Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
~Jerry - MO

Any Message Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - 10382
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift to my mother in law for Christmas and she just loved it! The pictures came out perfect! Great price!
Good, a little lighter than expected
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out pretty good, but I've ordered quite a few from this site and others and the design on this is not my favorite when you see it in person. The colors for the background look a bit faded, like it's been through the wash a lot, and the picture borders were a bit fuzzy and not as sharp as the other mugs I've gotten. Overall, pretty good, just not quite the quality of the pictures/design I expected.
Amazing!
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You impressed me again! Beautiful mug and excellent shipping. Recommending you to everyone and you are my favorite online shopping store.
awesome
By mallika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it....
love in a mug
By Harlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
is beautiful and meaningfull
Birthday coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 19, 2011
The coffee cup came out amazing. It exceed my expectations. It was so cute and affordable that a couple of my family member and friends asked me to make them one as well. I would definitely order from this website again.
Exactally What I Wanted!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for fathers day, and it was exactally what I wanted! The colors and the quality of the pictures were good. The only issue with it, was that there were a couple little random ink spots that didn't belong. But, other then that this was perfect and turned out very nice.
Father's Day Gift
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it, and as usual, I was very happy with my purchase. I have never been unhappy with anything I have ever purchased from here. You have a customer for life, and I recommend you to all my friends! Thank you, Sharon
Fantastic mug
By Ilanit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my father and put on there ALL 11 grandchildren! The ease with which I was able to make the order and the quickness of the arrival of the mug was outstanding! My father just had surgery and he LOVED drinking from his new mug.
Father's Day Photo Mug
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coffee mug for my husband. It is beautiful, my daughter loved it also. I know my husband is going to love it also. I put my kids baby picture, and then their graduation picture on the mug, with his favorite great nephew and niece whom he has always treated as his kids. When the family sees this they are going to flip. I love your website as you can tell as I have ordered 3 times already. We recently lost our dog of 15 years, I added him to the mug also. You can expect me to be back again. Can you get more religious sayings or scripture choices. Thanks
LOVE this mug
By Riana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband and put it from my daughter for Father's Day. I absolutely love it. Can't wait for him to see it.
Tear Jerker
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came and as always I was impressed with the work and also the EXCELLENT customer service!
Papa loves it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 11, 2013
Incredibly fast shipping. Pictures are clear and distinct. Typeset is just as shown on the order. We are very happy with this.
Great mug to celebrare someone!
By Denetra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the mug at home. The pics I placed on there were clear and vibrant and loved I could place my own personal message. My sister loved it when I gave it to her for her 40Th birthday! Took her down memory lane with just a turn of the mug! Thanks!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to capture phto memories on a cup my wife will use everyday for her tea or coffee. Great design and very easy to create and order.
Awesome gift for great aunt/godmother
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my daughters Great Aunt/Godmother. I added pics of the two ot them and was able to put my own saying on it. It is a very personal gift and I know she will love it. It is for her birthday that is coming up this weekend. The pictures came out great and the cup overall is awesome.. if someone doesn't make one for me, I think I will. Great product
Photo collage mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 29, 2012
The item is great and can't be beat for the price. Also, the shipping was faster than I could have imagined.
Tears!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012
I made this mug mainly from my little ones to my dad (their grandpa) and it defiantly brought tears to both grandma and grandpa's eyes! Just awesome!
mug was perfect
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized mug was perfect.
the $5 gift box was a waste of money.
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creekside, PA) - December 3, 2012
Pictures turned out very well, like the collage, fast shipping very accurate.
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, OH) - November 30, 2012
Turned out great! very pleased with good quality mug and design
Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - November 27, 2012
Love this mug. Beautiful coloros, and I love that it fits six little pictures comfortably! Such a neat mug
Pastors Anniversary
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two cups, one for my Pastor and one for her husband. I want to tell you they loved them. She is still talking about them. The pictures were outstanding,they were pictures of her family. I love that I was able to put a personal message to each one of them. I truly love everything that I get from personalization mall. I have ordered at least 10 different items from this web site, and I have to say, that people think I am a genius for the things I come up with. So Thank You Personalization Mall for making me look good.
Excellent Father's Day and Christmas Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this years Father's Day gift to be special, and it was! My husband and I are so happy with the quality of the mug and the vibrance of the pictures on the mug! I have already purchased more mugs to give as Christmas presents this year. I can't wait to see my mother and my father faces when they see their gifts!
Nice print quality
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift and great quality and price.
Loved it!
By PAMELA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAPEVINE, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it, it was on time, the design is lovely and the pictures look great!
Love our pets
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for a friend. Her Bichon and my Toy Poodle have play dates. I was pleased beyond measure with I received the mug. The editing instructions were spot on. I immediately ordered one for myself. Can not think of a better gift for pet lovers.

Excellent photo mug
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLifton Park, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent holiday gift for my husband with photos of our first grandson! He loved it! I only wished the mug could have come in larger sizes! I would definitely order more personalized products in the future!
Exceptional!!!!
By Shirlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived, and it was more than I expected! The detailing was exquisite, and the shipping time was awesome. Thanks so much!!!!
Wonderful gift for coffee drinkers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 13, 2011
The pics on the mugs were well placed and exactly like they were in the preview.
Awesome Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had the biggest smile on his face when he opened his gift and seen the pictures of all 5 of our kids on it with a little message on the side. The pictures turned out great and the quality as well. Highly recommeded.
Another Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 14, 2011
I am always so pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall. I am go excited for my husband to receive this gift on Father's Day. He will love it!
Nice Father's Day gift for Papa :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of this coffee mug I purchased for my Dad on Father's Day. It is such a nice, thoughtful gift to give him on his special day. He can admire the photos of his grandchildren every morning while enjoying a delicious cup of coffee. :)
Would Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 14, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! The only thing that i can say about it is that i wish the colors were a little more vibrant but it is very well made. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who is sentimental and loves keepsakes!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2011
I got this a gift but I had it delivered to myself because I was going to put chocolates in there. The mug is great, the only thing is that one of the pictures came a little bit faded and with some sort of 'whitish' shadow over it. Other than that, this is a great gift.
Father's Day gift to Pop pop
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mug for my father in law for a father's day gift. When I shipped the mug to my in law the handle broke. Its a shame because the gift was suppose to be for father's Day . I uploaded pictures of my son and his grandfather on the mug.
Photo Collage Mug
By Faustine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was quick and the services were very efficient. The product looks good but the photos on the product look a bit grainy and the colors of the photo are poor.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 28, 2011
I wanted to love it so much more than I did. The quality is okay - though better then the other mug I bought with the order. I like that it has several photos ... It gets the job done and the recipient who received for Xmas, loved it, but I'd probably go with Snapfish next time.
great stuff
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many cups as gifts for this Christmas and with just looking at them, not yet washing or using , Id say they are totally wonderful. I WISH THEY MADE MORE 6 PHOTO HOLDING CUPS WITH MORE COLORS! This one is great but I ordered more than 1 of these and would have like more choices for 6 photos. In fact I bought this cup in my 1st order and was so pleased that this place did nice work and wasn't a rip off that I ordered from them again. I was just as pleased with the second order (that I just got today yippee:) as I was with the 1st. Thanks!
great gift
By Michelle M. (Flushing, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift to remenber your loved ones.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved