Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Tavern Personalized Bar Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Classic Tavern Bar Doormat - 10388
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - January 1, 2013
This company did a great job on my bar doormat, and I was impressed by the quality of the mat itself, as well as the prompt personalization and delivery of the product. I will definitely be using this company again!
jan s.
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mat. Good quality, color,and worth the money. My son-in-law loved it.He said it was too nice to walk on, he might hang it on the wall. They have a kegarator. The perfect spot for it. A great gift!!
Great gift items
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Nice design!
GREAT SHOWER GIFT
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased on how nice this was... Great workmanship. I know that this will be a one of a kind shower gift. One can only get so... many kitchen gadgets.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - May 4, 2012
Very well made, great quality and would recommend to anyone looking for a great gift idea!
Awesome
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my hubby's man cave...all his friends were impressed and wanted one too! =)
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 1, 2011
My Father and Mother for that matter loved this and put in right in front of their mini bar. Fit in perfect. What a great gift/buy. I would definately make further purchases from here.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - September 27, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for a guy's garage - the neighborhood guys hang out there a lot and there's a keg and dartboard, so it seemed perfect. He actually LOVED it, went nuts! It's a thin mat, not a traditional super thick ones, and the colors are a bit drab (the red isn't bight red at all), so that would be the only reason I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars, but aside from that, the name looked great and it really does come out looking like the picture! I was happy!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved