach a memory at the end of the season. Good quality and easy to customize
Great Gift
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for our head coach. Just enough room to make it very personal. Only thing I would add is white as a background color. Coaches loved the frames.
Excellent coach's gift!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame! I bought 2 for the soccer coaches, and they loved them! They are in team colors, they are personalized, and they are incredible. Very quick ship, too. Could not be happier!
Nice quality frame.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way the frame turned out. It really looks sharp!!
great frame
By Dawnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is awesome, i love how we can choose our colors & apply the text...turned out great!! gave this to my daughter's softball coach & everyone at the party loved it & wanted to know where we got it from!
Great Gift Ideas!!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased beyond words. I looked at many websites and there was nothing compared to what I purchased from personalizationmall.com. My son personalized them for his wrestling coaches and it let him express what they have done for him in the last 9 years!! AWESOME!!
Beautiful picture frame
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for. It was a great gift for my son's basketball coach. We were really proud to presnt to him at the end of the season.
Satisfied Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's bball coach. It was beautiful! We loved it! She loved it. It was here within a week. A perfect gift for a wonderful coach. The price was great! The craftsmanship was nice. I always order from this site and I am always pleased!!!!!
great coaches gift!
By Dawnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, LOVE this! It was everything I hoped it would be.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2012
I wanted something different to give to the basketball coach this year. I went onto personalizationmall website and found the perfect gifts. I ordered them, they were shipped and received within days. The coach is going to be thrilled when he receives this picture frame.
Frames for Coaches - AWESOME!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these frames for end-of-year gifts for our hockey coaches. I really like how the website shows you what the frame will look like before you buy it. That allowed me to switch the color scheme and rearrange some words. I thought the frame was going to be cool, but when I opened the box I was even more impressed than I thought I would be! The quality of the frames is great, and the colors are bright! I paid a little extra for 2-day delivery and it came just as promised. The coaches that received the frames were thrilled with them, as were the parents.
All-Star Coach Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I purchased. It was even nicer than I thought it would be. The quality was exceptional and my daughter loved it! Instead of using it for a coach, I personalized it with her sport, her position, school colors and name, and her senior year. It makes a great gift.
Constructed Wrong
By Neil N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the frame looks great. Everything appears as I expected. However, the folding arm that would allow the person to sit the frame on the desk was fastened upside down. This wouldn't prevent the person from hanging the frame, but it eliminates the option of sitting it on a desk or a dresser. I would like a refund.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2011
I ordered one for each of my kids' coach. They looked even better in person! All of the parents were remarking about how nice it looked. A perfect answer to the never-ending search for something unique. I selected one with the red top and black bottom and the other was blue top with black bottom.
Quality Product!
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful. They are nicer than I expected.
Would definitely recommend these for a coach gift!
Awesome gift for a Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
This brought a few tears from the Coach's eye after receiving. Everyone asking where I got this frame! Great gift!
Great Coach Gift!
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround, very attractive, and a perfect gift for coaches of all sports!
Perfect gift for a coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 8, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my sister to put on her new desk at the school she coaches at. The colors and word options were great! The final product looked exactly as expected from the preview. Can't wait to give this to her for Christmas this year.
Perfect Coach gift
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any team coach - perfect for the team picture.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - June 17, 2014
This thing turns out great. I highly recommend it. My coach asked "How did they do that?"
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurelia, IA) - November 15, 2014
The frame quality exceeded my expectations and the coach who received it loved it. Would highly recommend this item!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - February 14, 2016
These turned out so awesome! Even better than I thought they would. So pleased with them. The colors are bright & they look so great! Can't wait to give them to my son's coaches!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved